Agreed! That's 7/- too much!
Hehe
KQ ABP 4.26
User Profile
Posted :
Thursday, May 31, 2018 12:27:12 PM
@Obiero - Please help the banks out. Buy their shares in KQ so they can invest their money in better investments or loans!
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/Defv2NwXcAEj7w9.jpg
Greedy when others are fearful. Very fearful when others are greedy
-
to paraphrase Warren Buffett
User Profile
Posted :
Thursday, May 31, 2018 12:59:32 PM
@Obiero - Please help the banks out. Buy their shares in KQ so they can invest their money in better investments or loans!
The shares traded by KQLC thus far are insignificant. We await 22nd June to know our fate
KQ ABP 4.26
User Profile
Posted :
Thursday, May 31, 2018 1:30:54 PM
The shares traded by KQLC thus far are insignificant. We await 22nd June to know our fate
Help the banks buy setting up a Winda Thrift Chama and buy out the banks' shares in KQ.
I would not mind Equity and I&M getting cash in lieu of shares!
-
User Profile
muandiwambeu
Posted :
Thursday, May 31, 2018 1:48:43 PM
@Obiero, this is not for you. but roughening is necessary at times. you don't expect to make a sausage out of a living hog. some heavy bloody letting coming your way. this is truly pathetic, letting the cat out of the basket. a bad idea it is. take cover.
KQLC selling papers to accumulate pure gold from the unsuspecting Wanjiku. So guess what could you be buying.Wash wash at high corporate ranks. Day time thuggery, rights issue, project mawingu, the in-volute convoluted conversion, and now the blooper.
5/= by June 22nd is not far fetched @obiero.
what did the conversion/ consolidation/ decapitation of rotten shares create for this behemoth other than create a new logical height from which to fall through. Asking for a friend
,Behold, a sower went forth to sow;....
Edit by user:
Thursday, May 31, 2018 1:58 PM |
Reason:
Not specified
User Profile
Posted :
Thursday, May 31, 2018 3:00:16 PM
muandiwambeu wrote:
@Obiero, this is not for you. but roughening is necessary at times. you don't expect to make a sausage out of a living hog. some heavy bloody letting coming your way. this is truly pathetic, letting the cat out of the basket. a bad idea it is. take cover.
KQLC selling papers to accumulate pure gold from the unsuspecting Wanjiku. So guess what could you be buying.Wash wash at high corporate ranks. Day time thuggery, rights issue, project mawingu, the in-volute convoluted conversion, and now the blooper.
5/= by June 22nd is not far fetched @obiero.
what did the conversion/ consolidation/ decapitation of rotten shares create for this behemoth other than create a new logical height from which to fall through. Asking for a friend
I will respond to this post on 23.06.2018
KQ ABP 4.26
User Profile
Posted :
Thursday, May 31, 2018 4:21:56 PM
Obiero
Kenya Airways has announced additional 26 frequencies weekly between its hub at Jomo Kenyatta International Airport (JKIA) and destinations across Africa and Europe for the 2018 summer season, compared to the winter season schedule.
User Profile
Posted :
Thursday, May 31, 2018 8:17:55 PM
Obiero
Kenya Airways has announced additional 26 frequencies weekly between its hub at Jomo Kenyatta International Airport (JKIA) and destinations across Africa and Europe for the 2018 summer season, compared to the winter season schedule.
Hapo sawa
KQ ABP 4.26
User Profile
Posted :
Thursday, May 31, 2018 9:38:07 PM
Obiero
ππ½ππΌππ½ππΌ I am glad Joseph & Mikosz are kicking KQ into full gear! No, I will not invest in KQ at 9/- today BUT I want to see KQ succeed so Kenya benefits and it can pay down loans to KE banks. Plus KQLC can sell off the shares!
-
User Profile
1,583 Pages
«
<
>
Goto Page...