wazua Sun, Aug 3, 2025

125 Pages«<9899100101102>»
Uhuru versus Raila 2017
#1981 Posted : Thursday, August 03, 2017 7:23:35 PM

This time round we #NASA have been polite in here, smile smile smile
#1982 Posted : Thursday, August 03, 2017 8:48:15 PM

I see why. Damn! This is western? a stronghold!! Things are thick.
#1983 Posted : Thursday, August 03, 2017 9:28:35 PM

Woi! What's not happening?
#1984 Posted : Thursday, August 03, 2017 9:32:54 PM

People have been singing about voter apathy for raira in Western and Eastern, even angelica as you can see, and a few other sincere and honest team otoyos and mbrogas have given up leaving watu wa centro kukazia raira rasa na kutetetea him in wazua, if raira will get 30% kuja uniulize 9/8.
Meru Holiness
#1985 Posted : Thursday, August 03, 2017 10:22:26 PM

People have been singing about voter apathy for raira in Western and Eastern, even angelica as you can see, and a few other sincere and honest team otoyos and mbrogas have given up leaving watu wa centro kukazia raira rasa na kutetetea him in wazua, if raira will get 30% kuja uniulize 9/8.

The man is a shadow of his former energetic self!
#1986 Posted : Thursday, August 03, 2017 10:29:28 PM

The man is a shadow of his former energetic self!

With all due respect he is now officially boring, although am with him on the climate change issue and also doing something on single mothers, on this , i 100% support his foundation, he needs to focus beyond Kenya politics and step to the global platform, particularly on climate change na mamo ya single mothers, hapo anafikiria kiasi.
Meru Holiness
#1987 Posted : Friday, August 04, 2017 9:07:56 AM

looks like the whole world has descended in Nbi to Observe the polls next week. Round hii hakuna mambo ya Kimeimbiwo. Whoever losses should accept and the winner should be polite

http://www.nation.co.ke/...044250-nfw38r/index.html
#1988 Posted : Friday, August 04, 2017 9:15:10 AM

Adopt-A-polling station has been called off. The first NASA project to die even before it's born. Poor men!
Iganamagana
#1989 Posted : Friday, August 04, 2017 9:22:41 AM

:
Adopt-A-polling station has been called off. The first NASA project to die even before it's born. Poor men!

Iganamagana
#1990 Posted : Friday, August 04, 2017 9:28:17 AM

[quote=Gathige]looks like the whole world has descended in Nbi to Observe the polls next week. Round hii hakuna mambo ya Kimeimbiwo. Whoever losses should accept and the winner should be polite

http://www.nation.co.ke/...44250-nfw38r/index.html[/quote]

The winners have always been polite. The last time watu walinjipiga kifua is when we threw Moi out. The looser that time accepted and moved on. During subsequent alections, Shinda has always been sour grapes za the looser.
#1991 Posted : Friday, August 04, 2017 9:31:12 AM

#1992 Posted : Friday, August 04, 2017 9:32:44 AM

Iganamagana wrote:
:

Unacheka? Ukistaajabu ya Musa, hujaona ya Ojoshua.smile

Raila names transition committee;

Mutakha Kangu
Ndii
Zein
Mwangi Paul
Kilonzo Jnr
Eseli
Mohammed Guleid (Should be the current Isiolo DG).

Ooops. Reminds me of Ida shopping for Statehouse curtains in 2013smile
#1993 Posted : Friday, August 04, 2017 9:45:36 AM

Iganamagana wrote:
:

Mutakha Kangu
Ndii
Zein
Mwangi Paul
Kilonzo Jnr
Eseli

I believe he meant transition to bondo.
Iganamagana
#1994 Posted : Friday, August 04, 2017 9:49:31 AM

Iganamagana wrote:
:

Mutakha Kangu
Ndii
Zein
Mwangi Paul
Kilonzo Jnr
Eseli

Be nice. The man will likely be depressed and this calls for understanding and a lot of moral support.
Uram
#1995 Posted : Friday, August 04, 2017 10:33:36 AM

Iganamagana wrote:
:

Mutakha Kangu
Ndii
Zein
Mwangi Paul
Kilonzo Jnr
Eseli

Be nice. The man will likely be depressed and this calls for understanding and a lot of moral support.

In my humble opinion, NASA has been more tactful than Jubilee this time round. RAO team has been making mistakes along the way but has not shied from correcting them.

Check out on their strongholds, there is a revolution, catapulted by well branded slogans, songs and vitendawili. These augurs well with a certain sector of our population and it is totally missing in Jubilee strongholds. No wonder most of the Jubilee supporters are purporting that this is the most boring election.

If NASA strongholds register a high turnout on Tuesday, it will be game over for Jubilee.
limanika
#1996 Posted : Friday, August 04, 2017 10:47:28 AM

Uram wrote:
Iganamagana wrote:
:

Mutakha Kangu
Ndii
Zein
Mwangi Paul
Kilonzo Jnr
Eseli

In my humble opinion, NASA has been more tactful than Jubilee this time round. RAO team has been making mistakes along the way but has not shied from correcting them.

Check out on their strongholds, there is a revolution, catapulted by well branded slogans, songs and vitendawili. These augurs well with a certain sector of our population and it is totally missing in Jubilee strongholds. No wonder most of the Jubilee supporters are purporting that this is the most boring election.

If NASA strongholds register a high turnout on Tuesday, it will be game over for Jubilee.

Word. When history of '17 election is written, among the factors that led to jubilee to lose or nearly lose will be: 1) failure to exploit and use social media effectively noting most voters are dot.com generation, 2) over reliance on the two principals uhuruto and failure to raise strong pillars in key vote rich regions e.g. Mutua, wamalwa, mungaro, were not effectively motivated and to go all out 3) failure to exploit goodwill inherent with FLORK & RR 4) false overconfidenc due to high ratings in pollstars thorough out first term, 5) failure to recognize that kenyans are unique in one way- they find it more exciting to vote out government than to keep govt in power -:unless there are more compelling reasons to contrary etc etc. But history will be very kind to Uhuru.
#1997 Posted : Friday, August 04, 2017 11:28:14 AM

Uram wrote:
Iganamagana wrote:
:

Mutakha Kangu
Ndii
Zein
Mwangi Paul
Kilonzo Jnr
Eseli

Turnout has never been an issue in GEMA/Kalenjin zones most/all will clock over 85% .In north eastern jubilee affiliates have been receiving funding reason they are toe to toe with jubilee party aspirants when it comes to branding and mobilisation huko turnout will be at a maximum as most are competing clans.For both coalitions as much as it will be about turnout it will also be about maintaining your 2013 strongholds/numbers whichever coalition manages to successfully raid into another coalition territory is home and dry.
Caveman
#1998 Posted : Friday, August 04, 2017 11:40:43 AM

Jump-steady wrote:
faa wrote:
[quote=safariant]

This guy is nuts. He needs maize in that head!

@admin, I think we are crossing the line here. We know what "maize" means in this context.

Its ok let them talk kuongea ni bure....

Lakini hio uwongo ya babu mzee hivyo ni kali, he even purports to have spoken to the wife....Like Seriously Shame on you Shame on you

NASA's campaigns have largely been on LIES and INSULTS. One wonders which caves they will hide in when they eventually lose this one. At least, Mudavadi has kept it relatively civil while Rutto toned down after realizing all is not well in his backyard.

I was quite worried for them after 2013, but i was amazed at how well they turned out to be. These guys are actors, don't mean a thing they say. If they did, and considering their ages, they'd have died of heart failures long ago. They are entertainers, businessmen, their customers are only too willing to keep purchasing the same product and they are laughing all the way to the bank.

Not my cave please.
#1999 Posted : Friday, August 04, 2017 12:06:23 PM

I think the people who vote Against UHURUTO as opposed to those who vote for Raila/Kalonzo may win this for NASA!
Caveman
#2000 Posted : Friday, August 04, 2017 12:17:20 PM

I think the people who vote Against UHURUTO as opposed to those who vote for Raila/Kalonzo may win this for NASA!

Who are these people?Shame on you They are fewer.