wazua Wed, Apr 15, 2026

10 Pages«<8910
Four MPs defect to NO camp
#91 Posted : Monday, July 19, 2010 11:00:26 AM

Jamleck re-defects.....BK
Fundaah
#92 Posted : Monday, July 19, 2010 11:06:01 AM

When we follow the spirit of law and the right interpretation as per article 259(1)....I am on record saying there are no contentious issues in this draft ....what we have is inflated egos....this is just one evidence.....Just because the he could not convince the HBC to accept his demands he defected to No ....thinking his move would attract more defectors and derail the process....lakini wapi.....Wakenya wamechanuka....he changed his mind....which is a wise move...Wisemen change their minds...
Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
Wa_ithaka
#93 Posted : Monday, July 19, 2010 11:34:21 AM

Things must be bad if the No-ists are relying on characters like this lawyer. Apprently he requested for a kiuk translation but one was found in time for his sermon http://www.youtube.com/p...enya#p/u/1/FFRgNU8i2jc? ABK
The Governor of Nyeri - 2017
#94 Posted : Monday, July 19, 2010 12:09:37 PM

Njunge wrote:

Very useless indeed.And this are the people u entrust to put the meat on the bone which is the Draft document?
God help us.
Pray Pray Pray

Ati he was convinced that the hairy parts will be shaved once the draft is passed!!Kwani where was he all this time?
I will still vote the way I had decided.

#95 Posted : Monday, July 19, 2010 12:18:35 PM

Njunge wrote:

Very useless indeed.And this are the people u entrust to put the meat on the bone which is the Draft document?
God help us.
Pray Pray Pray

Ati he was convinced that the hairy parts will be shaved once the draft is passed!!Kwani where was he all this time?
I will still vote the way I had decided.

They are just opportunists.... they see where the wind is blowing, and they head that direction.... May be he thought he would actually make news and become 'popular' by "defecting" to "no" then he realised no one even bothered, and now he wants to be part of those making history(in a good way) of this great nation....
Nandwa
#96 Posted : Monday, July 19, 2010 7:15:38 PM

Jamlike Kamau,

Did money change hands!
Just a thought!
Just as absolute power corrupts leaders, so does absolute fanaticism blind the people from logic
10 Pages«<8910