wazua Fri, Nov 29, 2024

141 Pages«<89101112>»
Coronavirus
#181 Posted : Friday, March 13, 2020 1:21:32 AM

#182 Posted : Friday, March 13, 2020 2:12:20 AM

Wacha Trump asikie hii

Guardian wrote:
Coronavirus outbreak
Coronavirus: as many as 10,000 in Britain may already have it, says PM
Chief medical officer adds that 80% of UK could contract virus, with half a million people dying
#183 Posted : Friday, March 13, 2020 2:26:35 AM

#184 Posted : Friday, March 13, 2020 8:33:02 AM

Arsenal head coach Mikel Arteta has tested positive....

Time to stop these leagues. Hudson-Odoi said to be positive too.
sqft
#185 Posted : Friday, March 13, 2020 9:54:48 AM

Proverbs 13:11 Dishonest money dwindles away, but whoever gathers money little by little makes it grow.
sqft
#186 Posted : Friday, March 13, 2020 10:29:27 AM

Proverbs 13:11 Dishonest money dwindles away, but whoever gathers money little by little makes it grow.
sqft
#187 Posted : Friday, March 13, 2020 10:35:11 AM

#188 Posted : Friday, March 13, 2020 10:35:39 AM

I think we need a 30days lock down in the whole world.

#189 Posted : Friday, March 13, 2020 10:47:42 AM

sqft wrote:

Jeez!
sqft
#190 Posted : Friday, March 13, 2020 10:49:50 AM

No BBI.

Realtreaty
#191 Posted : Friday, March 13, 2020 11:09:14 AM

d'oh! d'oh! Pray Pray Pray
Mutahi Kagwe should not look at the Covid-19 with "bad eyes"

We have allowed ourselves to get it

May be this Kenyan was infected when they knew she was to visit Kenya and test how vigilant we are.

This disease proves to be how we 'kiss' each other in air.

Now i need my oxygen, i do not want to kiss those Indians after they feed on garlic, I do not want to swallow those bacon i did not buy in Europe.

What bout that "bat" soup we never drink or eat in my culture as Chinese do?

I just need that fake "Sqony" from China pronounce here as "Sony" because our brains and eyes refuse to read or see 'q' which stands for "quack"

I need my Oxygen cylinder now!!!
#192 Posted : Friday, March 13, 2020 11:21:56 AM

Realtreaty wrote:
d'oh! d'oh! Pray Pray Pray
Mutahi Kagwe should not look at the Covid-19 with "bad eyes"

We have allowed ourselves to get it

May be this Kenyan was infected when they knew she was to visit Kenya and test how vigilant we are.

This disease proves to be how we 'kiss' each other in air.

Now i need my oxygen, i do not want to kiss those Indians after they feed on garlic, I do not want to swallow those bacon i did not buy in Europe.

What bout that "bat" soup we never drink or eat in my culture as Chinese do?

I just need that fake "Sqony" from China pronounce here as "Sony" because our brains and eyes refuse to read or see 'q' which stands for "quack"

I need my Oxygen cylinder now!!!

Not sure what to respond to your remark that "we have allowed it to get here"

Let's follow guidelines issued on it and slow down abit.We shall contain it together.
wukan
#193 Posted : Friday, March 13, 2020 11:23:21 AM

Too late for that. As per my ex, we now go through an epidemic cycle around 3-5 months. Our peak should be around August. That's when we need to do lock down. You do lock down too early the public will get exhausted.
winmak
#194 Posted : Friday, March 13, 2020 11:29:30 AM

I was watching CNN yesterday, so, this virus can have a longer incubation period than 2 weeks and also, some carriers don't display any symptoms. So with that knowledge, should we still be let the Chinese to continue coming in in drones as is the case now, quarantine them for 2 weeks then release them into the general population? I think we're joking with fire. But I can't see us holding this back this thing for long with our corrupt systems and especially immigration.

19,000 Kenyans die from lack of sanitation every year. 11,000 Kenyans die from Malaria every year. This year 100,000 Kenyans might did from starvation as a result of the locust invasion.

Think about that before spreading panic about a small chinese flu.

Really!Where is this data from?

100,000 may die from starvationEh? Eh? Eh?

Malaria deaths in Kenya

lack of sanitation deaths in Kenya - see section 4.1

It's officially here
For investors as a whole, returns decrease as motion increases ~ WB
Tokyo
#195 Posted : Friday, March 13, 2020 12:03:55 PM

Hope it’s just one isolated case. We lack proper attitude and hygiene to fight fight the virus effectively.
work to prosper
#196 Posted : Friday, March 13, 2020 12:04:46 PM

wukan wrote:

Too late for that. As per my ex, we now go through an epidemic cycle around 3-5 months. Our peak should be around August. That's when we need to do lock down. You do lock down too early the public will get exhausted.

Thanks.Me,you and your Ex are now on the same side.Am open to all advise and guideline given by her.

We need to contain it.Pray
#197 Posted : Friday, March 13, 2020 1:23:20 PM

wukan wrote:

Following, keep the updates coming, Wuhansmile
#198 Posted : Friday, March 13, 2020 1:42:45 PM

winmak wrote:
I was watching CNN yesterday, so, this virus can have a longer incubation period than 2 weeks and also, some carriers don't display any symptoms. So with that knowledge, should we still be let the Chinese to continue coming in in drones as is the case now, quarantine them for 2 weeks then release them into the general population? I think we're joking with fire. But I can't see us holding this back this thing for long with our corrupt systems and especially immigration.

19,000 Kenyans die from lack of sanitation every year. 11,000 Kenyans die from Malaria every year. This year 100,000 Kenyans might did from starvation as a result of the locust invasion.

Think about that before spreading panic about a small chinese flu.

Really!Where is this data from?

100,000 may die from starvationEh? Eh? Eh?

Malaria deaths in Kenya

lack of sanitation deaths in Kenya - see section 4.1

It's officially here

Every year I contract the common flu coutless times. I never stop to do my usual business. It has brought panic around the world just because a certain race is more vulnerable than others. We forget that the BBI is more dangerous to us than even all the viruses combined.
Let us be told that more flugone and panadol extra will be available and let's contine with our parte after parte
#199 Posted : Friday, March 13, 2020 1:51:17 PM

interesting article on the effect of acting immediately

The Keyword is "Social Distancing"...

Thanks @maveges.

I remember we had at least 3 or 4 in-house doctors on this forum. I read some amazing insights from them on the HIV thread.

@Admin, please get those doctors here.

Personally, I think I would rather watch this thing from Nyeri.
Baratang
#200 Posted : Friday, March 13, 2020 1:52:44 PM

A lady jets in from US via London in company of 100+ passengers on 5th March 2020...tragedy no. 1.
Then she travels to her home in one of the small towns many miles from Nairobi using public means...tragedy no. 2
Finally at home, she interacts with family members, neighbour's, relatives and friends for a whole 7 days since arrival...tragedy no. 3
...and the genius Mutahi Kagwe thinks we have only one infected personSad Sad