11 Pages«<891011>
LR 7879/4 - The Movie
#91 Posted : Thursday, July 26, 2018 6:35:36 PM

Also the land has never been subdivided. When one subdivides land, he or she surrenders the mother title and new titles are issued for the new plots. This never happened. So the govt can't claim that the land was subdivided and it was given 10% to build schools because no subdivision has ever taken place.

Now @hardwood, lets ignore the school land for now. Mburu has been paid by KURA not once but thrice for land that he had already sold. Same crook filed a case against government over the chief's camp claiming they were sitting illegaly on his 4 acres. Actual situation on the ground is eighth of an acre.

Why do you want us to believe that on the sub-division issue, Mburu is now telling the truth ?

Justice Mabeya was taken care of by Brian Yongo. Its shocking the JSC hasn't taken interest in pursuing the matter further.

He only sold those houses that are behind Barclays bank not the whole land i.e occupying 17.8 acres out of 96 acres. Otherwise that land fronting outering rd is still his and that is why he was compensated. Outering road was built and then has been expanded twice. That is why he was paid thrice because on all occasions the govt took his land.

Bugger is a billionaire why is he stressing himself. At 60++++ he should be enjoying his wealth coz where he is going is nearer where he has come from!!!
#92 Posted : Thursday, July 26, 2018 6:38:20 PM

These are the questions we are asking here. But it is clear there is some serious record tampering

https://www.the-star.co....llion-land-deal_c1792711
#93 Posted : Thursday, July 26, 2018 6:45:55 PM

Also the land has never been subdivided. When one subdivides land, he or she surrenders the mother title and new titles are issued for the new plots. This never happened. So the govt can't claim that the land was subdivided and it was given 10% to build schools because no subdivision has ever taken place.

Now @hardwood, lets ignore the school land for now. Mburu has been paid by KURA not once but thrice for land that he had already sold. Same crook filed a case against government over the chief's camp claiming they were sitting illegaly on his 4 acres. Actual situation on the ground is eighth of an acre.

Why do you want us to believe that on the sub-division issue, Mburu is now telling the truth ?

Justice Mabeya was taken care of by Brian Yongo. Its shocking the JSC hasn't taken interest in pursuing the matter further.

He only sold those houses that are behind Barclays bank not the whole land i.e occupying 17.8 acres out of 96 acres. Otherwise that land fronting outering rd is still his and that is why he was compensated. Outering road was built and then has been expanded twice. That is why he was paid thrice because on all occasions the govt took his land.

Bugger is a billionaire why is he stressing himself. At 60++++ he should be enjoying his wealth coz where he is going is nearer where he has come from!!!

He has children and grandchildren to think about. He cares about his offspring unlike many men who just live for the day.

Also if you own land whether in ushago or nairobi no one should take even an inch of it without your consent, especially when it is the govt taking your land.

You have seen how wananchi protest all over the country demanding compensation before govt embarks on any project on their land eg sgr, roads, dams, Kinangop wind power, Lappset etc. At least Mburu is a gentleman who allowed govt to use his land for 30yrs mpaka he got tired of waiting for compensation and that is why he went to court.
#94 Posted : Thursday, July 26, 2018 7:30:27 PM

This thread is becoming a monologue!
#95 Posted : Thursday, July 26, 2018 8:57:04 PM

This thread is becoming a monologue!

Facts are facts and should be stated for the whole world to see whether in a monologue, dialogue or 'polylogue'.
#96 Posted : Thursday, July 26, 2018 9:23:50 PM

Citizen News @9. Swazuri says Mburu should be paid. The balance should be paid ASAP.
#97 Posted : Thursday, July 26, 2018 9:29:48 PM

Kwani Mburu amekula mbuzi ya nani? Infact its GK and wanjiku wamekula mbuzi ya Mburu. And they must pay for that mbuzi.
#98 Posted : Thursday, July 26, 2018 10:36:13 PM

The DPP has confirmed he has a case.
#99 Posted : Thursday, July 26, 2018 11:12:27 PM

And Robert Nesta sung..

You can fool some people sometimes,
But you can't fool all the people all the time.
So now we see the light (What you gonna do?),
We gonna stand up for our rights! (Yeah, yeah, yeah!)
#100 Posted : Friday, July 27, 2018 9:41:46 AM

And Robert Nesta sung..

You can fool some people sometimes,
But you can't fool all the people all the time.
So now we see the light (What you gonna do?),
We gonna stand up for our rights! (Yeah, yeah, yeah!)

The courts (judiciary) have already ruled the land is private.
The parliamentary committee (legislature) has ruled the land is private.
The NLc (executive) has ruled the land is private.
Even hardwood (wanjiku) agrees that the land is private.

So huyu DiPiPi anataka nini? Does he have evidence from mars?
11 Pages«<891011>