13 Pages«<89101112>»
Supreme Court nullifies presidential election
Taurrus
#181 Posted : Saturday, September 02, 2017 4:04:22 PM

Taurrus wrote:
Hii story ya former AG ni true ama ni viceroy?

Sawa!Laughing out loudly ni viceroy !d'oh!

Probably smoking sawdust laced with some banned substance!!!!!d'oh!

Sasa hiyo inakuja kitu 3-2! not very baaad!Laughing out loudly
sitaki.kujulikana
#182 Posted : Saturday, September 02, 2017 4:18:18 PM

hapa naona emotions mingi smile especially when it touches on IT/@masukuma maneno. @masukuma kwani ulinyima watu kazi some seem to be very bitter with your opinions smile
#183 Posted : Saturday, September 02, 2017 4:27:01 PM

Niko na kasmall kaswali from my grandmother,so the servers were opened and UK did not have the numbers?
#184 Posted : Saturday, September 02, 2017 4:31:44 PM

Was surprised that the IEBC could not explain why the president had more votes tallied than the other positions and if indeed people were not obligated to vote every position then where they took the ballots and how such ballots were treated
#185 Posted : Saturday, September 02, 2017 4:33:26 PM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:
Was surprised that the IEBC could not explain why the president had more votes tallied than the other positions and if indeed people were not obligated to vote every position then where they took the ballots and how such ballots were treated

Listen to the young Wariah IEBC lawyer he explained that very clearly
#186 Posted : Saturday, September 02, 2017 4:34:52 PM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:

Murchr, obviously he did not. He lost the case. I'll troll you on this one for some time.

#187 Posted : Saturday, September 02, 2017 4:42:53 PM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:

Murchr, obviously he did not. He lost the case. I'll troll you on this one for some time.

But you don't know that was the basis on which he lost, do you? The ruling will be out soon. Cool down people
#188 Posted : Saturday, September 02, 2017 4:48:09 PM

When RAO 'lost', we confidently told him to go to court if he is not satisfied and take his evidence there. He went. The court ruled. Personally I didn't see 'enough' evidence given what I saw on V, but again I don't know what judges saw. hough am cognizant of a small fact that Muite said his client has nothing o hide but the registrar's report on ICT has several key points concluded with "Order was not granted". Since we seem not to agree on the court ruling, we need then to agree confidently then that anybody with evidence of the court's ukora should do the honorable thing and take the evidence to a tribunal. Justice cuts both ways.

#TukutaneKwaDebe #IWillBeRevotingUhuru

Who did you ask about the ICT report? Masukuma?

My friend the ICT report is going to be front and center of this ruling. We saw and were shocked.

Whoever feeds Raila information is not to be taken for granted. From what I saw, that report would make a motherless 50 year old woman have triplets.

The ICT Director in IEBC should be fired by now. How that fella can still walk in the streets of Nairobi is beyond me.

As for Murchr Uhuru winning narrative.

Was that even the case in court? He shall win again, so relax. But thieves should never be rewarded. Ok I said it. People stole and they stole like kids in a candy store. You steal one sweet scared. After 5 sweets, you walk in and walk out bila aibu.

The transmission process was a case study in robbery without violence.

If Uhuru was clean, he should sue IEBC.

Am not talking of any expert interpretation...Am simply saying that reading the report as a layman, I saw that there were several requests that were asked by the judges and the report says they were not granted. Based on that, I don't know what the servers were showing. If he judge wanted to see whether the transmitted results were correct, they were denied that opportunity. I don't even know who else voted for UK. Am only sure that he got my vote...I ticked it myself and inserted it in the box myself. Gut feelings tell me he won though, that's why am saying...Kirudiwo
#189 Posted : Saturday, September 02, 2017 5:19:08 PM

When RAO 'lost', we confidently told him to go to court if he is not satisfied and take his evidence there. He went. The court ruled. Personally I didn't see 'enough' evidence given what I saw on V, but again I don't know what judges saw. hough am cognizant of a small fact that Muite said his client has nothing o hide but the registrar's report on ICT has several key points concluded with "Order was not granted". Since we seem not to agree on the court ruling, we need then to agree confidently then that anybody with evidence of the court's ukora should do the honorable thing and take the evidence to a tribunal. Justice cuts both ways.

#TukutaneKwaDebe #IWillBeRevotingUhuru

Who did you ask about the ICT report? Masukuma?

My friend the ICT report is going to be front and center of this ruling. We saw and were shocked.

Whoever feeds Raila information is not to be taken for granted. From what I saw, that report would make a motherless 50 year old woman have triplets.

The ICT Director in IEBC should be fired by now. How that fella can still walk in the streets of Nairobi is beyond me.

As for Murchr Uhuru winning narrative.

Was that even the case in court? He shall win again, so relax. But thieves should never be rewarded. Ok I said it. People stole and they stole like kids in a candy store. You steal one sweet scared. After 5 sweets, you walk in and walk out bila aibu.

The transmission process was a case study in robbery without violence.

If Uhuru was clean, he should sue IEBC.

Am not talking of any expert interpretation...Am simply saying that reading the report as a layman, I saw that there were several requests that were asked by the judges and the report says they were not granted. Based on that, I don't know what the servers were showing. If he judge wanted to see whether the transmitted results were correct, they were denied that opportunity. I don't even know who else voted for UK. Am only sure that he got my vote...I ticked it myself and inserted it in the box myself. Gut feelings tell me he won though, that's why am saying...Kirudiwo

Washiku, I accept that the Kenyan media is like taking sleeping pills at night.

I have read all the commentary on this forum while I was away. Everyone was talking numbers sijui 1 millin 1.4 million sijui 8 million.

That is a failure in communication that only God can help. Obviously parenting didn't for the media people.

Nasa's case in court had nothing to do with numbers or hacking. They simply said, that IEBC did not follow the procedure. In fact, they didn't even mention the 3rd respondent aka Uhuru anywhere in their submissions. There is not a single Nasa Lawyer who used the word Uhuru.

Courts are not led by stories on twitter or Wazua posts. Courts are led by submissions and affidavits.

You were busy waiting to here sijui Uhuru got 100k votes in Kisumu while the actual number was 5. That is where the Jubilee lawyers lost this case. That was not the case. It may have been the case on Facebook, but it was not the case for the judges to consider.

Let me be clear here. Nasa lawyers just did a number on Jubilee lawyers. In fact from now on, we should just bow down when the walk in the streets. I saw someone posting on this forum that Orengo was useless. Please please, Orengo was a masterpiece in law. You can quote me on that one.

Aukot's lawyer was devastating. That young man trully disected the IEBC for the fools they were.

As you guys were busy watching Orengo and Otiende Omollo the real stuff was being done by Paul Mwangi. Between Aukot's lawyer and Paul Mwangi there was no way for this court to vote otherwise.

Everyone knows that Njoki Ndungu is someone who will vote pro gov't wapende wasipende. Jackton Ojwang is his own person. He votes pro govt in all his rulings. But his day will come. Just as Ibrahim's time came.

Don't use words like layman again. Those kind of words are used to surpress the constitition. There was no other way for this court to rule.

Especially and especially when a court has orders and the IEBC refuses to follow them. What were they hiding in those servers?

Ati server managers are sleeping. Who is that stupid in this world?

It is my opinion and the court's opinion that IEBC lied to Kenyans. They forced a fake election. They created numbers even their own lawyers could not tell the source in court. This was a robbery.

People go back and vote. Ni hayo tu.

#190 Posted : Saturday, September 02, 2017 5:37:03 PM

Amores wrote:

Niko na kasmall kaswali from my grandmother,so the servers were opened and UK did not have the numbers?

No one wants to answer me?smile My grannie is waiting.
OK,seriously,if it was about procedure,surely another humiliation is awaiting NASWA

Bado sitapiga,but will be cheering @bigchick and her crew. Considering this is only one position,we should have the result by 8pm

Twendeni KAZI! Trail is on from kesho;kiambuu,Narok
Ngalaka
#191 Posted : Saturday, September 02, 2017 5:37:49 PM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:

One or two Lawyers fumbled a bit over that question really. But given the context one can understand their cluelessness. That question was asked ad hoc and on the last day of the case. A lawyer who had been hired to act for IEBC or Uhuru Kenyatta only a few days earlier may not be versed with all workings of IEBC.
Of course given time and opportunity to check with IEBC, answering that question wouldn’t have been a difficult thing at all.

Personally I thought that question was harmless and only meant to inform the Judges on IEBC procedural matters.

I mean different voters will act differently – If I do not wish to vote for MCA, Woman Rep etc, I may put their ballots in their respective boxes unmarked, another voter may put all of the un-marked ballots in one random box, another voter may chose to purposely spoil them one way or the other, another voter may just leave them on the table or on the ground etc.

Depending on where and the condition in which the ballot papers are eventually found they will be treated as spoilt, rejected, stray, unused, etc as the case may be.
Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
#192 Posted : Saturday, September 02, 2017 5:39:32 PM

Amores wrote:

OK,seriously,if it was about procedure,surely another humiliation is awaiting NASWA

Bado sitapiga,but will be cheering @bigchick and her crew. Considering this is only one position,we should have the result by 8pm

Servers showed ftp occurrences login attempts and successes and failures, nothing on numbers
#193 Posted : Saturday, September 02, 2017 5:53:30 PM

Amores wrote:

Servers showed ftp occurrences login attempts and successes and failures, nothing on numbers

Please don't say ftp access again. If I give you ftp access you can do shit to me. Ask wazua and their common down times.

That in itself is not an issue. Because as admin I can give anyone I want ftp access. What is telling is that IEBC did not even bother answering that question in court. Not a single lawyer from IEBC even had the courage you have here on wazua to state anything close to what you have said

Murchr, it seems you wrote Njoki Ndungus opinion piece. I want you to explain clearly. And in english. Why IEBC lawyers could not explain in court

1. The results on their portal. What were they? They said "statistics". Please give me a Jubilee lawyer who can explain in legal terms what "statistics" mean. So that portal even to IEBC was fake.

2. When they were asked by Lady Philomena Mwilu, what happens when you have 5 voting papers and I decide to only have one. The lawyers in court, did not even have a clue to the answer.

Murchr, how you pay these lawyers is something you have to explain to the public

Ahmednassir as usual was a cry baby in court. Sijui coup de ta by a court sijui what. All I heard from Ahmednassir was numbers. My friends, Orengo never filed a single affidavit doubting the numbers.

Ahmednassir was like a woman who you tell you are horny. Then she proceeds to massage your back.

Didn't deal with the issue at hand and he lost. Hopefully, no one shall ever use this guy in the Supreme court because he's been proven to be fake. A lady bird that needs to be papaswad for it's wings to fly.

#194 Posted : Saturday, September 02, 2017 5:59:50 PM

I have a story.

some wakoras broke in to a couple's house.after stealing some household goods they tied the husband and started dragging the wife towards the bedroom asking for Vaseline.the tied husband started weeping promising not to leave the wife regardless of what the thugs would do to her.

suddenly one of the thugs came close to the wife's ear and whispered something that made her scream even the louder promising never to leave the husband too.the thugs were gay and they needed Vaseline to satisfy their desires.

now the scream and weeping turned from the husband to the wife crying for the husband

some days ago jubilee was pleading with rao to respect the supreme court ruling. now the supreme court judges are wakoras because the Vaseline has not gone to the side they thought it was meant for
#195 Posted : Saturday, September 02, 2017 6:06:31 PM

@alma is like miguna miguna.Laughing out loudly When he wants to make a point, it is laced with so much bravado and condescending conjecture,it's impossible to go past the fourth line
#196 Posted : Saturday, September 02, 2017 6:15:57 PM

Amores wrote:
@alma is like miguna miguna.Laughing out loudly When he wants to make a point, it is laced with so much bravado and condescending conjecture,it's impossible to go past the fourth line

Amores, maybe you are the guys who buy shoes just to be like Mike. I'm Alma hio tu. Not like anyone else

Please point one thing I have posted that is condensending. In fact one that is conjecture. Or you went to read Lumumba's articles?

There is nothing I have posted on this thread that is conjecutre. All the crap that you were posting on this fourm for the past 2 weeks has been proven to be a rabbits poop.

For conjecture, all one has to do is read your one sided posts on wazua to understand the meaning of unpaid sycophancy.

Amores, wewe ni yule yule. Mimi ndie Alma. I say, I do and I can be quoted. Lastly, I'm not paid.

What say you?

I have no problem being given in accordance with my arrogance. You are the very epitome of crying to admin , sijui you have been abused. Cry baby. If you are a man...washa hio maneno. I believe in privacy. Even though I think you are not a man who can walk in the streets without a wallet in his hands.

This is a public forum.

When you guys sit at 2pm to tell us what to know, expect blow back.

Uhuru is not president elect of Kenya. Go vote. Next time you rig, we shall be back here again to educate you on the meaning of being an honest person.

As for you Amores. We read your posts on wazua. You are a caricature on sycophancy. And yes we do discuss. Tokelezea, tell us wewe bila Jubilee nyuma yako, what are you?

#197 Posted : Saturday, September 02, 2017 6:18:09 PM

I
https://www.kenyainsights.com/jirongo/

And have these MPs from western filed petitions? Ama ni more bravado?
#198 Posted : Saturday, September 02, 2017 6:20:47 PM

I was not able to go past the forth line. Sorry.
#199 Posted : Saturday, September 02, 2017 6:30:15 PM

Amores wrote:

Please don't say ftp access again. If I give you ftp access you can do shit to me. Ask wazua and their common down times.

That in itself is not an issue. Because as admin I can give anyone I want ftp access. What is telling is that IEBC did not even bother answering that question in court. Not a single lawyer from IEBC even had the courage you have here on wazua to state anything close to what you have said

Murchr, it seems you wrote Njoki Ndungus opinion piece. I want you to explain clearly. And in english. Why IEBC lawyers could not explain in court

1. The results on their portal. What were they? They said "statistics". Please give me a Jubilee lawyer who can explain in legal terms what "statistics" mean. So that portal even to IEBC was fake.

2. When they were asked by Lady Philomena Mwilu, what happens when you have 5 voting papers and I decide to only have one. The lawyers in court, did not even have a clue to the answer.

Murchr, how you pay these lawyers is something you have to explain to the public

Ahmednassir as usual was a cry baby in court. Sijui coup de ta by a court sijui what. All I heard from Ahmednassir was numbers. My friends, Orengo never filed a single affidavit doubting the numbers.

Ahmednassir was like a woman who you tell you are horny. Then she proceeds to massage your back.

Didn't deal with the issue at hand and he lost. Hopefully, no one shall ever use this guy in the Supreme court because he's been proven to be fake. A lady bird that needs to be papaswad for it's wings to fly.

Yada yada punguza. We are heading to the ballot
#200 Posted : Saturday, September 02, 2017 6:34:47 PM

Amores wrote:

Yada yada punguza. We are heading to the ballot

Ohhh, isn't that what you were told jana? Umechelewa

By the way Murchr on a serious note. Keep your hound dog Amores very far from me. Sipendi wanaume wakulilia kama matiti ya ngombe.

Educate him on serious fight online where being yes or no doesn't matter, just discussing issue.

That is just my opinion.