wazua Tue, Dec 30, 2025

77 Pages«<89101112>»
2017 Election results
#181 Posted : Tuesday, August 08, 2017 9:58:37 PM

nothing from any Nairobi and kiambu polling station? and we are still happy? my 6 hours standing on the line?

#182 Posted : Tuesday, August 08, 2017 10:00:15 PM

Masukuma advised us to wait for 30pc. We are now at 23pc

Where are you getting 23% from. I am looking at the IEBC feed and it says 15.74%
ngapat
#183 Posted : Tuesday, August 08, 2017 10:03:24 PM

Baba in BIG trouble....

I'm sure this issue will be brought up by naswa to claim that their supporters were misled
“Invest in yourself. Your career is the engine of your wealth.”
#184 Posted : Tuesday, August 08, 2017 10:03:51 PM

it is 10pm. Kenyatta leading but its too early to tell. Tutajua asubuhi.
#185 Posted : Tuesday, August 08, 2017 10:04:02 PM

wukan wrote:
Muheani wrote:
Refresh now...has updated...currently

JP
1665740 votes (55.39%

ODM
1319200 votes (43.87%

Baba kwisha....

Baba finished. Finito. Bondo express.

Baba has done well in Nairobi which still gives him a path to victory

Kiambu will most likely be the final nail unless he chews there mzuuri or Kulikuwa na deflated turnout
#186 Posted : Tuesday, August 08, 2017 10:09:13 PM

Amores wrote:
Ryko wrote:
Any update priss on my Bae "Minji minji", "Rutto" Kashort put, "Kabufallo", BuZekiii na "Sipite"? ...thats all i need tonight

Ruto out. Seen on twira Laboso ametandika yeye mbaya mbovu

90k votes to 20k

Even with the live feed on IEBC website we are ignorant?

ops! but i said its on twira. smile

Are you suggesting its different?

@swenani suggested that I was wrong , but it seems plausible though. She has kicked ass.
#187 Posted : Tuesday, August 08, 2017 10:09:57 PM

Anybody watching Citizen?Why are they suggesting Bungoma has gone 90%to Babu and here we are laughing at my ex?Which is which?I do not have the live stream.
#188 Posted : Tuesday, August 08, 2017 10:10:59 PM

innairobi wrote:
After sending a couple of rapid updates, there've been no new presidential numbers for more than an hour now. Seems a little odd to be honest.

There was a foreign correspondent who asked a question I believe was valid and may have advised them to stop steaming.

He asked why tallying was ongoing yet voting was still happening some areas.He averred this could influence those still voting.Just thinking.

He was told that in the US where some states are on different time zones, results are streamed even as others are on queue. A good example is California
#189 Posted : Tuesday, August 08, 2017 10:13:06 PM

Anybody watching Citizen?Why are they suggesting Bungoma has gone 90%to Babu and here we are laughing at my ex?Which is which?I do not have the live stream.

Babu has 71% in Bungoma
#190 Posted : Tuesday, August 08, 2017 10:15:47 PM

You guys are not having sex/masturbating like Guka?

Users browsing this topic
Amores, Bigchick, Buster, Fullykenyan, Guest (72), hardwood, Jump-steady, kenmac, madollar, Mukiri, murchr, Pesa Nane, Swenani
#191 Posted : Tuesday, August 08, 2017 10:17:04 PM

Dont know how legit it is but i have seen on Twira that UK has made gains from 2013
Lamu = +26 %
Samburu = + 12 %
Transnzoia +13%
Narok = =+14%
Bungoma + 15%
#192 Posted : Tuesday, August 08, 2017 10:20:04 PM

Babu has 71% in Bungoma

Is the counting over or how many stations so far?

What were the percentages last election.

I really wanted my ex to fail so that I can malign him propersmile
#193 Posted : Tuesday, August 08, 2017 10:20:54 PM

Babu has 71% in Bungoma

With only 10% of the votes in Bungoma counted. Guys are reading too much into those results. Aii.

I'm looking at Kajiado where the difference is only 2k votes for each

There is a constant here. It is too early for people to start popping champagne. Most of these counties have less than 10% of their votes in..Even Nairobi has 2% in.

Now I know why people believe in Tharaka Nithi in Kenya. No one is mentioning the percentage of the votes still out there for each county. That is the important issue. I'm sure that is what the political party stats guys are working on. The fact that they are both silent shows they are too close to call.

No wonder pyramid schemes work in Kenya. You have the data right in front of your eyes but you are still talking politics with numbers.

It is too close to call and waaayyyy too early to call.

#194 Posted : Tuesday, August 08, 2017 10:20:55 PM

hii technical hitches doesn't sell ,how comes millions of Kenyans can make calls at a go with Safaricom while here we are talking of only 40k entries
#195 Posted : Tuesday, August 08, 2017 10:25:31 PM

hii technical hitches doesn't sell ,how comes millions of Kenyans can make calls at a go with Safaricom while here we are talking of only 40k entries

Wewe ume-panic sana, relaxsmile
#196 Posted : Tuesday, August 08, 2017 10:28:49 PM

Amores wrote:

Wewe ume-panic sana, relaxsmile

I want this thing out of my way .we need no reason for supreme court route. but nimeenda kulala .see you at 3am
#197 Posted : Tuesday, August 08, 2017 10:31:51 PM

Haya kwa wale mnaobaki, kwaherini. Some of us work for a living.

#198 Posted : Tuesday, August 08, 2017 10:37:54 PM

Hawajafikia za MP? I want to know how my MP Bonnie is doing
Baratang
#199 Posted : Tuesday, August 08, 2017 10:43:38 PM

Haya kwa wale mnaobaki, kwaherini. Some of us work for a living.

You left about an hour ago na ukasema umeenda kulala. I bet you had a really bad nightmare where Sonko was elected Nairobi governor, Moses Kuria was elected the Gatundu South Mpig and all mbroggers have been given state jobs.smile smile
#200 Posted : Tuesday, August 08, 2017 10:49:28 PM

Hawajafikia za MP? I want to know how my MP Bonnie is doing

1. Presidential,

2. Gubernatorial

3. Senatarial

4. Parliamentary