The greatest act of bravery is chancing a fart while suffering from diarrhoea
#182 Posted : Tuesday, August 01, 2017 10:12:31 PM

Nandwa wrote:
Come to think of it, would Nyong'o have volunteered this info if this death debacle had not occured.

Put differently, is this an effort by Nyong'o to preempt and save some face, now that a probe is underway and the mischief was likely to be exposed anyway.

d'oh! d'oh!

There was a time on this forum that I abused Nandwa and you guys all went balistic. I know what this person is and them maisha ni raira ama kukukosa raira.

Guys someone died here. You have to really think very hard about the reason why anyone should kill anyone. It could have been family issues or political issues.

Many reasons.

Na tafadhali, I'm going to die. Will you wazuans be writing crap here about me?

Do you see anything wrong with Nyongo's association? Do you think he'd have said anything had this man not died?

Sorry murchr, I'm not going to argue or debate with you. This was my friend.

All I know is that there was an idiot calle Moses Kuria talking about ndogo ngogos.

I'm not in a good place right now.So you will forgive me for not listening to crap and nonsense.

All I know for sure and 100%. If anyone wakes up at 4 am in the morning and votes for Moses Kuria, that is an idiot. As in mshenzi.

First my condolences, but Oh comeon. Moses Kuria was partly right. The guy was out with his sugar. He was only wrong about speculating his whereabouts. But besides that, this is Kuria, who expected any less?
safariant
#183 Posted : Tuesday, August 01, 2017 10:15:18 PM

The greatest act of bravery is chancing a fart while suffering from diarrhoea
#184 Posted : Tuesday, August 01, 2017 10:15:29 PM

Nandwa wrote:
Come to think of it, would Nyong'o have volunteered this info if this death debacle had not occured.

Put differently, is this an effort by Nyong'o to preempt and save some face, now that a probe is underway and the mischief was likely to be exposed anyway.

d'oh! d'oh!

There was a time on this forum that I abused Nandwa and you guys all went balistic. I know what this person is and them maisha ni raira ama kukukosa raira.

Guys someone died here. You have to really think very hard about the reason why anyone should kill anyone. It could have been family issues or political issues.

Many reasons.

Do you see anything wrong with Nyongo's association? Do you think he'd have said anything had this man not died?

All I know is that there was an idiot calle Moses Kuria talking about ndogo ngogos.

I'm not in a good place right now.So you will forgive me for not listening to crap and nonsense.

All I know for sure and 100%. If anyone wakes up at 4 am in the morning and votes for Moses Kuria, that is an idiot. As in mshenzi. If the idiot gets 100k votes from his constituency it will mean that there is evidence of 100k idiots in the world.

But Kuria was right about the ndogo dogo coz we have seen the yello yello. Why blame Kuria for stating the facts? And the watchmen have also confirmed that the land rover discovery vehicle was always parked at that ndogo dogo's flat over the weekend?
#185 Posted : Tuesday, August 01, 2017 10:16:40 PM

Nandwa wrote:

d'oh! d'oh!

Many reasons.

All I know for sure and 100%. If anyone wakes up at 4 am in the morning and votes for Moses Kuria, that is an idiot. As in mshenzi.

First my condolences, but Oh comeon. Moses Kuria was partly right. The guy was out with his sugar. He was only wrong about speculating his whereabouts. But besides that, this is Kuria, who expected any less?

All I want to know is the exact number of idiots in Gatundu. I'll wait for those vote numbers.

If you wake up to vote for Kuria wewe ni mjinga kubafu senge. That is my personal opinion.

#186 Posted : Tuesday, August 01, 2017 10:30:59 PM

POLICE ACCOUNTS wrote:

In the latest update, police say Msando left the IEBC Anniversary Towers headquarters last Friday at 8.50pm.

Later that night, he was seen with the second victim Maryanne Ngumbu a club on Koinange street.

"A waiter at Club 7 confirmed that Msando met with Ngumbu and another man at the club. The waiter further said the man left earlier, then Msando and Ngumbu left at about 1am [on Saturday]," Boinnet's statement reads.

Msando's vehicle KCB 262Q was spotted on Uhuru Highway-Haille Selasie roundabout at 2.24am, then captured on cameras a minute later at the Bunyala road roundabout.

"In both instances it has two occupants (a male and female) in the front seats on board," Boinnet said.

The vehicle was captured again on camera at 2.34am on Mombasa road towards Nyayo Stadium, "but this time around it was only with one male occupant on the driver's seat".

These criminals could be from South C

The vehicle was heading towards the CBD.

Boinnet said the car was found on Sunday near TRM on Thika Superhighway.

He said a water vendor in Roysambu told police the vehicle was once parked in the area for about two weeks.

#187 Posted : Tuesday, August 01, 2017 10:42:57 PM

POLICE ACCOUNTS wrote:

In the latest update, police say Msando left the IEBC Anniversary Towers headquarters last Friday at 8.50pm.

Later that night, he was seen with the second victim Maryanne Ngumbu a club on Koinange street.

"A waiter at Club 7 confirmed that Msando met with Ngumbu and another man at the club. The waiter further said the man left earlier, then Msando and Ngumbu left at about 1am [on Saturday]," Boinnet's statement reads.

Msando's vehicle KCB 262Q was spotted on Uhuru Highway-Haille Selasie roundabout at 2.24am, then captured on cameras a minute later at the Bunyala road roundabout.

"In both instances it has two occupants (a male and female) in the front seats on board," Boinnet said.

The vehicle was captured again on camera at 2.34am on Mombasa road towards Nyayo Stadium, "but this time around it was only with one male occupant on the driver's seat".

He said a water vendor in Roysambu told police the vehicle was once parked in the area for about two weeks.

Mtu anikumbushe hizi cctv camera tulilipia pesa ngapi

HF 30,000 ABP 3.49; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
#188 Posted : Tuesday, August 01, 2017 11:30:02 PM

Alma right now

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Coolbull
#189 Posted : Wednesday, August 02, 2017 1:09:38 AM

1. I highly suspect the wife
Tuseme jamaa was eating his minji minji and the mboco mboco at home felt jealous and decided to makueni the guy.

When he reported death threats he cited 'relationships' not 'work relationships'. Aki hizi minji minji zitamaliza wanaume. Just stick to your mboco. Accept the smell of your soaked mboco and move on.

2. Another woman
The IEBC supplier in his car at 2am?

3. NASA
The guy refused to comprise despite prodding by his brother-in-law, Nyong'o.

Jubilee had all to lose if this guy or any IEBC staff is killed.

#JustTheories
#190 Posted : Wednesday, August 02, 2017 5:10:20 AM

POLICE ACCOUNTS wrote:

No wonder!
#191 Posted : Wednesday, August 02, 2017 6:59:21 AM

radio wrote:
POLICE ACCOUNTS wrote:

No wonder!

Given the fact that he had received threats and also the sensitive nature of his job I think it was a bit irresponsible of him to live the kind of lifestyle he was living and exposing himself so much
Tokyo
#192 Posted : Wednesday, August 02, 2017 7:46:58 AM

Kuria is just a loose juvenile with Honorable privileges . He has nothing to do with that murder.
Domestic issues , deal gone bad or politics
work to prosper
#193 Posted : Wednesday, August 02, 2017 10:10:30 AM

Got into a conversation with an ICT expert and the musando issue came up.

He told me there is no organisation in the whole world where one guy is the key ICT person. According to him, msando being a boss means he was only involved at the planning levels. Not the operational aspects with the safron technology.

As such, he dismissed the political angle as a motive.

@alma, this is your territory. What's your take ?
#194 Posted : Wednesday, August 02, 2017 10:13:51 AM

So he was Christopher CHEGE Msando...
#195 Posted : Wednesday, August 02, 2017 10:31:43 AM

He told me there is no organisation in the whole world where one guy is the key ICT person. According to him, msando being a boss means he was only involved at the planning levels. Not the operational aspects with the safron technology.

Of course he was not... but do you think his murderers knew this? I'm the same way the whole public is deceived on the role of "managers" and "directors" in the substance of a matter is how the murderers would have been. The guys probably screamed... I DON'T KNOW! I DON'T KNOW! and they still killed him.
#196 Posted : Wednesday, August 02, 2017 11:09:20 AM

Coolbull wrote:
Tuseme jamaa was eating his minji minji and the mboco mboco at home felt jealous and decided to makueni the guy.

When he reported death threats he cited 'relationships' not 'work relationships'. Aki hizi minji minji zitamaliza wanaume. Just stick to your mboco. Accept the smell of your soaked mboco and move on.

2. Another woman

3. NASA

#JustTheories

Asked why she took so long to report that her husband was missing, the wife said that often he did not come home during the weekends. Looks like they would be out of touch on phone when he was away.
This may not be a political murder
#197 Posted : Wednesday, August 02, 2017 11:21:33 AM

Euge wrote:
Coolbull wrote:

2. Another woman

3. NASA

#JustTheories

Asked why she took so long to report that her husband was missing, the wife said that often he did not come home during the weekends. Looks like they would be out of touch on phone when he was away.

Also saw that statement in the papers. Some watchman also said there was a time that discovery car was parked hapo kwa flat roysambu for 2 weeks. The wife must be going through some very tough times....the murder and details about the ufisi.
Gakware
#198 Posted : Wednesday, August 02, 2017 11:52:22 AM

Alma right now

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
The past is the past, you either run from it or learn from it!
Anti_Burglar
#199 Posted : Wednesday, August 02, 2017 1:28:25 PM

Euge wrote:
Coolbull wrote:

2. Another woman

3. NASA

#JustTheories

Also saw that statement in the papers. Some watchman also said there was a time that discovery car was parked hapo kwa flat roysambu for 2 weeks. The wife must be going through some very tough times....the murder and details about the ufisi.

His indiscretions just might be the valve to release pressure on this political keg.
#200 Posted : Wednesday, August 02, 2017 2:05:45 PM

Of course he was not... but do you think his murderers knew this? I'm the same way the whole public is deceived on the role of "managers" and "directors" in the substance of a matter is how the murderers would have been. The guys probably screamed... I DON'T KNOW! I DON'T KNOW! and they still killed him.

Sad Sad Sad Sad