wazua Mon, Aug 4, 2025

24 Pages«<89101112>»
jacob juma ‏@kabetes
#181 Posted : Friday, May 06, 2016 8:11:49 PM

speculating about kabetes death is a waste of resources. I wouldn't even wish to be the cop in such a case. Who said the wife didn't do it? Or his usual enemies on Twitter? Or his business, or whatever business he's alleged to have been doing.

That is one thing. The shallow thing is seeing guys here trying to undermine the dead. Very unafican. If you didn't like him when alive, respect the spirits and keep mum.

But the worst thing is even suggesting that its a joke that a wazuan may have died and you think its subject of comedy. Ulisoma wapi with such petty talk?

Let the dead be, let the cops investigate, if they want to.

#182 Posted : Friday, May 06, 2016 8:17:42 PM

@kabetes was a thug, he would extort, threaten, intimidate and auction you to the penny. Politics involvement was just a cover to show he is connected and powerful in order to be feared.

If you live by the sword, you die by the same sword.
#183 Posted : Friday, May 06, 2016 8:39:20 PM

@kabetes was a thug, he would extort, threaten, intimidate and auction you to the penny. Politics involvement was just a cover to show he is connected and powerful in order to be feared.

This is the kind of nonsense I'm talking about. Harrydre, have you ever met Kabetes?

When he was alive, did you bother giving the details of what you are alleging above to the cops?

Then kimya tu. You just like me were in awe of the fellow. How does someone abuse people the way he did and survive? Awe does not mean love...Means mystified.

You just like me can only speculate.

As we are speculating right now on what happened to him.

But you just like me knows that he really was frank. He really did say somethings that were just outright weird. But he also did say some things that turned out to be true about corruption in the country.

This current behavior of kicking corpses is really too Kanu to be honest.

If you know of anyone he intimidated or extorted, please help them go to civil court and grab a piece of his property now that he's dead.

I remember you are the same fellow who wanted to beat up Mawinder for talking ill of the Late mother of the nation.

You can't have cake and eat it too.

Africans don't speak ill of the dead. It's that simple.

#184 Posted : Friday, May 06, 2016 8:52:44 PM

I will just say it plainly.

Kenyans really have to stop supporting criminals who assassinate people. In the pretext that the criminal deserved it.

Assassination squads were the same things used by Mungiki and Matakwen.

You still don't know who hired this assasins. You are speculating. What if he had refused to pay a bill at a bar and these fellows decided just to off him?

Who told you that your death shall be any better?

Killing people to right a wrong is not right but wrong.

That unfortunately for the chearleaders of a weird case like this one is the plain truth.

No one is a saint. But surely, when we start assassinating people in our streets in the name of an eye for an eye and living by the sword, you are inviting the same for you and your children.

I say no to assassinations. It's that simple.

But continue celebrating as if God cares if you are in jubilee or cord or an atheists. Next assassin shall be a terrorist who believes that you too deserves to die by the sword.

#185 Posted : Friday, May 06, 2016 10:21:29 PM

This is the kind of nonsense I'm talking about. Harrydre, have you ever met Kabetes?

When he was alive, did you bother giving the details of what you are alleging above to the cops?

Then kimya tu. You just like me were in awe of the fellow. How does someone abuse people the way he did and survive? Awe does not mean love...Means mystified.

But you just like me knows that he really was frank. He really did say somethings that were just outright weird. But he also did say some things that turned out to be true about corruption in the country.

If you know of anyone he intimidated or extorted, please help them go to civil court and grab a piece of his property now that he's dead.

I remember you are the same fellow who wanted to beat up Mawinder for talking ill of the Late mother of the nation.

Kenyalaw.org/caselaw

Use his name or one of his company names ushangae. You need further help? hii ojinga sijui African's dont do A, B, C sijui what ikwishe.

http://www.cftc.gov/Pres...PressReleases/pr5997-11

http://www.standardmedia...ening-to-kill-associate
#186 Posted : Friday, May 06, 2016 10:50:22 PM

Kenyalaw.org/caselaw

Use his name or one of his company names ushangae. You need further help? hii ojinga sijui African's dont do A, B, C sijui what ikwishe.

Harrydre, your pettiness shall be the end of you.

Do you know I have a case law written on me?
People with court cases in Kenya. Uhuru, Ruto, the speaker, raila, khalwale...It's like being circumcised twice in Kenya.

Do you know how many cases Ruto has been in court for? In fact lost?

Being in court does not mean you are a crook....especially in Kenya. Just saw you saying that about ICC cases....Oh proven innocent is what you said.

It's not me with a problem...It's you.

And a big problem.

I don't believe anyone in this country should be driving home and then shot by thugs. ASSASSINS. No one deserves that.

We are not at war in Kenya.

There is nothing more stupid in the world
in the world

Than saying
that I'm happy person X died because he was talking too much

That is more stupid than a snail leaving its shell.

Assassins...Apana!!!

You sound guilty as you say your crap. Especially when I know for sure that......you shall be the same fellow yululating when you find out that he was killed by Raira's orders.

Harrydre, as much as I think you don't think too much on wazua, I shall never get excited when I learn than you were killed by ASSASSINS.

That is the low of the low of human beings.

probably drinking their 20k in karumaindo as we speak. Kenya has problems but surely ASSASSINS. even God is like "ati you came here because of what?" ASSassins?

Forget the fellow's humanity for a second. As much as I don't like the politicians in Kenya...All of them...There is no way to condone kids ridding a motor bike high on weed with 20k in their pockets riding along the streets of Nairobi, shooting people dead.

If you do, that's ok. I DON'T!!!!

#187 Posted : Friday, May 06, 2016 11:02:30 PM

Kenyalaw.org/caselaw

Harrydre, your pettiness shall be the end of you.

Do you know I have a case law written on me?
People with court cases in Kenya. Uhuru, Ruto, the speaker, raila, khalwale...It's like being circumcised twice in Kenya.

Do you know how many cases Ruto has been in court for? In fact lost?

Being in court does not mean you are a crook....especially in Kenya. Just saw you saying that about ICC cases....Oh proven innocent is what you said.

It's not me with a problem...It's you.

And a big problem.

I don't believe anyone in this country should be driving home and then shot by thugs. ASSASSINS. No one deserves that.

We are not at war in Kenya.

There is nothing more stupid in the world
in the world

Than saying
that I'm happy person X died because he was talking too much

That is more stupid than a snail leaving its shell.

Assassins...Apana!!!

You sound guilty as you say your crap. Especially when I know for sure that......you shall be the same fellow yululating when you find out that he was killed by Raira's orders.

Harrydre, as much as I think you don't think too much on wazua, I shall never get excited when I learn than you were killed by ASSASSINS.

That is the low of the low of human beings.

probably drinking their 20k in karumaindo as we speak. Kenya has problems but surely ASSASSINS. even God is like "ati you came here because of what?" ASSassins?

did I say am happy? No

but ooh well, @alma your perfect world does not exist.

this is the real world, people speculate. So I just listed possibilities, who knows Pamba could also have done it, and claim my people, who knows.

by the way, the investigators will also have to follow these same leads and clues..

back to Sj...
#188 Posted : Friday, May 06, 2016 11:09:08 PM

harrydre stop hiding

You are not speculating. Im not perfect has proof. I actually say sorry.

You are different..You want to give an excuse to murderers. Just because someone tweeted something you did not like.

A murderer is a murderer. An assassin is an assassin.

You can't hide behind ati the guy killed deserved it because he did not support jubilee. That's very very very stupid.

Ohhhh, he was shot with 10 bullets. He deserved because of twitter.. That also equates to oohh he was shot with 10 bullets, he deserved it because he did not love my kids as much as his wives. Or he was given kamute because he came to a bar without his friends so we drugged him.

No assassins...There should be no excuse for you going to SJ. Na uwache hiyo tabia ya SJ tafadhali.

#189 Posted : Friday, May 06, 2016 11:24:06 PM

ASSASSINS ARE ASSASSINS.

Kabete's death is just plainly sad for everyone. EVERYONE.

Death does not stop an idea.

Yes, he may have been not sooooo straight, but is that the issue?

Nope!!!!

The issue is that I can say that I'm going to be killed then I'm killed. The harrydre comes to wazua to say I'm broke and go to sabina joy.....like it means shit.

The issue is how safe are you going home when some motherfurkers that harrdre supports can kill in you the streets of nairobi...then harrdre comes to post on wazua that you died because you have aids.

This country really really needs Jesus.

Yet I'm the one who's high.

#190 Posted : Friday, May 06, 2016 11:30:56 PM

Harrydre I'll tell you this. For as long as me and you shall fight on wazua on each and every issue, I shall never ever ever be excited that you died.

Or even worse, that you were shot by kubaffs in a boda boda.

That shall never happen.

Maybe I'm stupid, maybe naive

But I believe God will support me.

We just can't have a country of people walking around to be paid to just kill other people because they were annoyed.

I promise you harrydre, even when you lose your clout. I shall be here on wazua supporting you.

Just the way I'm not supporting this upus.

Never ever ever, shall I as alma support a thug because he killed.

Maybe that's where you an me depart. And its ok.

#191 Posted : Saturday, May 07, 2016 12:11:39 AM

ASSASSINS ARE ASSASSINS.

Nope!!!!

The issue is that I can say that I'm going to be killed then I'm killed. The harrydre comes to wazua to say I'm broke and go to sabina joy.....like it means shit.

The issue is how safe are you going home when some motherfurkers that harrdre supports can kill in you the streets of nairobi...then harrdre comes to post on wazua that you died because you have aids.

Have you taken a moment to think about the victims?

No more from me on @kabetes.
#192 Posted : Saturday, May 07, 2016 12:19:34 AM

ASSASSINS ARE ASSASSINS.

Nope!!!!

Have you taken a moment to think about the victims?

No more from me on @kabetes.

ohhhh come on harrdre.....Tell us...

Is it worse than we think?

I can't even imagine that I just saw harrdre posting about "the victims". ohhh that's so funny its sad. It's an example of being two faced for those who don't know literature.

We know you here on wazua. Crying all the time if its some odm fellow doing the same to you.

As if a jubilee fellow never did.

This narrative especially from nation should just stop.

The question that citizens should ask is simple. So I drive home and I'm shot in my car coz harrydre say's I'm evil?

No and apana. Even though harrdre you shall quote me when I was posting on wazua, I shall never do that to you.

Your's is a political issue. Mine is a going back home in my car issue.

All I'll say is this. Whoever paid for this upus is not going to any heaven you know about, however much they pray.

Kenya is not Sicily.

It's led by Uhuru Kenyatta who's just great and cares about us...As much as we have had enough of people dying in condemned houses, I think we have had enough of people who die coz some boda boda just shot in their car. Just like the Nakumatt fella.

Tuwache upus tafadhali harrdre. You just can't support boda boda murderers.

But it seems kesho you shall be the first one to post that I deserved being killed in SJ and looooolest supporting you giving out my ID number.

#193 Posted : Saturday, May 07, 2016 1:06:18 AM

Beeed bed one, can't believe we have gotten to this level.......schupid and careless!!!
#194 Posted : Saturday, May 07, 2016 3:16:41 AM

Beeed bed one, can't believe we have gotten to this level.......schupid and careless!!!

There's research that's been carried out that says that millenium generation is the most stupid that the world has ever created. Stupid is my word. They were nicer in the paper.

But when you see kids on this forum celebrating that one of their own is dead, you have to wonder...Kweli ujinga is hereditary?

I won't even speak about that aspect on this wazua thread.

So when I die you matafakas shall be saying that I was a karumaindo regular? Do you even know mawinder? Jinga sana nyinyi. Kwanza sana.

Lakini mbuzi mtakula?

Then some other kids start telling you how sijui the victims. The same matafakas who are on this same f***ing forum talking about ICC issues and talking about sijui unity na kupendana na tutatenga na prayer rallies.

How two faced can you get?

I'm not a Kabetes supporter, but surely surely surely...how stupid could your mother have been to bring you up to think that boda boda murderers are good? Like seriously?

If I told you the number of people I don't like at my age, you would have to have a 10 year naigeria movie.

You don't kill. It's that simple. Apana. That is not a manly thing to do. Women don't do that either. So you are a homosexual fool. I think they'd not want you too.

Just amazing. Kweli you think being shot in your car is a cool thing. Too many movies and coolaid.

Have some empathy in your life tafadhali. Kuna mjane hapa na familia.

I'll tell you this clearly.

Grow some brain tafadhali.

Just imagine some fellows trap your car and shoot you. Ati coz,,,,,,,,coz of what? This was an act of utmost cowardice. You just can't be a jinga like that. Just impossible.

And the worst jinga is the one who doesn't even know why it happened then goes Jesus freak on us telling us how Jesus said a sword with an eye and such upus.

You are well on your way to being a worthless soul. Every human being however bad has a right to some domo domo shutting when they pass.

Coz surely I know you matafakas are not saints. Jealous yes saints no. Ati mbuzi with these people. How?

Now what's my ID?

#195 Posted : Saturday, May 07, 2016 4:31:58 AM

Go sleep
githundi
#196 Posted : Saturday, May 07, 2016 8:02:15 AM

There's research that's been carried out that says that millenium generation is the most stupid that the world has ever created. Stupid is my word. They were nicer in the paper.

But when you see kids on this forum celebrating that one of their own is dead, you have to wonder...Kweli ujinga is hereditary?

I won't even speak about that aspect on this wazua thread.

So when I die you matafakas shall be saying that I was a karumaindo regular? Do you even know mawinder? Jinga sana nyinyi. Kwanza sana.

Lakini mbuzi mtakula?

Then some other kids start telling you how sijui the victims. The same matafakas who are on this same f***ing forum talking about ICC issues and talking about sijui unity na kupendana na tutatenga na prayer rallies.

How two faced can you get?

I'm not a Kabetes supporter, but surely surely surely...how stupid could your mother have been to bring you up to think that boda boda murderers are good? Like seriously?

If I told you the number of people I don't like at my age, you would have to have a 10 year naigeria movie.

You don't kill. It's that simple. Apana. That is not a manly thing to do. Women don't do that either. So you are a homosexual fool. I think they'd not want you too.

Just amazing. Kweli you think being shot in your car is a cool thing. Too many movies and coolaid.

Have some empathy in your life tafadhali. Kuna mjane hapa na familia.

I'll tell you this clearly.

Grow some brain tafadhali.

Just imagine some fellows trap your car and shoot you. Ati coz,,,,,,,,coz of what? This was an act of utmost cowardice. You just can't be a jinga like that. Just impossible.

And the worst jinga is the one who doesn't even know why it happened then goes Jesus freak on us telling us how Jesus said a sword with an eye and such upus.

You are well on your way to being a worthless soul. Every human being however bad has a right to some domo domo shutting when they pass.

Coz surely I know you matafakas are not saints. Jealous yes saints no. Ati mbuzi with these people. How?

Now what's my ID?

Too bad..Alma were you drunk while posting this?
Democracy does not belong to the dead
¿
#197 Posted : Saturday, May 07, 2016 12:22:29 PM

#198 Posted : Saturday, May 07, 2016 1:04:01 PM

Pray @mawinder say something, that is if you are still alive.Pray
#199 Posted : Saturday, May 07, 2016 1:54:29 PM

geofreygachie wrote:
¿ wrote:

Is that the S- Class whose windows were shuttered last Thursday night?
Poor people!

¿
#200 Posted : Saturday, May 07, 2016 2:04:12 PM

geofreygachie wrote:
¿ wrote:

Is that the S- Class whose windows were shuttered last Thursday night?
Poor people!

¿ wrote: