wazua Sun, Jun 21, 2026

13 Pages«<89101112>»
Mr Box
#91 Posted : Sunday, March 15, 2015 7:59:11 PM

Ababu was paid to reduce the deficit to from 7.5 to 2.8B which MI and co were working on accounting for......

His downfall however was when he forced Wailer to pay him for the hustler's jet, just 1.5M, the bigger pay was from Karen land saga where he even got a piece, Wailer could not believe this boy was forcing his hand and decided to teach him a lesson......trouble then started there!!!

The house he has built in Karen and a replica in Malindi is very nice!!!!!

Kumbe its eating gone sour?
Then corruption is with us to stay. Because those who should be fighting it are benefitting from it.
#92 Posted : Sunday, March 15, 2015 8:03:06 PM

Uhuru keeps telling us "I won't condone corruption..... " bla bla bla and Iringo still has a job in his office? Nkt.

Uhuru and his govt will not fight corruption. Take it from me. Look at the chicken scandal. We have already forgotten it. The accomplices in the UK have been jailed. EACC just needed to use the evidence adduced in the UK to lock up the accomplices in Kenya. That will NEVER happen.
Next scandal.
#93 Posted : Sunday, March 15, 2015 8:08:14 PM

I will not go down alone

β€œis time he gave us a breather. PAC issues should be sorted with PAC. Going forward, now within ODM, people will not be allowed to a meeting with phones, cameras or keys

I think the best would be for them to be meeting in saunas and in those tu small circular pools with boiling water (sijui zinaitwa aje) - otherwise with the micro technology around hiding a recording device is easy.

I think they should just be meeting in nudity with thorough body checks before the meeting

also clean shaven, hizo shaving styles kama box can hide alot

#94 Posted : Sunday, March 15, 2015 8:32:11 PM

african coloner wrote:

The house he has built in Karen and a replica in Malindi is very nice!!!!!

Wailer or the Man Box?smile [/quote]

Man Box, he is no longer a pauper bwana!!![/quote]
I saw a picture of a serious manor with an artificial lake and a helipad. Was told it was in Budalangi. You mean kuna zingine Karen na Malindi?

What would everyone in wazua do if they were in Man Box shoes? Refuse the helicopter and the two mansions and maybe enough cash for the rest of his life?[/quote]

There are people who still have morals though the numbers may be very few they are still there....
#95 Posted : Sunday, March 15, 2015 9:33:05 PM

Euge wrote:
I will not go down alone

β€œis time he gave us a breather. PAC issues should be sorted with PAC. Going forward, now within ODM, people will not be allowed to a meeting with phones, cameras or keys

I think the best would be for them to be meeting in saunas and in those tu small circular pools with boiling water (sijui zinaitwa aje) - otherwise with the micro technology around hiding a recording device is easy.

I think they should just be meeting in nudity with thorough body checks before the meeting

also clean shaven, hizo shaving styles kama box can hide alot

limanika
#96 Posted : Monday, March 16, 2015 9:02:53 AM

Everyone (including pork otherwise he would be very naive ) knows that corruption is the order of the day in virtually all public tenders and all activities involving mps & mcas. In every ministry and parastatal everyone from tea girl and sweeper onwards knows if CS or MP or MD is corrupt or not. Given such scenario and high cost of land and life in Nairobi, where you might never be able to buy a plot or build a toilet if you are honest, why would anyone be surprised at these reports in the media? So long as PORK cannot sack or instill discipline in the officials openly known by their juniors and public to be corrupt, improve economy and incomes so people do not have to be corrupt to meet basic needs like shelter, this monster will simply not die in our generation
#97 Posted : Monday, March 16, 2015 9:08:35 AM

hii ndio shida ya pasting you fooondamentos all ovr social media siyui instagram Whatsapp, bookface etc...,

"πŸ˜–πŸ˜‘KQ makes money for everyone except the shareholder 😏😏 " overheard in Wazua
#98 Posted : Monday, March 16, 2015 9:11:32 AM

complete with a boat ... guy's living large

Hpsts even Bazungu

"πŸ˜–πŸ˜‘KQ makes money for everyone except the shareholder 😏😏 " overheard in Wazua
#99 Posted : Monday, March 16, 2015 9:48:30 AM

And helicopter...

#100 Posted : Monday, March 16, 2015 9:56:20 AM

What are the coordinates of that house on Google maps so that we see it mzuri?
13 Pages«<89101112>»