wazua Tue, Jun 23, 2026

12 Pages«<89101112>
Maina Njenga shot ......
#91 Posted : Wednesday, June 04, 2014 4:27:59 AM

¿¿¿ โ‚ฉatched the clip nikacheka yangu yote. I remembered a Wazuan posting somewhere that amongst mungiki rank and file its rumoured that Maina njenga has supernatural powersLaughing out loudly smile Laughing out loudly smile Laughing out loudly sasa premium itaongezeka

"๐Ÿ˜–๐Ÿ˜กKQ makes money for everyone except the shareholder ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ " overheard in Wazua
Coolbull
#92 Posted : Wednesday, June 04, 2014 8:20:29 AM

Phew!!! What an angelic moment!

The mercenaries took Maina'a jacket and shot at it 30 times inside-out then angelically asked Maina to wear it.

Then angelically, they dry-cleaned it off the blood from the body-guards.

Then angelically, as they sorted the jacket out, they shot Maina somewhere on the shoulder and cut his fingers with a big razor blade but still no blood on the jacket

..........Anyway I still believe in miracles.
#93 Posted : Wednesday, June 04, 2014 8:29:53 AM

Coolbull wrote:
Phew!!! What an angelic moment!

The mercenaries took Maina'a jacket and shot at it 30 times inside-out then angelically asked Maina to wear it.

Then angelically, they dry-cleaned it off the blood from the body-guards.

Then angelically, as they sorted the jacket out, they shot Maina somewhere on the shoulder and cut his fingers with a big razor blade but still no blood on the jacket

..........Anyway I still believe in miracles.

#94 Posted : Friday, June 20, 2014 4:19:08 AM

#95 Posted : Sunday, June 22, 2014 3:08:45 AM

#96 Posted : Sunday, June 22, 2014 8:27:45 AM

Ahhh you know Harrydre, I don't see what you're so excited about. I may not like Maina Njenga but I sure as hell will never support spear welding Kenyans walking around the country telling someone to leave a town.

Ama you support the Kalenjin claims of historical injustices?

We have to be a bit serious.

The Police can also not break the law to enforce the law. They just cannot enter someone's home without a warrant.

That's the law.

Next time, your people are evicted from their homes by a bunch of thugs and then given security escort by GSU, please keep quiet.

I wonder where all those cops were in Mpeketoni.
#97 Posted : Sunday, June 22, 2014 9:48:30 AM

Ahhh you know Harrydre, I don't see what you're so excited about. I may not like Maina Njenga but I sure as hell will never support spear welding Kenyans walking around the country telling someone to leave a town.

Ama you support the Kalenjin claims of historical injustices?

We have to be a bit serious.

The Police can also not break the law to enforce the law. They just cannot enter someone's home without a warrant.

That's the law.

Next time, your people are evicted from their homes by a bunch of thugs and then given security escort by GSU, please keep quiet.

I wonder where all those cops were in Mpeketoni.

@Alma, I know someone who buried his relative in Kajiado 2 weeks ago.The masai elders and worriors were there to give a beffiting send off to the departed.Yhey condoled with the family of Mr Kariuki following the death of their relative.

My point......Maina Njengas case is different.He is a reject here on earth and hopefully in heaven.Yes wacha ahangaike.

That land is controversial and he wants to complicate matters by burying people there.

Let him apply to bury at the public cemetery or go to Nyahururu.
#98 Posted : Sunday, June 22, 2014 10:37:35 AM

Big Chick, like I said above, you have no moral authority anymore to talk about people being chased from their homes and burned in churches by others who thought they were rejects on earth and hopefully in heaven.

The law is the law.

The land in Mpeketoni is controversial, the land in Mau is controversial, the land in Burnt Forest is controversial.

Always be careful about the joys you get from the downfall of your enemies. God may just answer your prayers.

If those spear weilding thugs are so aggrieved, they have a court system to follow.

Your last statement reminds me of the statements of some fellows who used to say all Kikuyus should be returned to Central.

#99 Posted : Sunday, June 22, 2014 10:59:38 AM

OF all the pictures I have seen this year,
Haiya a full battalion,who was left at the base?Sad
Why should a criminal's family matters keep making headlines when the most notorious criminal kplc anagandamiza wakenya.
If an ordinary citizen gets ambushed we don't see this kind of security apparatus.Au we want to say that maina njenga is of more national importance than wanjiku.
Eish life can't revolve around maina,kwani njenga ni constitution?
Leave the fellow to sort himself out with the masais,ako na bodyguards. Why? only he knows.

Those who want to follow him,shauri zao.
Kila mtu afuate baba yake..but let them not drag the nation into their private affairs.

#100 Posted : Sunday, June 22, 2014 11:07:49 AM

Everything about this so called "assistance" is so wrong.

You just can't understand what's wrong with the security system in this country.

Those are like 100 cops who never showed up at Mpeketoni fully armed with the weapons we've been told they don't have.
The police forcefully entered someones home without a warrant and frog marched all of them to the streets.
The police decided to become judge and jury in a community matter spending valuable gov't resources needed elsewhere
The police seen here were basically participating in a forced eviction of someone who has title to their land

The worst part is they even managed to make Maina Njenga of all people look like a saint.

Something is horribly wrong with whoever is heading security issues in Kenya.
12 Pages«<89101112>