whiteowl wrote:Horton wrote:MaichBlack wrote:whiteowl wrote:Horton wrote:bought these shares as a joke some time ago. Didn't get many only slightly over a 1000
Start selling them 100 everyday and we see what happens.
Seconded. But if it was me, I would sell the whole lot the same day! Even if it is 100 shares at ago. Every time it is taken, another 100! If it goes any higher, let the next guy 'eat' and you reduce your risk to 0.
It's like 10,000bob.
No big deal.
Not sure if I really wanna sell these, I have taken a liking for their tomato sauce of late 😄
Wewe wacha mchezo! What kind of a reason is that for not selling?? This will gibe you 45,000 bob if you sell the whole lot and in lots of 100/day you get 60,000 bob. Anyway if you fancy keeping your monkeys,its all good. They can be worth 300/= next month
At least we have that "Biggest mistake in the stock market" thread. He will just go there and vent! He he he.
@Horton has a simple decision to make. 45k or zero. For now he goes with zero. 45k will not make you a millionaire but where I come from, it is better than zero any day of the week and twice on Sunday!!!
Unless they have discovered oil...