wazua Wed, Mar 18, 2026

13 Pages«<89101112>»
Health workers transfer to county goverment
#91 Posted : Thursday, December 19, 2013 5:35:04 PM

Ole Lenku wrote:
WSR is brokering a deal between union officials for health workers, TA, ministry of health and governors. He always does these kind of assignments for Johnnie Walker.

You are learning fast......coming soon is Onkong'o and Apuodho for Mtembezi and Billy wailer respectively!!!!
Ole Lenku
#92 Posted : Thursday, December 19, 2013 5:48:49 PM

Ole Lenku wrote:
WSR is brokering a deal between union officials for health workers, TA, ministry of health and governors. He always does these kind of assignments for Johnnie Walker.

You are learning fast......coming soon is Onkong'o and Apuodho for Mtembezi and Billy wailer respectively!!!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#93 Posted : Thursday, December 19, 2013 6:07:09 PM

Ole Lenku wrote:

I thought UK said there is nothing like dialogue...
Ole Lenku
#94 Posted : Thursday, December 19, 2013 6:33:34 PM

Ole Lenku wrote:

UK said so lakini he knows he has to negotiate with these unions. This is not like a teachers strike where the consequence is kids staying at home. When medics strike, people die and something had to be done.Besides, doctors are not responding to threats of being sacked.
#95 Posted : Thursday, December 19, 2013 7:26:50 PM

Ole Lenku wrote:

When?
#96 Posted : Thursday, December 19, 2013 7:31:12 PM

Ole Lenku wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

@Ole lenku,wewe tuu ndio unatumia hizi majina on wazua.......
Ole Lenku
#97 Posted : Thursday, December 19, 2013 7:58:46 PM

Amores wrote:
Ole Lenku wrote:

Naomba nisaidiwe na nitaacha. Sad Sad
#98 Posted : Thursday, December 19, 2013 8:42:36 PM

Ole Lenku wrote:
What exactly are you correcting, I just quoted the hippocratic oath my good friend?

I am correcting the notion that the Hippocratic Oath is even remotely significant to the Kenyan healthcare worker situation. Obsolete.
#99 Posted : Thursday, December 19, 2013 8:50:06 PM

Ole Lenku wrote:
Amores wrote:
Ole Lenku wrote:

Naomba nisaidiwe na nitaacha. Sad Sad

@ole,haki yako to use them if they catch your fancy.It is just that hizo majina ni the mcreggae tuu anazitumia;they are just derogatory,ni kamaa kuita the former premier wazimu mkuu.
The Clown
#100 Posted : Friday, December 20, 2013 12:35:13 AM

[/quote]
What exactly are you correcting, I just quoted the hippocratic oath my good friend?[/quote]

@Ole Lenku, all of us get corrected here on wazua. Take it on the chin man.
13 Pages«<89101112>»