Charles keter
TAZ wrote:McReggae wrote: Why do you want to bring CORD in a matter squarely chubiree.....if I give evidence against you, haven't I FIXED YOU???? Of cause we told Ruto who fixed but he 1st wanted power so ailielie sana!!!!
Try telling that to Midiwo and Orengo. Btw the initial fall-out between RAO and Ruto was not about ICC, their problems started immediately after the PEV in 2008. Besides RAO is the same person who's been going round the globe telling everyone that Uhuruto are criminals and that they ought to be arrested. How can you now claim ati you told Ruto who fixed him yet you've been sure all along that the guy is guilty, are you now trying to say he's innocent? Remind me where I was sure about this (power of search, quote and pate), we have always maintained that baba had nothing with Ruto going to the hague, the truth is now coming out....more popcorns!!! Huyo mwingine wa mawe achane nayeye.....he will one day get tired of throwing them!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Ruto amesema muache hii story ya fixing...ati it no longer matters who fixed who. Muconcentrate on uniting Wazuans, ah sorry, Kenyans...
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/4/2009 Posts: 1,982 Location: matano manne
washiku wrote:Ruto amesema muache hii story ya fixing...ati it no longer matters who fixed who. Muconcentrate on uniting Wazuans, ah sorry, Kenyans... The show has just started with curtain raisers first..... main show starting shortly...... something has to give
Rank: Member Joined: 2/24/2010 Posts: 637 Location: Nairobi
MKWASI wrote:Ve never seen Reformers this Happy.....They are all over waiting for the hand, their appetite is big - the hand is mouth watering.
My perspective is quite different. The individuals that are doing the coaching are doing an excellent job. Their initial objective was to take two individual to the far country before the election and hence easily win an election...It almost happened...just almost. Now the strategy has shifted. The objective now is to separate the two individuals at all cost their eyes are on 2017. Their arsenal, one to accuse the other then one being prosecuted and one being left free... Will the coaching succeed?? only time will tell.  This individuals must be powerful indeed.So they told Khan to frame the other side....Haha MUMU. The only thing necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2012 Posts: 3,855 Location: Othumo
keraka wrote:MKWASI wrote:Ve never seen Reformers this Happy.....They are all over waiting for the hand, their appetite is big - the hand is mouth watering.
My perspective is quite different. The individuals that are doing the coaching are doing an excellent job. Their initial objective was to take two individual to the far country before the election and hence easily win an election...It almost happened...just almost. Now the strategy has shifted. The objective now is to separate the two individuals at all cost their eyes are on 2017. Their arsenal, one to accuse the other then one being prosecuted and one being left free... Will the coaching succeed?? only time will tell.  This individuals must be powerful indeed.So they told Khan to frame the other side....Haha MUMU. Sometimes what people write is laughable at best..... That is a jubilee affair boss. So reformers sent Keter ama??? WRS guys have just realised are being crowded out by 'them' ..... Thieves
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
King G wrote:keraka wrote:MKWASI wrote:Ve never seen Reformers this Happy.....They are all over waiting for the hand, their appetite is big - the hand is mouth watering.
My perspective is quite different. The individuals that are doing the coaching are doing an excellent job. Their initial objective was to take two individual to the far country before the election and hence easily win an election...It almost happened...just almost. Now the strategy has shifted. The objective now is to separate the two individuals at all cost their eyes are on 2017. Their arsenal, one to accuse the other then one being prosecuted and one being left free... Will the coaching succeed?? only time will tell.  This individuals must be powerful indeed.So they told Khan to frame the other side....Haha MUMU. Sometimes what people write is laughable at best..... That is a jubilee affair boss. So reformers sent Keter ama??? WRS guys have just realised are being crowded out by 'them' ..... ...people can provoke...but let me hold back..
Magigi wrote:King G wrote:keraka wrote:MKWASI wrote:Ve never seen Reformers this Happy.....They are all over waiting for the hand, their appetite is big - the hand is mouth watering.
My perspective is quite different. The individuals that are doing the coaching are doing an excellent job. Their initial objective was to take two individual to the far country before the election and hence easily win an election...It almost happened...just almost. Now the strategy has shifted. The objective now is to separate the two individuals at all cost their eyes are on 2017. Their arsenal, one to accuse the other then one being prosecuted and one being left free... Will the coaching succeed?? only time will tell.  This individuals must be powerful indeed.So they told Khan to frame the other side....Haha MUMU. Sometimes what people write is laughable at best..... That is a jubilee affair boss. So reformers sent Keter ama??? WRS guys have just realised are being crowded out by 'them' ..... ...people can provoke...but let me hold back.. ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
King G wrote:keraka wrote:MKWASI wrote:Ve never seen Reformers this Happy.....They are all over waiting for the hand, their appetite is big - the hand is mouth watering.
My perspective is quite different. The individuals that are doing the coaching are doing an excellent job. Their initial objective was to take two individual to the far country before the election and hence easily win an election...It almost happened...just almost. Now the strategy has shifted. The objective now is to separate the two individuals at all cost their eyes are on 2017. Their arsenal, one to accuse the other then one being prosecuted and one being left free... Will the coaching succeed?? only time will tell.  This individuals must be powerful indeed.So they told Khan to frame the other side....Haha MUMU. Sometimes what people write is laughable at best..... That is a jubilee affair boss. So reformers sent Keter ama??? WRS guys have just realised are being crowded out by 'them' ..... That was my opinion (my perspective)...boss. You have every right to have yours. You can critique my opinion which I don't have a problem. Statements highlighted above should be reserved for your own mind consumption. Lets encourage culture of diversity in thinking. Khan deduces his defense statements and cross examination from the witnesses statements.The logical argument is if you can coach a witness then you are home and dry with regard to the objective-My opinion
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/8/2009 Posts: 975 Location: Nairobi
Magigi wrote:King G wrote:keraka wrote:MKWASI wrote:Ve never seen Reformers this Happy.....They are all over waiting for the hand, their appetite is big - the hand is mouth watering.
My perspective is quite different. The individuals that are doing the coaching are doing an excellent job. Their initial objective was to take two individual to the far country before the election and hence easily win an election...It almost happened...just almost. Now the strategy has shifted. The objective now is to separate the two individuals at all cost their eyes are on 2017. Their arsenal, one to accuse the other then one being prosecuted and one being left free... Will the coaching succeed?? only time will tell.  This individuals must be powerful indeed.So they told Khan to frame the other side....Haha MUMU. Sometimes what people write is laughable at best..... That is a jubilee affair boss. So reformers sent Keter ama??? WRS guys have just realised are being crowded out by 'them' ..... ...people can provoke...but let me hold back.. Don't hold back, feedback! You will know that you have arrived when money and time are not mutually exclusive "events" in you life!
McReggae wrote:TAZ wrote:McReggae wrote:TAZ wrote:Akina Muthaura,Iringo, Gitau and Kimemia were very powerful people in Kibaki's govt, i don't think WR's handlers are comfortable with some of them still holding powerful positions in the Jubilee govt.....hii mambo ya ICC is just an opportunity that has presented itself. Aha, so lawyer Khan has been saying the truth until now......SMH!!!! Khan is a lawyer not a politician, he's also not a witness so hakuna mambo ya whether he's been saying the truth or not. He's there to protect the interests of his client as he did with Muthaura, so far he's done a brilliant job. You keep skirting the issue at hand, mara ni siasa, mara they are powerful....... who fixed Ruto???? Patience Guys...In about 10days, Orengo will let us know who fixed Ruto. Seems Ruto did not commit those crimes, he was fixed. All sides seems to agree, finally.
Charles keter