wazua Wed, Dec 31, 2025

37 Pages«<89101112>»
ICC HE Uhuru Kenyatta PORK - 12th November
#181 Posted : Monday, October 28, 2013 2:43:03 PM

Am wrote:
timuka wrote:
This will be one of the defining pieces of evidence by the defense team against the charges facing Uhuru Kenyatta. A very powerful message he delivered at the height of the post election violence.

It is a translated video of Uhuru Kenyatta urging his supporters not to retaliate!

Rink!

Surely, will MAMA and Co. survive after watching and listening to this VINNDEO and listening to it.

It Pains me, when I listen to it, My dear PORK talking Peace Peace peace and more peace, to a point of tears. Cant Imagine what my dear PORK is going through now - yet many here want him to suffer even more.

I hope that they will get no other than our very own @Waciku, or even better @Pastor Mukiri to do the translation to ensure that no word is misinterpreted smile

This court is worse than Kangaroo.

smile smile smile
#182 Posted : Monday, October 28, 2013 2:55:57 PM

Am wrote:
timuka wrote:
This will be one of the defining pieces of evidence by the defense team against the charges facing Uhuru Kenyatta. A very powerful message he delivered at the height of the post election violence.

It is a translated video of Uhuru Kenyatta urging his supporters not to retaliate!

Rink!

Surely, will MAMA and Co. survive after watching and listening to this VINNDEO and listening to it.

It Pains me, when I listen to it, My dear PORK talking Peace Peace peace and more peace, to a point of tears. Cant Imagine what my dear PORK is going through now - yet many here want him to suffer even more.

I hope that they will get no other than our very own @Waciku, or even better @Pastor Mukiri to do the translation to ensure that no word is misinterpreted smile

This court is worse than Kangaroo.

smile smile smile

Kusema na Kutender!!!!
#183 Posted : Tuesday, October 29, 2013 6:41:38 AM

MKWASI wrote:
Siringi wrote:

then Mapambano go say

Likely resolutions;

just what is the catch? ama this is all to do with twendy 17?

http://www.nation.co.ke/...90/-/p59fat/-/index.html
#184 Posted : Tuesday, October 29, 2013 9:43:21 AM

Perhaps even Raila can see this benshuta is a classic 'kitchen nigger', she will be outed and the corruption behind this case laid bare, and obama who does not understand liberties and sovereignty will be outed by merkel, he should have been the first to congratulate uhunye as the leader of the free world, instead he is playing some leader of an "illuminati" like conception of a 'new world order' where he imagines himself as boss, hiyo mambo ilikataliwa 1941 during WW II, watashikwa wajinga!
ole=pussy
#185 Posted : Tuesday, October 29, 2013 9:52:08 AM

#186 Posted : Tuesday, October 29, 2013 10:13:47 AM

#187 Posted : Tuesday, October 29, 2013 4:11:34 PM

#188 Posted : Tuesday, October 29, 2013 6:00:50 PM

So the opposition CORD Parliamentary Group and NEC issued statement to support the deferral of the ICC cases against Kenyan President Uhuru Kenyatta and Deputy President William Ruto.
#189 Posted : Tuesday, October 29, 2013 6:12:13 PM

So the opposition CORD Parliamentary Group and NEC issued statement to support the deferral of the ICC cases against Kenyan President Uhuru Kenyatta and Deputy President William Ruto.

#190 Posted : Tuesday, October 29, 2013 6:49:02 PM

so... prezzy mzima akaehuko akiangalia juu the whole day? watu wananchezo!!
#191 Posted : Tuesday, October 29, 2013 7:19:08 PM

and then he is asked to give his full names . Ati unaweleza eleza koti hii majina yako kamili ni nani .

Huko watangoja.
#192 Posted : Tuesday, October 29, 2013 7:22:40 PM

Gathige wrote:

and then he is asked to give his full names . Ati unaweleza eleza koti hii majina yako kamili ni nani .

Huko watangoja.

C asiende basi hakuna mtu amemlazimisha ..let him stay at home
#193 Posted : Tuesday, October 29, 2013 7:41:35 PM

Gathige wrote:

Huko watangoja.

From what we are seeing...the plot seems not to have fallen in place. Its clear they thought that they wouldn't co-operate with the courts - as in show up- then issue warrants. Now they have to show casewitnesses who think they are "wronging" people when they testify...bure.

I asked you a question Jana bwana wakili, am waiting for an answer.
#194 Posted : Tuesday, October 29, 2013 7:48:06 PM

Gathige wrote:

Huko watangoja.

From what we are seeing...the plot seems not to have fallen in place. Its clear they thought that they wouldn't co-operate with the courts - as in show up- then issue warrants. Now they have to show casewitnesses who think they are "wronging" people when they testify...bure.

Its in which thread?repost it dint see it.
#195 Posted : Tuesday, October 29, 2013 8:35:02 PM

Gathige wrote:

Huko watangoja.

Its in which thread?repost it dint see it.

ICC WSR
#196 Posted : Thursday, October 31, 2013 12:58:10 PM

BENSOUDA's Submission agreeing to Push Date to Jan 2014 ===>

#197 Posted : Thursday, October 31, 2013 1:23:58 PM

Good, but it is an order from somewhere, trust me! Na isukumwe till 2023!
#198 Posted : Thursday, October 31, 2013 2:02:23 PM

Halafu now
NEW ORDER OF WITNESSES===>
#199 Posted : Thursday, October 31, 2013 2:06:36 PM

Siringi wrote:

Halafu now
NEW ORDER OF WITNESSES===>

The push date is dated October 30th and Order of witness 28th October, So she is beginning to surrender i presume!
#200 Posted : Thursday, October 31, 2013 2:25:22 PM

Most likely from where?