Gov. Evans Kidero
mawinder wrote:Is it true? He's okay. Standard. Live Full Die Empty - Les Brown.
InnovateGuy wrote:mawinder wrote:Is it true? He's okay. Standard. His car rolled In Kisii but he has escaped unscathed. ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Is it me or my memory serves me wrong.....in many instances especially on sundays and mondays alot of range rovers are towed back to nairobi after rolling, is it poor driving or they are fond of rolling, why not V8/X but only ranges Life is an endless adventure
McReggae wrote:InnovateGuy wrote:mawinder wrote:Is it true? He's okay. Standard. His car rolled In Kisii but he has escaped unscathed. Seen the car....waaaah possunt quia posse videntur
maka wrote:McReggae wrote:InnovateGuy wrote:mawinder wrote:Is it true? He's okay. Standard. His car rolled In Kisii but he has escaped unscathed. Seen the car....waaaah Very sad. But he can't govern shit. At the rate he's going, I'll vote for sonko. What has he done for Nairobi lately? He's a domo domo gafana. Jose: If I make it through this thug life, I'll see you one day. The Lord is the only way to stop the hurt.
maka wrote:McReggae wrote:InnovateGuy wrote:mawinder wrote:Is it true? He's okay. Standard. His car rolled In Kisii but he has escaped unscathed. Seen the car....waaaah ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:maka wrote:McReggae wrote:InnovateGuy wrote:mawinder wrote:Is it true? He's okay. Standard. His car rolled In Kisii but he has escaped unscathed. Seen the car....waaaah maka rege stop making us feel sad for the guy. Accidents are not good for anyone but it doesn't make us forget that he's a useless gafana. The only good thing he ever did was slap that chick. After that and before that, he's useless. He's the very defination of uselessness. Total upus. Afadhali yule wa Nyandarua. Total waste of my vote. I should have voted for waititu Heck I'm moving to Athi River. Jose: If I make it through this thug life, I'll see you one day. The Lord is the only way to stop the hurt.
I don't understand the kind of bile directed to this gafana. Can people give him time? Live Full Die Empty - Les Brown.
InnovateGuy wrote:I don't understand the kind of bile directed to this gafana. Can people give him time? kwani you have changed color from ngween to mblack? Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Ali🐝
Rank: Veteran Joined: 2/3/2010 Posts: 1,797 Location: Kenya
the guy should have just flown yawa I may be wrong..but then I could be right
alma wrote:maka wrote:McReggae wrote:InnovateGuy wrote:mawinder wrote:Is it true? He's okay. Standard. His car rolled In Kisii but he has escaped unscathed. Seen the car....waaaah Very sad. But he can't govern shit. At the rate he's going, I'll vote for sonko. What has he done for Nairobi lately? He's a domo domo gafana. Are gafanas allowed to overspeed? Will we see somebody in court?
Rank: Member Joined: 10/24/2013 Posts: 455 Location: Nairobi
His drama with Baba continues......He invites Baba to his bash. There was no one senior to receive him. MCA received him. Apparently, there were only six seats at the high table. For Walker + wife, Hustler+wife and Kidero + wife. Baba was given a unreserved seat where CSs were seated. After noticing the hitch, they fix a seat on the high table.And the final nail to the coffin, Baba was not on the list of the 'speakers'.....He quietly walks out of the bash after 30min.
Cant believe in a Cord-dominated county they can treat him hivyo. This is taking the game too far and Kidero knows too well he is not a match to RAO.
Full story: Daily Nation
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/22/2009 Posts: 2,449 Location: Africa
Uram wrote:His drama with Baba continues......He invites Baba to his bash. There was no one senior to receive him. MCA received him. Apparently, there were only six seats at the high table. For Walker + wife, Hustler+wife and Kidero + wife. Baba was given a unreserved seat where CSs were seated. After noticing the hitch, they fix a seat on the high table.And the final nail to the coffin, Baba was not on the list of the 'speakers'.....He quietly walks out of the bash after 30min.
Cant believe in a Cord-dominated county they can treat him hivyo. This is taking the game too far and Kidero knows too well he is not a match to RAO.
Full story: Daily Nation Wah! That's humiliating.
Uram wrote:His drama with Baba continues......He invites Baba to his bash. There was no one senior to receive him. MCA received him. Apparently, there were only six seats at the high table. For Walker + wife, Hustler+wife and Kidero + wife. Baba was given a unreserved seat where CSs were seated. After noticing the hitch, they fix a seat on the high table.And the final nail to the coffin, Baba was not on the list of the 'speakers'.....He quietly walks out of the bash after 30min.
Full story: Daily Nation Goggles. isokei, Its ok to beleive semsational reporters instead of verbatim. http://mobile.nation.co....l/-/b52rlbz/-/index.html
Full story: Daily Nation The DN story is shallow, bila Content. Doesn't sound true also. But if they did that to BABA then that's seriously not right. Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God..
Rank: Member Joined: 10/24/2013 Posts: 455 Location: Nairobi
kenmac wrote:[quote=Uram]His drama with Baba continues......He invites Baba to his bash. There was no one senior to receive him. MCA received him. Apparently, there were only six seats at the high table. For Walker + wife, Hustler+wife and Kidero + wife. Baba was given a unreserved seat where CSs were seated. After noticing the hitch, they fix a seat on the high table.And the final nail to the coffin, Baba was not on the list of the 'speakers'.....He quietly walks out of the bash after 30min.
Full story: Daily Nation Goggles. isokei, Its ok to beleive semsational reporters instead of verbatim. http://mobile.nation.co..../-/b52rlbz/-/index.html[/quote] No goggles here. Can I just take the word from a guy of ' I cannot recollect slapping anyone' fame. Maybe he received Baba but giving him a seat among former mayors is disrespectful. Do you also really think RAO would have walked out if he was on the speakers list? What I think is, Kidero will be taken through the class which Orengo and Nyong'o attended and it won't be sweet. In the spirit of acceptance and moving on, it is proper for all and sundry to accept the place of RAO in our country's history and accord him due respect
Am wrote:Uram wrote:His drama with Baba continues......He invites Baba to his bash. There was no one senior to receive him. MCA received him. Apparently, there were only six seats at the high table. For Walker + wife, Hustler+wife and Kidero + wife. Baba was given a unreserved seat where CSs were seated. After noticing the hitch, they fix a seat on the high table.And the final nail to the coffin, Baba was not on the list of the 'speakers'.....He quietly walks out of the bash after 30min.
Full story: Daily Nation The DN story is shallow, bila Content. Doesn't sound true also. But if they did that to BABA then that's seriously not right. Ditto...Sounds like a fire-place rumour and I dont think it belongs to a headline. They go ahead and write that governor said its not true and that they should confirm with RAO, but nobody confirmed. Sensational at its best.
Shak wrote:Uram wrote:His drama with Baba continues......He invites Baba to his bash. There was no one senior to receive him. MCA received him. Apparently, there were only six seats at the high table. For Walker + wife, Hustler+wife and Kidero + wife. Baba was given a unreserved seat where CSs were seated. After noticing the hitch, they fix a seat on the high table.And the final nail to the coffin, Baba was not on the list of the 'speakers'.....He quietly walks out of the bash after 30min.
Full story: Daily Nation Wah! That's humiliating. Me thinks thats humbling! And they didnt even bought baba some dinner suit like UK and Kidero! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Gov. Evans Kidero