Robert Alai arrested over Twitter remark
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/17/2009 Posts: 3,583 Location: Kenya
Impunity wrote:harrydre wrote:And the begging resumes. This has now become a con game of sort. Hii ni biashara whenever he gets broke, sends few offensive tweets Quote:Robert Alai Onyango 1 hr · You can contribute to Robert's cash bail if at all they will release him on bail. Follow the steps below.
Go to M-Pesa Paybill ---->>> Business Number is 522522 ---->>>Account number is 1123638675.
Please send your contributions. We will appreciate your support. Impunity can only be defeated if we all unite.
Thanks. , unaona those multiple posts zako are rallying people against you - upgrade phone haraka.
timizo wrote:@Alma. I agree 100% that for a long time, the police have involved themselves in matters civil which is wrong. You also have to acknowledge that some issues have both civil and criminal consequences. I have no legal knowledge to say whether Alai should be charged with causing personal annoyance or not. I need to know if that exists in our laws and if indeed it exists, the circumstances which one can be charged with that offence. As for the Gichuru's, lets assume they have considered everything and decided to pursue the issue if at all it exists in our laws. That should be respected. May be if I was the one in their shoes, I would have chosen to ignore it.
As for @Alai, I do not think he is the kind that is needed to take this country forward. Yes, he has some of it but he appears to be part of the Kenya Problem. This is where I say the rubber meets the road Yes, you can be charged criminally for defamation. The circumstances in a criminal case are rather clear. The prosecution has to prove that whatever you said was not true. So why not take that route? mmmm? It would be a simple case. Alai said I'm a thief. Here Mr. Judge I'm not a thief. Alai would rot in hell for a very long time. Hii mambo ya sijui personal annoyance are those tu misdemeanors that were left there by those wakolonis to cause discomfort to the small guy. As I told you before, I don't hold Alai's brief. I'm sure he will abuse me very soon. That is not what we are talking about here. Those are issues that will be brought up in God's court when you die. Hapa ni mambo ya using the law as it should be not to hit someone's head because you can. What happens when Alai then institutes proceedings for wrongful arrest and intimidation against his detractors? Or does someone think he also doesn't have legal advise? PR ya kitambo lazima iishe. If wronged do the right thing. That's good PR especially for those who make a living trying to convince others that they are very nice and hooty tooty. Jose: If I make it through this thug life, I'll see you one day. The Lord is the only way to stop the hurt.
kenmac wrote:washiku wrote:harrydre wrote:And the begging resumes. This has now become a con game of sort. Hii ni biashara whenever he gets broke, sends few offensive tweets Quote:Robert Alai Onyango 1 hr · You can contribute to Robert's cash bail if at all they will release him on bail. Follow the steps below.
Go to M-Pesa Paybill ---->>> Business Number is 522522 ---->>>Account number is 1123638675.
Please send your contributions. We will appreciate your support. Impunity can only be defeated if we all unite.
Thanks. Haiya. Complete with a Business Number? 522522 is a KCB business number. Deposits go directly to his bank account......coming from the cell to find money in the account #justlikethat Lucrative ,,,
Rank: Member Joined: 2/3/2015 Posts: 126 Location: Nairobi
alma wrote:timizo wrote:@Alma. I agree 100% that for a long time, the police have involved themselves in matters civil which is wrong. You also have to acknowledge that some issues have both civil and criminal consequences. I have no legal knowledge to say whether Alai should be charged with causing personal annoyance or not. I need to know if that exists in our laws and if indeed it exists, the circumstances which one can be charged with that offence. As for the Gichuru's, lets assume they have considered everything and decided to pursue the issue if at all it exists in our laws. That should be respected. May be if I was the one in their shoes, I would have chosen to ignore it.
As for @Alai, I do not think he is the kind that is needed to take this country forward. Yes, he has some of it but he appears to be part of the Kenya Problem. This is where I say the rubber meets the road Yes, you can be charged criminally for defamation.The circumstances in a criminal case are rather clear. The prosecution has to prove that whatever you said was not true. So why not take that route? mmmm? It would be a simple case. Alai said I'm a thief. Here Mr. Judge I'm not a thief. Alai would rot in hell for a very long time. Hii mambo ya sijui personal annoyance are those tu misdemeanors that were left there by those wakolonis to cause discomfort to the small guy. As I told you before, I don't hold Alai's brief. I'm sure he will abuse me very soon. That is not what we are talking about here. Those are issues that will be brought up in God's court when you die. Hapa ni mambo ya using the law as it should be not to hit someone's head because you can. What happens when Alai then institutes proceedings for wrongful arrest and intimidation against his detractors? Or does someone think he also doesn't have legal advise? PR ya kitambo lazima iishe. If wronged do the right thing. That's good PR especially for those who make a living trying to convince others that they are very nice and hooty tooty. @Alma. Now I get your point on this charge. With your analysis, I am starting to believe Alai was right. If these guys are sure that they are clean, and they were really mad with him, they should surely go for what would have maximum effect on Alai. Are they fearing what Alai may produce in Court to prove that what he said was indeed true in a defamation case? If this is what they are fearing, then things might get very messy for them when Alai is out.
alma wrote:timizo wrote:@Alma. I agree 100% that for a long time, the police have involved themselves in matters civil which is wrong. You also have to acknowledge that some issues have both civil and criminal consequences. I have no legal knowledge to say whether Alai should be charged with causing personal annoyance or not. I need to know if that exists in our laws and if indeed it exists, the circumstances which one can be charged with that offence. As for the Gichuru's, lets assume they have considered everything and decided to pursue the issue if at all it exists in our laws. That should be respected. May be if I was the one in their shoes, I would have chosen to ignore it.
As for @Alai, I do not think he is the kind that is needed to take this country forward. Yes, he has some of it but he appears to be part of the Kenya Problem. This is where I say the rubber meets the road Yes, you can be charged criminally for defamation. The circumstances in a criminal case are rather clear. The prosecution has to prove that whatever you said was not true. So why not take that route? mmmm? It would be a simple case. Alai said I'm a thief. Here Mr. Judge I'm not a thief. Alai would rot in hell for a very long time. Hii mambo ya sijui personal annoyance are those tu misdemeanors that were left there by those wakolonis to cause discomfort to the small guy. As I told you before, I don't hold Alai's brief. I'm sure he will abuse me very soon. That is not what we are talking about here. Those are issues that will be brought up in God's court when you die. Hapa ni mambo ya using the law as it should be not to hit someone's head because you can. What happens when Alai then institutes proceedings for wrongful arrest and intimidation against his detractors? Or does someone think he also doesn't have legal advise? PR ya kitambo lazima iishe. If wronged do the right thing. That's good PR especially for those who make a living trying to convince others that they are very nice and booty booty. Hutia Mundu!!
Alai was right, and Julie Gichuru is acting the fool here. Who doesn't know how dirty her husband's family is? I always laugh when I see her waxing lyrical about fighting corruption, blah blah blah. Silly woman. Why didn't she bully Nation when they wrote this story on her father in law stealing 20 billion? http://www.nation.co.ke/.../-/xrj1mfz/-/index.html
Or this other Nation story where they accuse Gichuru of taking other billions in bribes? www.nation.co.ke/news/Gi...2/-/3s5m5oz/-/index.htmlIt's bullying plain and simple. And some of you here are taking the side of this stupid Gichuru hypocrite, you think atakugawia because you defended her on Wazua? Don't be fooled by her smile, clothes and speeches. This lady is complicit in one of the biggest looting families in this country. And burden of proof is on the accuser. Gichuru will never open all his bank accounts for us to see the transactions, so here either Alai walks free, or the Gichuru thieves pull impunity strings to teach him a lesson without proof
Rank: Veteran Joined: 4/27/2010 Posts: 951 Location: Nyumbani
By the way how do they determine who goes to CID HQ to do statements? Does it depend on what one has done ? who you are in the society ama its poker?
And when is Keter and Co being charged
He's out and almost instantly, the first shots have been fired. I don't know who advises these people. Sasa hii itakuwa vita za kimaajabu. I will sip my coffee watching this Shots fired Jose: If I make it through this thug life, I'll see you one day. The Lord is the only way to stop the hurt.
Mike Ock wrote:Alai was right, and Julie Gichuru is acting the fool here. Who doesn't know how dirty her husband's family is? I always laugh when I see her waxing lyrical about fighting corruption, blah blah blah. Silly woman. Why didn't she bully Nation when they wrote this story on her father in law stealing 20 billion? http://www.nation.co.ke/.../-/xrj1mfz/-/index.html
Or this other Nation story where they accuse Gichuru of taking other billions in bribes? www.nation.co.ke/news/Gi...2/-/3s5m5oz/-/index.htmlIt's bullying plain and simple. And some of you here are taking the side of this stupid Gichuru hypocrite, you think atakugawia because you defended her on Wazua? Don't be fooled by her smile, clothes and speeches. This lady is complicit in one of the biggest looting families in this country. And burden of proof is on the accuser. Gichuru will never open all his bank accounts for us to see the transactions, so here either Alai walks free, or the Gichuru thieves pull impunity strings to teach him a lesson without proof If your dad is corrupt, does it mean you are too? Alai is yet to table any document linking Gichuru junior to Langata playground. i.am.back!!!!
harrydre wrote:Mike Ock wrote:Alai was right, and Julie Gichuru is acting the fool here. Who doesn't know how dirty her husband's family is? I always laugh when I see her waxing lyrical about fighting corruption, blah blah blah. Silly woman. Why didn't she bully Nation when they wrote this story on her father in law stealing 20 billion? http://www.nation.co.ke/.../-/xrj1mfz/-/index.html
Or this other Nation story where they accuse Gichuru of taking other billions in bribes? www.nation.co.ke/news/Gi...2/-/3s5m5oz/-/index.htmlIt's bullying plain and simple. And some of you here are taking the side of this stupid Gichuru hypocrite, you think atakugawia because you defended her on Wazua? Don't be fooled by her smile, clothes and speeches. This lady is complicit in one of the biggest looting families in this country. And burden of proof is on the accuser. Gichuru will never open all his bank accounts for us to see the transactions, so here either Alai walks free, or the Gichuru thieves pull impunity strings to teach him a lesson without proof If your dad is corrupt, does it mean you are too? Alai is yet to table any document linking Gichuru junior to Langata playground. Harrydre stop digging. This is a PR fiasco for the Gichurus. What was meant to teach Alai a lesson has turned out to be a case where 3rd parties like me are smelling a big dirty fissss. Why arrest him, detain him, for more than the 24 hours and offer no charges against him? Of course now we read Mike Ock's posts with goggles on. Use the law appropriately even to the ones you hate. It shall also be used fairly on you. As it stands now, they have done something that I thought was impossible. They make Alai look like a saint and Julie seems like a very annoyed woman who can make the husband detain someone for 24 hours. When I watch who owns Kenya. I will have that in mind.....That's if I'm not arrested for "causing personal annoyance" to another billionaire. We just have to be serious in this country. Not singing Africa peace songs and on the other hand participating in the arrest of someone else just because you can. Oh, incase you're wondering, I've also been arrested and detained and taken through the wringer for causing annoyance to some wannabe. I take it seriously. Jose: If I make it through this thug life, I'll see you one day. The Lord is the only way to stop the hurt.
Julie Gichuru is an intelligent, charming, very nice and definitely attractive woman. I would hit it if Tony Gichuru didnt beat me to it goddamit! [if only I had the chance lol]. But on matters corruption and governance, I'm sorry that I dont think she is the right person to champion such causes. Even though we cannot really blame her for the family she married into, there's always that strong unshakable stench of hypocrisy that hangs over any good governance and anti-corruption campaign she leads. Its the same way we cannot really take Uhunye seriously when he claims he will clamp down on land grabbers. All my friends are heathens, take it slow. Wait for them to ask you who you know. Please don't make any sudden moves.
alma wrote:harrydre wrote:Mike Ock wrote:Alai was right, and Julie Gichuru is acting the fool here. Who doesn't know how dirty her husband's family is? I always laugh when I see her waxing lyrical about fighting corruption, blah blah blah. Silly woman. Why didn't she bully Nation when they wrote this story on her father in law stealing 20 billion? http://www.nation.co.ke/.../-/xrj1mfz/-/index.html
Or this other Nation story where they accuse Gichuru of taking other billions in bribes? www.nation.co.ke/news/Gi...2/-/3s5m5oz/-/index.htmlIt's bullying plain and simple. And some of you here are taking the side of this stupid Gichuru hypocrite, you think atakugawia because you defended her on Wazua? Don't be fooled by her smile, clothes and speeches. This lady is complicit in one of the biggest looting families in this country. And burden of proof is on the accuser. Gichuru will never open all his bank accounts for us to see the transactions, so here either Alai walks free, or the Gichuru thieves pull impunity strings to teach him a lesson without proof If your dad is corrupt, does it mean you are too? Alai is yet to table any document linking Gichuru junior to Langata playground. Harrydre stop digging. This is a PR fiasco for the Gichurus. What was meant to teach Alai a lesson has turned out to be a case where 3rd parties like me are smelling a big dirty fissss. Why arrest him, detain him, for more than the 24 hours and offer no charges against him? Of course now we read Mike Ock's posts with goggles on. Use the law appropriately even to the ones you hate. It shall also be used fairly on you. As it stands now, they have done something that I thought was impossible. They make Alai look like a saint and Julie seems like a very annoyed woman who can make the husband detain someone for 24 hours. When I watch who owns Kenya. I will have that in mind.....That's if I'm not arrested for "causing personal annoyance" to another billionaire. We just have to be serious in this country. Not singing Africa peace songs and on the other hand participating in the arrest of someone else just because you can. Oh, incase you're wondering, I've also been arrested and detained and taken through the wringer for causing annoyance to some wannabe. I take it seriously. indeed you hate me because I tell you the naked Truth. Wacha siku ile atakuanika coz your pal did abc.. Alai is malicious and does these things to benefit himself or get back at someone. Nothing like fight for the voiceless. He wants publicity and attention. Why does he always bring in Julie's name if the grabber is the Hubby? What's with protecting NAC, what with begging Kenyans for cash in pretense of bail money? will he account for all the cash raised? will he use that cash to hire a lawyer for Wadi and fight other causes? i.am.back!!!!
alma wrote:harrydre wrote:Mike Ock wrote:Alai was right, and Julie Gichuru is acting the fool here. Who doesn't know how dirty her husband's family is? I always laugh when I see her waxing lyrical about fighting corruption, blah blah blah. Silly woman. Why didn't she bully Nation when they wrote this story on her father in law stealing 20 billion? http://www.nation.co.ke/.../-/xrj1mfz/-/index.html
Or this other Nation story where they accuse Gichuru of taking other billions in bribes? www.nation.co.ke/news/Gi...2/-/3s5m5oz/-/index.htmlIt's bullying plain and simple. And some of you here are taking the side of this stupid Gichuru hypocrite, you think atakugawia because you defended her on Wazua? Don't be fooled by her smile, clothes and speeches. This lady is complicit in one of the biggest looting families in this country. And burden of proof is on the accuser. Gichuru will never open all his bank accounts for us to see the transactions, so here either Alai walks free, or the Gichuru thieves pull impunity strings to teach him a lesson without proof If your dad is corrupt, does it mean you are too? Alai is yet to table any document linking Gichuru junior to Langata playground. Harrydre stop digging. This is a PR fiasco for the Gichurus. What was meant to teach Alai a lesson has turned out to be a case where 3rd parties like me are smelling a big dirty fissss. Why arrest him, detain him, for more than the 24 hours and offer no charges against him? Of course now we read Mike Ock's posts with goggles on. Use the law appropriately even to the ones you hate. It shall also be used fairly on you. As it stands now, they have done something that I thought was impossible. They make Alai look like a saint and Julie seems like a very annoyed woman who can make the husband detain someone for 24 hours. When I watch who owns Kenya. I will have that in mind.....That's if I'm not arrested for "causing personal annoyance" to another billionaire. We just have to be serious in this country. Not singing Africa peace songs and on the other hand participating in the arrest of someone else just because you can. Oh, incase you're wondering, I've also been arrested and detained and taken through the wringer for causing annoyance to some wannabe. I take it seriously. Will he refund the cash that might have been sent to support him with bail now that he has been released? #JustWondering.
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
Muriel wrote:kenmac wrote:washiku wrote:harrydre wrote:And the begging resumes. This has now become a con game of sort. Hii ni biashara whenever he gets broke, sends few offensive tweets Quote:Robert Alai Onyango 1 hr · You can contribute to Robert's cash bail if at all they will release him on bail. Follow the steps below.
Thanks. Haiya. Complete with a Business Number? 522522 is a KCB business number. Deposits go directly to his bank account......coming from the cell to find money in the account #justlikethat Lucrative ,,, wow,this guy makes money so easily.
Statehse Ugali? Quote:Robert Alai Onyango 2 hrs · We agree that Kikuyus should be prevailed upon to handover Kenyans leadership which they have held for so long. But Luos should also handover the leadership of the opposition to others. They have held it for so long. Donge? We appreciate the achievements but maybe we should have someone who can handle it differently. Quote: Robert Alai Onyango 5 hrs · Facebook Mentions · I REPEAT: Raila Odinga shouldn't run in 2017. Jubilee has learnt how to beat him or steal his election and manage his tantrums. We (as ODM) must look for leadership elsewhere. If that still hurts, shauri yako. My job is to tell you my honest opinion. Your emotions is not something that I can treat. Thanks.
Quote:Have you read the IEBC report? Why was President Uhuru given the exclusive mandate to choose all IEBC commissioners? What were we in the streets for? Have you also asked yourselves what ODM did to the families of Kenyans killed in Nyanza while demonstrating against IEBC? We can't be serious when someone is in politics for business. Raila is a businessman. He and one key MP knows that he is not serious with the 2017 contest but he will pretend that he is running, make money and shout stolen votes. Our brothers and sisters will be shot dead and he wont give a hoot. Uloko gi rembwa? When I was supporting Raila he paid me with Kazi Kwa vijana that now you think Jubilee has paid me with Eurobond? We uru baro wiwa. #AdieriKende. Quote:Bondo town is less than 15 KM (actually 13.98KM) from Lake Victoria. Explain to me like a 2 year old why Bondo town should have water problems. Remember Oburu was MP for 20 plus years, Ochanda another 4 years. I love, respect and value our leadership but we must ask these hard questions. Suffering means that we are perpetually at their mercy. I am calling Hon Eugene Wamalwa to do something immediately to have Bondo people enjoy clean water. This is the 21st Centrury. #OkWabiyie !!!
Lolest! wrote:Statehse Ugali? Quote:Robert Alai Onyango 2 hrs · We agree that Kikuyus should be prevailed upon to handover Kenyans leadership which they have held for so long. But Luos should also handover the leadership of the opposition to others. They have held it for so long. Donge? We appreciate the achievements but maybe we should have someone who can handle it differently. Quote: Robert Alai Onyango 5 hrs · Facebook Mentions · I REPEAT: Raila Odinga shouldn't run in 2017. Jubilee has learnt how to beat him or steal his election and manage his tantrums. We (as ODM) must look for leadership elsewhere. If that still hurts, shauri yako. My job is to tell you my honest opinion. Your emotions is not something that I can treat. Thanks.
Quote:Have you read the IEBC report? Why was President Uhuru given the exclusive mandate to choose all IEBC commissioners? What were we in the streets for? Have you also asked yourselves what ODM did to the families of Kenyans killed in Nyanza while demonstrating against IEBC? We can't be serious when someone is in politics for business. Raila is a businessman. He and one key MP knows that he is not serious with the 2017 contest but he will pretend that he is running, make money and shout stolen votes. Our brothers and sisters will be shot dead and he wont give a hoot. Uloko gi rembwa? When I was supporting Raila he paid me with Kazi Kwa vijana that now you think Jubilee has paid me with Eurobond? We uru baro wiwa. #AdieriKende. Quote:Bondo town is less than 15 KM (actually 13.98KM) from Lake Victoria. Explain to me like a 2 year old why Bondo town should have water problems. Remember Oburu was MP for 20 plus years, Ochanda another 4 years. I love, respect and value our leadership but we must ask these hard questions. Suffering means that we are perpetually at their mercy. I am calling Hon Eugene Wamalwa to do something immediately to have Bondo people enjoy clean water. This is the 21st Centrury. #OkWabiyie !!! Kama ni ugali hii ni kali. But even with gogos on this is very clear. He went to school juzi clearly the critical thinking classes are working. "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
murchr wrote:Lolest! wrote:Statehse Ugali? Quote:Robert Alai Onyango 2 hrs · We agree that Kikuyus should be prevailed upon to handover Kenyans leadership which they have held for so long. But Luos should also handover the leadership of the opposition to others. They have held it for so long. Donge? We appreciate the achievements but maybe we should have someone who can handle it differently. Quote: Robert Alai Onyango 5 hrs · Facebook Mentions · I REPEAT: Raila Odinga shouldn't run in 2017. Jubilee has learnt how to beat him or steal his election and manage his tantrums. We (as ODM) must look for leadership elsewhere. If that still hurts, shauri yako. My job is to tell you my honest opinion. Your emotions is not something that I can treat. Thanks.
Quote:Have you read the IEBC report? Why was President Uhuru given the exclusive mandate to choose all IEBC commissioners? What were we in the streets for? Have you also asked yourselves what ODM did to the families of Kenyans killed in Nyanza while demonstrating against IEBC? We can't be serious when someone is in politics for business. Raila is a businessman. He and one key MP knows that he is not serious with the 2017 contest but he will pretend that he is running, make money and shout stolen votes. Our brothers and sisters will be shot dead and he wont give a hoot. Uloko gi rembwa? When I was supporting Raila he paid me with Kazi Kwa vijana that now you think Jubilee has paid me with Eurobond? We uru baro wiwa. #AdieriKende. Quote:Bondo town is less than 15 KM (actually 13.98KM) from Lake Victoria. Explain to me like a 2 year old why Bondo town should have water problems. Remember Oburu was MP for 20 plus years, Ochanda another 4 years. I love, respect and value our leadership but we must ask these hard questions. Suffering means that we are perpetually at their mercy. I am calling Hon Eugene Wamalwa to do something immediately to have Bondo people enjoy clean water. This is the 21st Centrury. #OkWabiyie !!! Kama ni ugali hii ni kali. But even with gogos on this is very clear. He went to school juzi clearly the critical thinking classes are working. Eurobond opened her damn mind! H E R Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:murchr wrote:Lolest! wrote:Statehse Ugali? Quote:Robert Alai Onyango 2 hrs · We agree that Kikuyus should be prevailed upon to handover Kenyans leadership which they have held for so long. But Luos should also handover the leadership of the opposition to others. They have held it for so long. Donge? We appreciate the achievements but maybe we should have someone who can handle it differently. Quote: Robert Alai Onyango 5 hrs · Facebook Mentions · I REPEAT: Raila Odinga shouldn't run in 2017. Jubilee has learnt how to beat him or steal his election and manage his tantrums. We (as ODM) must look for leadership elsewhere. If that still hurts, shauri yako. My job is to tell you my honest opinion. Your emotions is not something that I can treat. Thanks.
Quote:Have you read the IEBC report? Why was President Uhuru given the exclusive mandate to choose all IEBC commissioners? What were we in the streets for? Have you also asked yourselves what ODM did to the families of Kenyans killed in Nyanza while demonstrating against IEBC? We can't be serious when someone is in politics for business. Raila is a businessman. He and one key MP knows that he is not serious with the 2017 contest but he will pretend that he is running, make money and shout stolen votes. Our brothers and sisters will be shot dead and he wont give a hoot. Uloko gi rembwa? When I was supporting Raila he paid me with Kazi Kwa vijana that now you think Jubilee has paid me with Eurobond? We uru baro wiwa. #AdieriKende. Quote:Bondo town is less than 15 KM (actually 13.98KM) from Lake Victoria. Explain to me like a 2 year old why Bondo town should have water problems. Remember Oburu was MP for 20 plus years, Ochanda another 4 years. I love, respect and value our leadership but we must ask these hard questions. Suffering means that we are perpetually at their mercy. I am calling Hon Eugene Wamalwa to do something immediately to have Bondo people enjoy clean water. This is the 21st Centrury. #OkWabiyie !!! Kama ni ugali hii ni kali. But even with gogos on this is very clear. He went to school juzi clearly the critical thinking classes are working. Eurobond opened her damn mind! H E R Hii sasa ni SGR. In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
Parody account for @Alai. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Robert Alai arrested over Twitter remark