wazua Tue, Jun 23, 2026

12 Pages«<89101112>
Mutahi Ngunyi on the Opinion Polls
maligumu
#91 Posted : Wednesday, February 06, 2013 1:01:38 PM

Tribal arithmerics the Mutahi Ngunyi way stolen from @jyo in another thread: Kikuyus 2,190,477
Meru/embu 866,329
kikuyu in Riftvalley 1,166,146
Kalenjin 1,523,325

Kamba 1,069,529
North eastern 347,457
borana 157,025
Coast 1,164,083
Luo 1,320,647
Kisii 634,109
Luhya 1,566,339
Maasai Samburu Turkana 571,040

Deficit over 1 million hata tukichukua North eastern Borana maasai samburu na turkana bado tutachindwa

Nobody responding to these jyo's numbers???

Let me respond . This one now looks real and rational . Chukueni calcurator sasa
Peace be with you
#92 Posted : Wednesday, February 06, 2013 3:10:46 PM

maligumu wrote:
Tribal arithmerics the Mutahi Ngunyi way stolen from @jyo in another thread: Kikuyus 2,190,477
Meru/embu 866,329
kikuyu in Riftvalley 1,166,146
Kalenjin 1,523,325

Kamba 1,069,529
North eastern 347,457
borana 157,025
Coast 1,164,083
Luo 1,320,647
Kisii 634,109
Luhya 1,566,339
Maasai Samburu Turkana 571,040

Deficit over 1 million hata tukichukua North eastern Borana maasai samburu na turkana bado tutachindwa

Nobody responding to these jyo's numbers???

Let me respond . This one now looks real and rational . Chukueni calcurator sasa

Wacha nijaribu kurespond

We are talking of what it takes to win the elections in the first round people. Western will probably go with Amani while Maasai, Samburu, Turkana, N. Eastern will almost certainly be 50/50 for both coalitions.
#93 Posted : Wednesday, February 06, 2013 5:01:52 PM

I want to see real poll results from the ground. if CORDTv was able to pay 3 polling companies to run the just released polls, let them commission a poll via sms service and settle the bill with mobile phone companies. Have people vote their preferred president via sms and give us the actual factual results.
josiah33
#94 Posted : Wednesday, February 06, 2013 5:16:14 PM

I want to see real poll results from the ground. if CORDTv was able to pay 3 polling companies to run the just released polls, let them commission a poll via sms service and settle the bill with mobile phone companies. Have people vote their preferred president via sms and give us the actual factual results.

That will be a good idea. We have been kept guessing for long and it's time we knew the winner of the march 4th contest even before we cast our votes.
#95 Posted : Wednesday, February 06, 2013 5:19:09 PM

josiah33 wrote:

That will be a good idea. We have been kept guessing for long and it's time we knew the winner of the march 4th contest even before we cast our votes.

Sidhani kuna poll itakuja bila manipulation. To relax and be happy kama DNA ni TNA
BGL
#96 Posted : Wednesday, February 06, 2013 5:35:27 PM

Amores wrote:
josiah33 wrote:

Sidhani kuna poll itakuja bila manipulation. To relax and be happy kama DNA ni TNA

If SKM the owner of Citizen TV is supporting CORD, how on earth will he show a poll where Jubilee is an outright winner on first round? That can never happen and that is the reason why the numbers are manipulated on purpose to show a run-off possibility. I have said it here and i repeat, Raila is going home with Kibaki.
History will not remember you for your IQ. It will remember you for what you did. “Genius is 1 percent inspiration, 99 percent perspiration.” Thomas Edison
josiah33
#97 Posted : Wednesday, February 06, 2013 5:37:54 PM

Amores wrote:
josiah33 wrote:

Did Obama just give us a hint- what better way for Kenyans to mark 50 YEARS OF INDEPENDENCE.
Applause Applause Applause Applause
#98 Posted : Wednesday, February 06, 2013 5:41:56 PM

Cant wait for March 4-7th to pass to get my hubby back into our lives!
#99 Posted : Wednesday, February 06, 2013 6:41:25 PM

#100 Posted : Wednesday, February 06, 2013 6:56:19 PM

McDoba, rudi nyumbani bwana. Usiache siasa ikuharibie boma.Pray
12 Pages«<89101112>