wazua Wed, Jun 24, 2026

52 Pages«<89101112>»
2013 Presidential Debate
#91 Posted : Monday, February 11, 2013 3:48:46 PM

Leo ni siku ya mama!!!...prince ajichunge...he must watch his usual temper....

Hii ni debate, mpira tunaachia Champions League Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly and I see once again you are quiet about the prince...

Mpira lazima isemwe...ngoja "yule mtu wa vitendawili"
#92 Posted : Monday, February 11, 2013 3:54:24 PM

No Dida, no debate!!!!!

At below 4teh and with 3 wives!

Don't tell me this is the cord position, uwoga nini?

.....check my signage, 'you can't afford to compete in........"

Now No miute no debate!! and you have all the news, i guess cord candidate is behind all this!! We all know where this "No this No that" song is sang best!!

For your information Paul Muite met with TNA officials Moses Kuria and Tony Gachoka at Pumula, (next to Methodist Guest House) where they hatched the plot to have the Presidential Debate injucted reason being that they feared Martha Karua's and Uhuru Kenyatta's rivalry was going to be so intense that it would work to the advantage of the Raila Odinga campaign.

So why didn't you start with that as the "breaking news" rather than no dida no debate, no muite no debate? I put it to you that you know why this debate had to be scuttled! You have just given us the official cord propaganda version now ("so and so of tna were seen talking at methodist") and proven you know why!

I guess Martha knows better than try and antagonize UK. FACT is that Martha has nothing on UK when it comes to support base.Hii ni Panga'nga' tuu . Laughable even Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#93 Posted : Monday, February 11, 2013 3:55:29 PM

Hii ni debate, mpira tunaachia Champions League Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

From the design of the stands, looks like the organizers left no room for fist banging. Drool
#94 Posted : Monday, February 11, 2013 3:56:46 PM

No Dida, no debate!!!!!

At below 4teh and with 3 wives!

Don't tell me this is the cord position, uwoga nini?

.....check my signage, 'you can't afford to compete in........"

Now No miute no debate!! and you have all the news, i guess cord candidate is behind all this!! We all know where this "No this No that" song is sang best!!

For your information Paul Muite met with TNA officials Moses Kuria and Tony Gachoka at Pumula, (next to Methodist Guest House) where they hatched the plot to have the Presidential Debate injucted reason being that they feared Martha Karua's and Uhuru Kenyatta's rivalry was going to be so intense that it would work to the advantage of the Raila Odinga campaign.

@McReggae, now that the debate will go on with Muite and Dida on board, doesn't that just trash your propaganda of an injuction?

.......how now, I mean they almost succeeded!!!!.....Jameson mara that that ndio inatembea sasa!!!!

Haha, fungua gutter press sasa.

Leo Hakuna vitendawili . Pray Pray Pray Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Someone give me a drink .

DNA ni TNA
#95 Posted : Monday, February 11, 2013 4:02:47 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly and I see once again you are quiet about the prince...

Mpira lazima isemwe...ngoja "yule mtu wa vitendawili"

Akianza vitendawili ataambiwa "Stick to the question and the time limit." Sioni prince akipewa jameson. Labda vodka itakuwa imewekwa kwa chupa ya keringet.
#96 Posted : Monday, February 11, 2013 4:02:56 PM

Wouldn't they have put some seats for the presidents?

Jaina
#97 Posted : Monday, February 11, 2013 4:03:44 PM

if the debate is planned for 2hrs for 8 Participants then each will get 15 Mins Max. Consindering the interuptions and time wasting i doubt there will be any time left to attack each other.

If only women had balls, they should votein the only Woman in the ballot. But alas they dont trust their own gender
#98 Posted : Monday, February 11, 2013 4:07:22 PM

[quote=Tebes
From the design of the stands, looks like the organizers left no room for fist banging. Drool [/quote]

....and above the debaters head,is a mean machine.Ukianza vitendawili ama kutangaza mpira,it bites!smile
#99 Posted : Monday, February 11, 2013 4:12:18 PM

From the design of the stands, looks like the organizers left no room for fist banging. Drool

....and above the debaters head,is a mean machine.Ukianza vitendawili ama k[color=red wrote:
utangaza mpira,it bites[/color]!smile

@ Njung'e , you asked for a drink and then got lost ?
#100 Posted : Monday, February 11, 2013 4:12:57 PM

[quote=Tebes

....and above the debaters head,is a mean machine.Ukianza vitendawili ama kutangaza mpira,it bites!smile [/quote]

and if you are smelling of jemison it pours cold water on you.
52 Pages«<89101112>»