'TUJUANE' on KTN
Rank: Member Joined: 6/28/2010 Posts: 293 Location: Gigiri
Todays is scrpited Sina Signature. NKT
what I saw today! Wacha tu! If you are an eagle don't hang around with chickens; chickens don't fly....
"@LiduliO: @MediaMk She says she is classy and yet bites the sausage like one who is used to mutura na supu kikobe..#Tujuane" If you are an eagle don't hang around with chickens; chickens don't fly....
si kwa ubaya lakini she needs to consult a mirror urgently before talking so highly of herself.
Burukenge yeye
vinii wrote:what I saw today! Wacha tu! Saw it too... What has happened to young boys nowadays? Ai he should have put the chick in her right place. How can one be polite when being belittled like that. arrrghhh! NKT. I switched channels. painful.
Prime wrote:vinii wrote:what I saw today! Wacha tu! Saw it too... What has happened to young boys nowadays? Ai he should have put the chick in her right place. How can one be polite when being belittled like that. arrrghhh! NKT. I switched channels. painful. Today it was beyond repair. Live Full Die Empty - Les Brown.
Prime wrote:vinii wrote:what I saw today! Wacha tu! Saw it too... What has happened to young boys nowadays? Ai he should have put the chick in her right place. How can one be polite when being belittled like that. arrrghhh! NKT. I switched channels. painful. watched it. Which is why me thinks Tujuane is like busted or classic morning show...stage managed. Hakuna vile 2 people can be like that. And tweeps have given us her handle. @eda-atieno. Could be a fake handle
he he any youtube links out there? i.am.back!!!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/28/2008 Posts: 2,276 Location: Kibish
that ugly face really sucked! I can't stand that humiliation. Nadondosha meli kubwa seuze ngalawa!
Culture
'TUJUANE' on KTN