#91 Posted : Tuesday, September 18, 2012 9:50:30 PM

Kabz, hizo gazeti za 10bob uwache smile
#92 Posted : Tuesday, September 18, 2012 9:54:48 PM

Kabz, hizo gazeti za 10bob uwache :)

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Applause Applause Applause
#93 Posted : Wednesday, September 19, 2012 3:01:39 AM

Being bombarded with all manner of crap, real n fiction, makes the world one blurry place to be in. Gotta do lots of separation.
#94 Posted : Wednesday, September 19, 2012 6:56:28 AM

Mastermind wrote:
Neto cannot be the youngest MP. Kwani how young is the Bura MP? Kutuny?

Mungatana was born in 1970, Kutuny in 1978.

Nditto, so Kutuny is younger than Neto!!!

he he he he impossible. Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
wanyuru
#95 Posted : Wednesday, September 19, 2012 8:18:38 AM

Hail the two greatest leaders Kenya has ever had. All those disillusioned people supporting other HOPELESS candidates join the bandwagon. RAO n UK juu juu zaidi. Join them n watch your troubles sublime instantly!!

Was wondering why muthungudecided not to field a candidate in his home turf......
wa P
#96 Posted : Wednesday, September 19, 2012 9:47:53 AM

famooz wrote:
@ Impunity,you have been one of the ardent Orange 'subborters' all along,have you defected?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly If only Mckengere would ever know what that means!!!
#97 Posted : Wednesday, September 19, 2012 11:43:27 AM

wa P wrote:
famooz wrote:
@ Impunity,you have been one of the ardent Orange 'subborters' all along,have you defected?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly If only Mckengere would ever know what that means!!!

Dwaro boka!!!!Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
#98 Posted : Wednesday, September 19, 2012 11:54:25 AM

famooz wrote:

I have never called anyone who believes in euphoria to win an election "baba".

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

#99 Posted : Wednesday, September 19, 2012 11:59:22 AM

HOW OLD IS NETO?

He claims to be 35 and the youngest currently in the house. looking at the 3 elected mps...in the next 3 months they will look very different smile

Do you have a contrary figure for the age??

Agostihno Neto was born on new years day of 1976 to Mr. Mrs. Nicholas Oyugi Ligawa, he is the 7th born in a family of 16!!!!

16 from one WOMB?
If so then some men hawana huruma jameni.
Not talking Not talking

#100 Posted : Wednesday, September 19, 2012 12:19:12 PM

@thimioni, so you are a member of that page huh!!!
11 Pages«<891011>