Louis Otieno - the pest?
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
Angelica _ann wrote:Euge wrote:Wolololo is that so? I cant imagine adult men watching a man mustarbate, the looks on their faces and maybe porking some fun at it. Woi! Then they say hiyo umemwaga is not enough ... another round needed! @Angelica _ann - Asi!
Magigi wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Euge wrote:Wolololo is that so? I cant imagine adult men watching a man mustarbate, the looks on their faces and maybe porking some fun at it. Woi! Then they say hiyo umemwaga is not enough ... another round needed! @Angelica _ann - Asi! Angelica.....
Unless drugged how can one even rise to that occasion while being watched by men of all other people?I don't buy that.unless he was given some hired airports on condition he withdrew upon embarking.
mnjoro wrote:Unless drugged how can one even rise to that occasion while being watched by men of all other people?I don't buy that.unless he was given some hired airports on condition he withdrew upon embarking. ALS airport leasing services Lord, thank you!
From my experience watching CSI, I thought they collect semen from the lady and all they need from the man is hair finger nails to match it to the DNA. Hii ya Angelica Ann (or kenyans) ya ku'wank sijasikia "The purpose of bureaucracy is to compensate for incompetence and lack of discipline." James Collins
Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:From my experience watching CSI, I thought they collect semen from the lady and all they need from the man is hair finger nails to match it to the DNA.
Hii ya Angelica Ann (or kenyans) ya ku'wank sijasikia They may have done this because they investigated with this guy as the main suspect. Shoddy investigations. Lord, thank you!
Buster wrote:Magigi wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Euge wrote:Wolololo is that so? I cant imagine adult men watching a man mustarbate, the looks on their faces and maybe porking some fun at it. Woi! Then they say hiyo umemwaga is not enough ... another round needed! @Angelica _ann - Asi! Angelica..... Kanatuenjoy TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Turning out the crime was committed by a very close family member, after the attempt to frame Louis failed now the family have gone mute, they very well know what happened......SAD!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
McReggae wrote:Turning out the crime was committed by a very close family member, after the attempt to frame Louis failed now the family have gone mute, they very well know what happened......SAD!!!! Fafanua...
Magigi wrote:McReggae wrote:Turning out the crime was committed by a very close family member, after the attempt to frame Louis failed now the family have gone mute, they very well know what happened......SAD!!!! Fafanua... Why conspire to murder your own chaod? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:Magigi wrote:McReggae wrote:Turning out the crime was committed by a very close family member, after the attempt to frame Louis failed now the family have gone mute, they very well know what happened......SAD!!!! Fafanua... Why conspire to murder your own chaod? The elders even knew the murderer before the burial, such a shame!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:Turning out the crime was committed by a very close family member, after the attempt to frame Louis failed now the family have gone mute, they very well know what happened......SAD!!!! i dont believe it was a close family member because of one major reason, they had a sexual enconter- that rules out a close family member but its very complicated. all in all kenyan police are very fake. There are only two emotions in the stock market, fear and hope. The problem is, you hope when you should fear and fear when you should hope
littledove wrote:McReggae wrote:Turning out the crime was committed by a very close family member, after the attempt to frame Louis failed now the family have gone mute, they very well know what happened......SAD!!!! i dont believe it was a close family member because of one major reason, they had a sexual enconter- that rules out a close family member but its very complicated. all in all kenyan police are very fake. The sexual encounter was with that close family member, the money was always meant to buy her silence!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:littledove wrote:McReggae wrote:Turning out the crime was committed by a very close family member, after the attempt to frame Louis failed now the family have gone mute, they very well know what happened......SAD!!!! i dont believe it was a close family member because of one major reason, they had a sexual enconter- that rules out a close family member but its very complicated. all in all kenyan police are very fake. The sexual encounter was with that close family member, the money was always meant to buy her silence!!!! who else was a male family member in the house apart from the father!!. the brother dropped her and went meaning he was not living with them. its getting even more complicated There are only two emotions in the stock market, fear and hope. The problem is, you hope when you should fear and fear when you should hope
McReggae wrote:littledove wrote:McReggae wrote:Turning out the crime was committed by a very close family member, after the attempt to frame Louis failed now the family have gone mute, they very well know what happened......SAD!!!! i dont believe it was a close family member because of one major reason, they had a sexual enconter- that rules out a close family member but its very complicated. all in all kenyan police are very fake. The sexual encounter was with that close family member, the money was always meant to buy her silence!!!! Father? Louis talks about the girl undergoing physical and sexual abuse "at home".
littledove wrote:McReggae wrote:littledove wrote:McReggae wrote:Turning out the crime was committed by a very close family member, after the attempt to frame Louis failed now the family have gone mute, they very well know what happened......SAD!!!! i dont believe it was a close family member because of one major reason, they had a sexual enconter- that rules out a close family member but its very complicated. all in all kenyan police are very fake. The sexual encounter was with that close family member, the money was always meant to buy her silence!!!! who else was a male family member in the house apart from the father!!. the brother dropped her and went meaning he was not living with them. its getting even more complicated But for sure Louis was nowhere near there .... at least he had a concrate alibi thanks to Safcom! Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
McReggae wrote:littledove wrote:McReggae wrote:Turning out the crime was committed by a very close family member, after the attempt to frame Louis failed now the family have gone mute, they very well know what happened......SAD!!!! i dont believe it was a close family member because of one major reason, they had a sexual enconter- that rules out a close family member but its very complicated. all in all kenyan police are very fake. The sexual encounter was with that close family member, the money was always meant to buy her silence!!!! I believe you.And that may explain what drove Luois into drinking and depression. His new "healthy " could be a result of antidepressants. Seen a number of guys who look like that while undergoing treatment. Death of a human being is chilling and being associated with it can be depressing. Pray he pulls through and collects himself once the truth comes out and the yoke is removed from him. Meanwhile some great lessons from him on arrogance, pride and that life can change in a flash. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
jaggernaut wrote:McReggae wrote:littledove wrote:McReggae wrote:Turning out the crime was committed by a very close family member, after the attempt to frame Louis failed now the family have gone mute, they very well know what happened......SAD!!!! i dont believe it was a close family member because of one major reason, they had a sexual enconter- that rules out a close family member but its very complicated. all in all kenyan police are very fake. The sexual encounter was with that close family member, the money was always meant to buy her silence!!!! Father? Louis talks about the girl undergoing physical and sexual abuse "at home". There was this statement: "There are things the father knew, that the mother did not know"....let the father present his sperm and saliva for DNA testing!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
littledove wrote:McReggae wrote:littledove wrote:McReggae wrote:Turning out the crime was committed by a very close family member, after the attempt to frame Louis failed now the family have gone mute, they very well know what happened......SAD!!!! i dont believe it was a close family member because of one major reason, they had a sexual enconter- that rules out a close family member but its very complicated. all in all kenyan police are very fake. The sexual encounter was with that close family member, the money was always meant to buy her silence!!!! who else was a male family member in the house apart from the father!!. the brother dropped her and went meaning he was not living with them. its getting even more complicated Anything can happen in this world, close family notwithstanding! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
McReggae wrote:jaggernaut wrote:McReggae wrote:littledove wrote:McReggae wrote:Turning out the crime was committed by a very close family member, after the attempt to frame Louis failed now the family have gone mute, they very well know what happened......SAD!!!! i dont believe it was a close family member because of one major reason, they had a sexual enconter- that rules out a close family member but its very complicated. all in all kenyan police are very fake. The sexual encounter was with that close family member, the money was always meant to buy her silence!!!! Father? Louis talks about the girl undergoing physical and sexual abuse "at home". There was this statement: "There are things the father knew, that the mother did not know"....let the father present his sperm and saliva for DNA testing!!!! Hahahahahahaha...wewe wachaa. But again may be the daughter was not his blood-daughter, may be the mother came with her. This dad looks suspect, when they dropped @Kili at her apparent hood, the father led her mum to the actual hood where @Kili eventually found them at the gate, shocked! Atoe hizo nyege zake zipimwe pia. NKT! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Louis Otieno - the pest?