wazua Mon, May 4, 2026

20 Pages«<89101112>»
EVD OTP IDP 00572 FOR UK ON-GOING
cherubin
#91 Posted : Friday, September 30, 2011 12:21:00 AM

i also liked the way UK's lawyer developed the case from PEV of 1992 and 1997 and the manner in which UK conceded defeat in 2002 to 'reduce political tensions' that had started to develop then...6 marks earned on that....i saw Ekateterina Trendafilova's marking scheme!!Applause Applause Applause Applause
fantony
#92 Posted : Friday, September 30, 2011 12:44:57 AM

...did I hear him towards the end ask a question to the effect "Uhunye sawasawa tumejua sio wewe, lakini tuambie ni nani roho safi" LMAO!

That was Ocampo conceeding.. he was begging.. we need to link the Mungiki to PNU... please say it is you so that our theory hangs on...

he used the name theory... b*st*rd
#93 Posted : Friday, September 30, 2011 1:08:55 AM

"This goes a little bit too far Mr. Prosecutor" Judge Katerina telling Ocampo to cut the crap in a nice way and with a beautiful smile and sexy accent.
#94 Posted : Friday, September 30, 2011 8:17:27 AM

"This goes a little bit too far Mr. Prosecutor" Judge Katerina telling Ocampo to cut the crap in a nice way and with a beautiful smile and sexy accent.

I remember that. He was asking uk how much money he has. At least he should have rephrased it and asked him how much he's worth
Seeders
#95 Posted : Friday, September 30, 2011 8:34:43 AM

as i said a couple of days ago, ocampo's evidence is bullshit. he thought the police are under the ministry of local government. two things from yesterday. 1. unless nguyai screws up, uhuru is walking whether at this stage or after full trial. 2. ruto's case is sure to go to full trial. ekaterina's comments before adjournment shows the judges are still pissed off with him and sometimes that is more important than the absence of evidence.
wanyuru
#96 Posted : Friday, September 30, 2011 8:38:59 AM

@ Jahman....thou silence is LOUD!!
njokishk
#97 Posted : Friday, September 30, 2011 8:57:29 AM

Well done UK, you are free man.....
#98 Posted : Friday, September 30, 2011 9:11:02 AM

del
#99 Posted : Friday, September 30, 2011 9:12:41 AM

wanyuru wrote:
@ Jahman....thou silence is LOUD!!

Trusting Ocampo to do a thorough job is like hanging on loose shit. Utajikuta Ruai

Very Incompetent
mkonomtupu
#100 Posted : Friday, September 30, 2011 9:19:43 AM

let's face it Ocampo ate the entire humble pie, let's eat the left-overs
20 Pages«<89101112>»