wazua Sat, Nov 30, 2024

16 Pages«<89101112>»
Prof. Makau Mutua - Irritant!!
#181 Posted : Tuesday, October 01, 2013 12:34:22 AM

NKT!!! Eats, sleeps, farts ICC...accidentally came across his fb timeline...today..had to close the browser and restart.

'We are one' remember!
#182 Posted : Tuesday, October 01, 2013 9:04:27 AM

They follow you, they read all your articles, they reply to your tweets, they are on your timeline, what else would a writer need?
Thiong'o
#183 Posted : Tuesday, October 01, 2013 10:56:49 AM

This week, Prof Makau Mutua, a close ally of The First Prosecutor Maina Kiai posted on his Twitter account that it is time the ICC issued warrants of arrests against Mr Kenyatta and Mr Ruto.

There are two other reasons why The First Prosecutor is hallucinating. One has to do with the case at The Hague and the other one is much closer home. At The Hague, matters seem to be going down South for the Fourth Prosecutor. A case involving a sitting President and a Deputy President of a sovereign nation is being heard behind closed doors. Can you believe that?

http://www.capitalfm.co....ina-kiai-hallucinating/
#184 Posted : Tuesday, October 01, 2013 1:32:11 PM

This guys' goggles are very red,and makaus' and Kias' goggles are very orange.Very good mix
#185 Posted : Tuesday, October 01, 2013 2:07:28 PM

They follow you, they read all your articles, they reply to your tweets, they are on your timeline, what else would a writer need?

I don't work for K.A.L.A (Kenya Adult Learners' Association) but for humanity's sake, when you follow a media house, you get all sorts of news feeds.
#186 Posted : Tuesday, October 01, 2013 2:15:11 PM

I don't work for K.A.L.A (Kenya Adult Learners' Association) but for humanity's sake, when you follow a media house, you get all sorts of news feeds.

Kwani even his tweets are in this media house, and if you get the notification from the media house must you read only to come here and start complaining about it!!!!
#187 Posted : Tuesday, October 01, 2013 3:21:48 PM

Kwani even his tweets are in this media house, and if you get the notification from the media house must you read only to come here and start complaining about it!!!!

who talked of tweets? more reason people need to visit KALA. wacha nimuache mkiwa na MM. hate and bitterness will finish you two!
#188 Posted : Tuesday, October 01, 2013 3:23:13 PM

...And the media houses you follow use information from Mutua's writings to educate you!!! And if you cant figure that out even an adult literacy class will not help you out!
#189 Posted : Tuesday, October 01, 2013 3:24:09 PM

who talked of tweets? more reason people need to visit KALA. wacha nimuache mkiwa na MM. hate and bitterness will finish you two!

Seem you are running on empty as you do so many times.....did you read my 1st post that you quoted???....it had the tweets, by the way that joke of KALA can really impress kindergatens!!!!
#190 Posted : Tuesday, October 01, 2013 3:25:44 PM

...Utakuwa wa kwanza kuisha...What an irony .... You cant stand Mutua and here you are accusing others of hate and bitterness...
#191 Posted : Tuesday, October 01, 2013 3:27:46 PM

...Utakuwa wa kwanza kuisha...What an irony .... You cant stand Mutua and here you are accusing others of hate and bitterness...

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Funny fellow this one is, can't put up an argument halafu sijui KALA....very stale, some facebook jokes simply don't wash here in wazua....pengine huko daily post!!!!
#192 Posted : Tuesday, October 01, 2013 5:28:27 PM

nyef nyef, idiot got company!
#193 Posted : Tuesday, October 01, 2013 6:08:16 PM

Seems the levels below idiot is in good supply hapa wazua!!!
#194 Posted : Tuesday, October 01, 2013 6:12:49 PM

#we are one in their heads
#195 Posted : Tuesday, October 01, 2013 8:42:17 PM

So Mutua has some great fans and wazua foot soldiers hehehehe usual culprits of course. Bure.
Tokyo
#196 Posted : Wednesday, October 02, 2013 3:06:20 AM

Professor of buffaloes in New York
work to prosper
#197 Posted : Wednesday, October 02, 2013 9:52:35 AM

Makau Mutua is entitled to his opinion just like any other Kenyan.If you have a problem with his writings dont read them or better still write your own and let your people read them.
#198 Posted : Wednesday, October 02, 2013 10:02:49 AM

Makau Mutua is entitled to his opinion just like any other Kenyan.If you have a problem with his writings dont read them or better still write your own and let your people read them.

Applause Applause They follow the dude more than everybody else and then come here with verbal diarrhoea about him every other week!!!......why can't they just stick with non-irritant Moses Kuria!!!!!
B.Timer
#199 Posted : Wednesday, October 02, 2013 10:10:54 AM

Applause Applause They follow the dude more than everybody else and then come here with verbal diarrhoea about him every other week!!!......why can't they just stick with non-irritant Moses Kuria!!!!!

To me that's a sycophant and an unapologetic one.
Dunia ni msongamano..
#200 Posted : Wednesday, October 02, 2013 10:57:08 AM

B.Timer wrote:

To me that's a sycophant and an unapologetic one.

...Hata wengine wameanza kununua 'Sunday Standard!!!Laughing out loudly