wazua Thu, Nov 28, 2024

KIRIGO NGARUA OF CITIZEN
kelele.com
#1 Posted : Wednesday, June 30, 2010 11:50:47 AM

How old could that chick be.She definitely gat to be the next big thing in the media
Sina Signature. NKT
marex
#2 Posted : Wednesday, June 30, 2010 11:56:43 AM

what a question? What is the relationship between age and making it big in the media?

She was in my form four class in 2005 in Riara Springs Girls High Sch.....so do ya calculations! btw I taught her English so direct some credit this side!!!!!
The way I am
kelele.com
#3 Posted : Wednesday, June 30, 2010 11:59:28 AM

@ Marexx...u mean u r a teacher?.....hahahaha..some Professions??????!!!!!?????
Sina Signature. NKT
marex
#4 Posted : Wednesday, June 30, 2010 12:02:19 PM

I was a teacher sometimes back...kwani whats wrong with the profession?
The way I am
DJ Soxxy
#5 Posted : Wednesday, June 30, 2010 12:08:11 PM

Mwalimu witu teacher, niweka uru bad, nikwira mwana, student, muthie mukawa lodging, mugeke bad manners....hehehehehe thats what male teachers in girl schools are famed for.
#6 Posted : Wednesday, June 30, 2010 12:10:01 PM

@ marex kudos for a job well done .this lady will go far.
ValerieLemaiyan
#7 Posted : Wednesday, June 30, 2010 12:10:35 PM

DJ Soxxy wrote:
Mwalimu witu teacher, niweka uru bad, nikwira mwana, student, muthie mukawa lodging, mugeke bad manners
smile smile smile Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause

hahaha.........ati mageke ke!
marex
#8 Posted : Wednesday, June 30, 2010 12:18:32 PM

@ DJ Soxxy...yaani you are living in the era of stereotypes!!!!

@ Selah..Thanks
The way I am
kelele.com
#9 Posted : Wednesday, June 30, 2010 12:21:18 PM

DJ Soxxy wrote:
Mwalimu witu teacher, niweka uru bad, nikwira mwana, student, muthie mukawa lodging, mugeke bad manners....hehehehehe thats what male teachers in girl schools are famed for.

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause
Sina Signature. NKT
#10 Posted : Wednesday, June 30, 2010 12:26:08 PM

Those ewho despise the teaching profession should be ashamed of themselves...whom are you entrusting your children to? I was a teacher for four years and am proud of it!!!
#11 Posted : Wednesday, June 30, 2010 12:31:08 PM

Caning teachers is unacceptable. Typical Nairobians who look down and up on people. Tabia mbaya
marex
#12 Posted : Wednesday, June 30, 2010 12:32:36 PM

I also taught for four years and I am going back to the profession very soon though as a lecturer. I chose the profession myself and I derive a lot of satisfaction when I see the fruits of my labour excelling! some of these haters will want to take their children to the teachers before they hit the age of three...so give some respect!!!!!!!!!
The way I am
#13 Posted : Wednesday, June 30, 2010 12:47:33 PM

Kudos Marex!!!
majimaji
#14 Posted : Wednesday, June 30, 2010 12:54:15 PM

@ Marex, DJ Socks is just joking, hehehe!smile Laughing out loudly

Respect to all teachers in wazua!
#15 Posted : Wednesday, June 30, 2010 2:36:03 PM

Kelele na impunity....need to travel more.
atiriri
#16 Posted : Wednesday, June 30, 2010 3:06:59 PM

mwalimu teacher, umefanya vibaya bad, kuwaleta watoto children, shambani garden
#17 Posted : Wednesday, June 30, 2010 5:14:59 PM

atiriri, wakaibe mahindi maize, bila ruhusa permission.
Eddy
#18 Posted : Wednesday, June 30, 2010 9:31:13 PM

Give a dog a bad name......what a name she has!
#19 Posted : Thursday, July 01, 2010 12:42:09 AM

Eddy wrote:
Give a dog a bad name......what a name she has!

If my grandfather saw that name, he'd have a heart attack. Kirigo Ngarua!? Does she know what it means?
slammers
#20 Posted : Thursday, July 01, 2010 1:05:33 AM

she should change that name but do hope she is a kirigo