>
Goto Page...
your kitengela plot is not yours
Options
·
slykat
Posted :
Saturday, April 11, 2009 2:18:00 PM
what would you do if ur connected neighbour annexes your quarter plot n stations watchies there to keep you off? No basis,official maps show plot is urs. But the guy does it coz he thinks -from what he sees on tv - u r not man enough plus u act senile. Na bado unalipa loan ya plot? Wewe utado?
When buying shares,ask yourself,would you buy the whole company?
User Profile
PONDI
Posted :
Saturday, April 11, 2009 5:15:00 PM
kwani what argument is the guy advancing to claim ownership?? you could start by trying to resolve the dispute using local authorities like cops or chief. if this strategy fails,then you just have to engage the services of a lawyer and surveyor....good luck
He who laughs last thinks slowest..
User Profile
Kwanini
Posted :
Saturday, April 11, 2009 6:03:00 PM
Wega details hapa gama nataga saidiga. pana sigia mficha uge hazai?
pili gama wewe nagoniwa,wasa sema jirani.
'I am the master of my fate;
I am the captain of my soul.'-Invictus
"For i am the master and the captain of my fate"
User Profile
slykat
Posted :
Sunday, April 12, 2009 12:40:00 PM
@Pondi
The thug is using possession,territorial occupation and admininistration of the plot - by collecting rent from my poorly wife - Akinyi - with whom we don't see eye to eye - to build his legal claim.
Plus he thinks,since I and the poor powerless wife are 'enemies,' I will not be bothered.
What to do wise Pondi?
User Profile
Posted :
Sunday, April 12, 2009 12:54:00 PM
..If your estranged wife is involved,forget it..1 (footnote)
1. Refer to Chinedu-Akinyi saga.
User Profile
Posted :
Sunday, April 12, 2009 4:16:00 PM
@slykat,this is tru? Thank God there r patient pple lyk u. Mimi ningekuwa kamiti....4some horrendous crime!
Truest proverb: Mwenda pole hajikwai
User Profile
slykat
Posted :
Sunday, April 12, 2009 4:35:00 PM
@ Simonkabz
I met the thug recently in a neighbouring country whereby he agreed to pull out forthwith n wait for a survey to be carried out. But even b4 i got back home,akinyi was on the phone frantically claiming ati militia imeongezwa. The jamaa has a brother who is in the army who even flew over the plot with an army chopper to intimidate akinyi. She has threatened to block the access road to his plot. She has guts sana. Lakini mimi,am scared s**tless of this thug... he is a former warrior,u see.
what to do?
User Profile
slykat
Posted :
Tuesday, April 14, 2009 10:15:00 PM
I hear now there is a Brigadier at the plot!
User Profile
Iganamagana
Posted :
Wednesday, April 15, 2009 4:37:00 AM
Throw his Brigadier and Watchies to the lake or the nearest river and ask your neighbour Mutua to position old pickups belonging to GOSS on the Kaplot. You can also block the path to his other land. Are you not man enough who has only one wife?
IGANA.
User Profile
slykat
Posted :
Wednesday, April 15, 2009 6:00:00 AM
@Iganamagana
Lol! I may have more than one wife,but am not man enough to admit it,for Wife Nr. 1 instills the fear of Old Bones and Thunder in my feeble heart! Akinyi is also my wife - through a hasty marriage of convenience - but I dare not say it. Please understand!
User Profile
3 Pages
>
Goto Page...
Investor
Property
your kitengela plot is not yours