wazua Sat, Feb 22, 2025

Sagana nine....Urgent!
#1 Posted : Thursday, February 26, 2009 10:05:00 AM

If i don't have your mail,urgently get in touch.Mlefu and the dude in a grey Premio too.....Leo nimekupata dude..........before day end pliz....!!..Blank mails will do.

Guka wa bijuti...
sheri
#2 Posted : Thursday, February 26, 2009 10:38:00 AM

Njung'e,nikii?

What is this so urgent only for the sagana 9? Just curious.

Turn your clutter into cash! Find out how at:
http://www.tripleclicks.com/9742052/go
#3 Posted : Thursday, February 26, 2009 10:43:00 AM

Club stuff..............It's scratch my back,i scratch yours....Get the drift?.Now you won't miss the next outing...eh?

Guka wa bijuti...
The Real Shaft
#4 Posted : Thursday, February 26, 2009 10:57:00 AM

this dude....

beru-kenge......

sounds more and more like ...

my neighbour......

a man with a quick mind but a slow hand.....

he's always in conflict ...

with himself...
I'm the real Massey F.....shut your mouth
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
#5 Posted : Thursday, February 26, 2009 11:10:00 AM

Beru-kenge,

Correct.......Am slow in typing.

Guka wa bijuti...
The Real Shaft
#6 Posted : Thursday, February 26, 2009 11:34:00 AM

the man......

while on the counter....

will order fifteen beers....

and drink three......

I'm the real Massey F.....shut your mouth
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
wanyuru
#7 Posted : Thursday, February 26, 2009 11:41:00 AM

@Guka.... will a blank text do? liaise with ngabu

Yes am a slow walker,but i never walk backwards.(anonymous)
#8 Posted : Thursday, February 26, 2009 11:46:00 AM

......and return the rest........!!......and blame the hand for being slow to the mouth....!

Guka wa bijuti...
#9 Posted : Thursday, February 26, 2009 11:57:00 AM

Wanyuru/Brav,

Check.

Guka wa bijuti...
wanyuru
#10 Posted : Thursday, February 26, 2009 12:03:00 PM

got it

Yes am a slow walker,but i never walk backwards.(anonymous)
#11 Posted : Thursday, February 26, 2009 12:07:00 PM

Ehhh,where is leona or albertross?

Please forward my email details to Guka.....

Wanyuru

Sambaza

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
#12 Posted : Thursday, February 26, 2009 12:24:00 PM

@Leona,Mlefu & Ecstacy,

Check.

@Brav,

You were not in Sagana then?

Guka wa bijuti...
albertross
#13 Posted : Thursday, February 26, 2009 12:24:00 PM

@ Njung'e,I have sent you my address,it is in your inbox.

Share please......

Thinking is free...............so THINK!!
#14 Posted : Thursday, February 26, 2009 12:26:00 PM

ahh phone numbers.. cant write what am thinking..doent mean am not thinking..i am..a good thought...........................ok Guka sambaza .. nothing to do with suffericon AGM ..am not a share holder..actually its a shame..imagine it as a pick upline to Wendz..si ataniacha

muthomi mugi aiikagia maitho kabere...
#15 Posted : Thursday, February 26, 2009 12:27:00 PM

@Albert,

Check.

Guka wa bijuti...
#16 Posted : Thursday, February 26, 2009 12:39:00 PM

@Wendz,

Check.....mlefu wewe...!...That's a goat you owe me!...Check..!

@Brav,

Confirm via sms.

Guka wa bijuti...
#17 Posted : Thursday, February 26, 2009 12:43:00 PM

paka,sufcon,sasaninihii definately siwesmek... your plan is one week earlier to mine..lakini mimi niko...

wendz..remind me of that pick-up line that swept you off your feet...

#18 Posted : Thursday, February 26, 2009 1:36:00 PM

@mlefu

aaaaaaaiiiih,now you wnat to use it on someone else? I thought Sasha na leona couldnt buy into it? may be my age hadnt heard anything better... unless its another of my half-century sister you have met... these youngsters arent going to fall for that one....

but for your sake.. talk to me,talk to me... but again,we dont want @Njung'e competing with you using the same line....

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
#19 Posted : Thursday, February 26, 2009 1:40:00 PM

seriously..i need one like yesterday.. Leona and sasha.. mmmhhh..complicated but..wacha nitakwambia..mlefumlefu@yahoo.com..please drop them here.

#20 Posted : Thursday, February 26, 2009 1:45:00 PM

@Wendz,

He can try this one....'Sis sasa tunawesmek mek.?'....and earn himself a double Kimanyoko slap......and a kick where his 'kids' reside.

Guka wa bijuti...