Two weeks to go....!!
Kamiti feels like a holiday resort...........Life without SK is like being alone in Alcatraz............BTW,am using the remaining two weeks compiling a list of my enemies in SK...-:) At the top of the list of course is Sukuma,closely followed by Kigaingio and Mr.Tea.........Mtaniona..!! Old man about town.... Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
tigakonyakonyemurungananeria
@guka,still a virgin ama ata huko hawasamehei maguka? Btw im using one of the warden's fone... Can silence be misquoted? TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Njung'e ocampo will be in town same time... Be careful what you say....you may become his customer Rules of the game here: Before you post anything think.give facts only..It's a serious blog for serious people....Do not insult your brother....respect one another...Just be good.... It's good to live a honest life....life without guilt.... Jeremiah 17:11 As a partridge that hatches eggs which it has not laid,So is he who makes a fortune,but unjustly; In the midst of his days it will forsake him,And in the end he will be a fool.' From the SK Anti-hate/anti- corruption campaigner.. Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
Rank: Member Joined: 12/4/2008 Posts: 341 Location: Nairobi
Guka,what did I do now? All my wishes have been for nothing less,but your well being and good tidings....Glad to hear your trailing voice though.. in Kamiti(make belief) Patience Pays in Guaranteed Checks Patience Pays In Guaranteed Checks.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/18/2008 Posts: 3,434 Location: Kerugoya
Guka, While you were away,something/somebody calling itself/herself/himself @Carygoh joined the site. It springs in me a distinct feeling of disgust. This rarely happens to me. Please advice. Live hard,die hard.
@Njung'e Salimia your pirate pals. Mmepata meli au bado?
Rank: Member Joined: 7/22/2008 Posts: 851 Location: nairobi
Hey! don't forget me...
Muthonwa a Agikuyu
karibu babu we'll do a bash 4 u The wicked flee even when no one is pursuing... What a wicked man I am!The things I want to do,I don't do.The things I don't want to do I find myself doing
Rank: Veteran Joined: 10/6/2007 Posts: 1,177 Location: Nairobi - Kenya
haiya! guka uko salama..... i am organizing a band to karibisha you... sambaza kitu kubwa for the jamboree... When you run so fast to get somewhere,you miss the fun of getting there... Life is not a race,so take it slowly.... When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
Rank: Veteran Joined: 10/6/2007 Posts: 1,177 Location: Nairobi - Kenya
haiya! guka uko salama..... i am organizing a band to karibisha you... sambaza kitu kubwa for the jamboree... When you run so fast to get somewhere,you miss the fun of getting there... Life is not a race,so take it slowly.... When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
mzee...the list of enemies is endless...kwanza after the g4s heist...they maligned your name...give me a cut n I spill the beans..double the offer and you will get the maize too The thicker the thigh the sweeter the pie. The thicker the thigh the sweeter the pie.
@ Mathenge Look for another one,carygoh is not a newbie WOULD RATHER DIE FIGHTING 4 MY RIGHTS THAN LIVE FOREVER WITHOUT ANY RIGHTS IF YOU EXPECT ME TO POST ANYTHING POSITIVE ABOUT ASENO, YOU MAY AS WELL SIT ON A PIN
@mathenge as @ mwenza said tafuta mwingine am no newbie,so umepewa zawadi ama? just bcoz u r one year old in sk 2day u think you are the prefect?next time do your research si kupayuka ovyo ovyo,and NEVER ''shout' if you are not sure,sura kama bakuli ya jela,Nktest.@ guka sorry for hijacking your thread,i trust you are well. Think Positive Test Negative
@Jaina, Ungirohia-nda-ugichunga........Press Wendz for help...-:). @Thimioni, Pumbavu.!!!....Kwanza nipe date.I'll be in Nanyuki/Isiolo between 8th and 14th of coming month.That nice place opposite Nanyuki's bus park bado iko?Can't recall the name but it stands where Kungu Maitu used to be.I love their choma..... @Murenj, You are at the bottom of the list.....Jinga hii....lol.. !. @all, I love you all and i miss this place.Back to my hole until after two weeks.....with sadness...-:( Old man about town.... Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Guka mimi niko nai siku hizi. Kungu maitu still there i think. The new place upstairs is choma village,very nice. Can silence be misquoted? TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
@Mwenza,my sincere and heartfelt apologies. That was indeed a very stupid mistake on my part. But then again,the language! My sentiments exactly. Three cheers for Guka. Live hard,die hard.
@mathenge when you say language are u stil refering to me? Think Positive Test Negative
@ Mathenge Carygoh is a nice lady unless of coz when she is provoked............like all of us,anyway. WOULD RATHER DIE FIGHTING 4 MY RIGHTS THAN LIVE FOREVER WITHOUT ANY RIGHTS IF YOU EXPECT ME TO POST ANYTHING POSITIVE ABOUT ASENO, YOU MAY AS WELL SIT ON A PIN
@Mwenza,I make my peace. God bless Guka. Live hard,die hard.
Two weeks to go....!!