wazua Thu, Dec 4, 2025

Pierce......!!!
#1 Posted : Friday, August 07, 2009 8:59:00 AM

Pierce pliiiiiz.....!!...Uko wapi...???

Old man about town....
Sasha
#2 Posted : Friday, August 07, 2009 9:11:00 AM

Does this have anything to do with the one night stand thread?

Immorality: The morality of those who are having a better time!
#3 Posted : Friday, August 07, 2009 9:17:00 AM

@Sasha,

Leo nakungoja kwa roundabout..!!!!.....You can start practising to scream......!!!

Old man about town....
Sasha
#4 Posted : Friday, August 07, 2009 9:18:00 AM

Screaming for joy or for what?

adept
#5 Posted : Friday, August 07, 2009 9:23:00 AM

Funny cause I always thought Njunge was a straight chap.
#6 Posted : Friday, August 07, 2009 9:23:00 AM

hahahahaha.....!!......you choose for yourself.......joy or terror......or both......-:)

Old man about town....
The General
#7 Posted : Friday, August 07, 2009 9:25:00 AM

@ Adept,

Quite right,suspicious behavior this is....

The thicker the thigh the sweeter the pie.
Fundaah
#8 Posted : Friday, August 07, 2009 9:25:00 AM

and the twist and turns continues.......

Rules of the game here:

Before you post anything think.give facts only..It's a serious blog for serious people....Do not insult your brother....respect one another...Just be good....
It's good to live a honest life....life without guilt....

Jeremiah 17:11

As a partridge that hatches eggs which it has not laid,So is he who makes a fortune,but unjustly; In the midst of his days it will forsake him,And in the end he will be a fool.'

From the SK Anti-hate/anti- corruption campaigner..
Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
Sasha
#9 Posted : Friday, August 07, 2009 9:26:00 AM

@adept: Then you don't know guka! Ati straight!? He can't even stand straight without mkongojo!

Fundaah
#10 Posted : Friday, August 07, 2009 9:27:00 AM

sasha...........I misread to mkojo..somebody (magigi) is putting dirt between my ears.....

Rules of the game here: Before you post anything think.give facts only..It's a serious blog for serious people....Do not insult your brother....respect one another...Just be good.... It's good to live a honest life....life without guilt.... Jeremiah 17:11 As a partridge that hatches eggs which it has not laid,So is he who makes a fortune,but unjustly; In the midst of his days it will forsake him,And in the end he will be a fool.' From the SK Anti-hate/anti- corruption campaigner..
Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
#11 Posted : Friday, August 07, 2009 9:27:00 AM

Adept,
This was meant to be a very humble post........you know how posts find a life of their own here.....I love it....Na uwache wivu.!!!!...Pumbavu...!!....-:)

Old man about town....
The General
#12 Posted : Friday, August 07, 2009 9:31:00 AM

@ Pierce,

why make the man beg...supply things

#13 Posted : Friday, August 07, 2009 9:31:00 AM

...sasha

what do you mean?...yaani it has to be tied on a mkongojo for it to appear like it is standing... Jameni...
#14 Posted : Friday, August 07, 2009 9:31:00 AM

@Sasha,

Wacha kwanza nikule my favourite (Chips na matumbo)......halafu tuendele.....can't eat while on SK.....i might choke....

Old man about town....
Fundaah
#15 Posted : Friday, August 07, 2009 9:33:00 AM

Hii furahiday ni kali ....never laughed as I have today .....

Rules of the game here:

Before you post anything think.give facts only..It's a serious blog for serious people....Do not insult your brother....respect one another...Just be good....
It's good to live a honest life....life without guilt....

Jeremiah 17:11

As a partridge that hatches eggs which it has not laid,So is he who makes a fortune,but unjustly; In the midst of his days it will forsake him,And in the end he will be a fool.'

From the SK Anti-hate/anti- corruption campaigner..
The General
#16 Posted : Friday, August 07, 2009 9:34:00 AM

This can only mean one thing...@ Njunge is trying to save face after @ Kinyee run off with the legal law breaker!!!

Sasha
#17 Posted : Friday, August 07, 2009 9:36:00 AM

@Magigi: Saw guka advising you on your thread to tie yours kwa ceiling! How would he know that works unless he's tried it?

@Guka: Enjoy your matumbo chips! Kunywa soup and tell Rhoda I will pay!

adept
#18 Posted : Friday, August 07, 2009 9:37:00 AM

@Sasha - I see I need to update myself ...@Njunge,no need to get defensive.
The General
#19 Posted : Friday, August 07, 2009 9:38:00 AM

@ Sasha,LMAO

@ Njunge,you have been pushed to the limit by this madame..have no mercy at the round about...make us proud!!

#20 Posted : Friday, August 07, 2009 9:40:00 AM

....sasha;

...asked myself the same question and was trying to figure out how it can be done...