wazua Wed, Jun 26, 2024

MP releases tension at Great Rift Hotel
Wa_ithaka
#1 Posted : Tuesday, February 02, 2010 8:21:48 AM

Who is the mheshimiwa who couldn't miss the opportunity to unburden himself even at such an important event for Kenya? Is it the crocodile eater from Tana River?
The Governor of Nyeri - 2017
#2 Posted : Tuesday, February 02, 2010 9:03:33 AM

ama ni mla mahindi Nabwamba na jigger girl? They quite fit the description!

Kufanya si mbaya, kitendo cha kufanya fanya ndio mbaya...
The Real Shaft
#3 Posted : Tuesday, February 02, 2010 9:07:28 AM

so when i eat my ugali.....

i am not entiltled to githeri...????

eat and let eat.....

are you macho ya chura...

or are you the cheering committee...????
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
#4 Posted : Tuesday, February 02, 2010 9:11:22 AM

...Asi!!! Someone provide a link...
#5 Posted : Tuesday, February 02, 2010 9:21:23 AM

MP busted with lover in hotel by colleague

A youthful flamboyant lawmaker who is a member is of the Parliamentary Select Committee (PSC) that was negotiating a new draft constitution, was recently busted by a colleague in a Naivasha hotel room where he had disappeared with his clandestine lover. The girl is a former beauty queen working with a leading organisation. The legislator and the catwalk model have been an item for the last one-year.

http://www.standardmedia...35&catid=159&a=1
#6 Posted : Tuesday, February 02, 2010 9:33:42 AM

...playing golf and discussing constitution matters is no small matter... All need refreshment!!!
Kamaa
#7 Posted : Tuesday, February 02, 2010 9:40:02 AM

Lol!

hawa waheshimiwa..!

may be one week was too long to wait...!
When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
callaspade
#8 Posted : Tuesday, February 02, 2010 9:46:49 AM

@Magigi... i agree.
both need concentration.
the constitution is "big" ,while the ninetinth hole is small...you need a lot of focus...
Am sure Tiger woods is a saint in Kenya....hapa ni GomoraH(Akowally.. i spelt it right)...pray for this nation and dont be deceived by the serious looks on peoples faces in traffic at 5.00pm,they are all driving and thinking the same............how she looks when she undresses and how he looks when he does the same.
callaspade
#9 Posted : Tuesday, February 02, 2010 10:56:19 AM

lets use elimination method......

Flamboyant = colorful = flashy = glitzy = showy = ostentatious = blah blah blah

Mla mamba does not fit that, does he?
#10 Posted : Tuesday, February 02, 2010 11:42:25 AM

Kwani they forgot to lock the door?
#11 Posted : Tuesday, February 02, 2010 12:02:11 PM

....Mwenza; not only did they forget to lock the door, they also forgot to cover themselves...I mean if you don't lock the door, at least you should cover yourselves with those filthy blankets...
Pretty
#12 Posted : Tuesday, February 02, 2010 12:17:46 PM

Wa_ithaka wrote:
Who is the mheshimiwa who couldn't miss the opportunity to unburden himself even at such an important event for Kenya? Is it the crocodile eater from Tana River?

@Wa-ithaka
smile We don't need to guess

smile At one time, we went to treat kids somewhere due to jiggers

smileWe (Justice and Peace Group in an Institute of higher learning) had joined hands with Ahadi Kenya

smile At the end of the function, the leading lady summoned and was picked by one Fisi wa Bundalangi.

smile If you have a family, please, don't expose what you do elsewhere.

smile Especially when you are in public eyes

smile Imagine your sons and daughters reading about your escapade with miss jiggers

smile Daughters will also not respect themselves

smile Father will never counsel his sons on faithfulness

smile Then you wonder why today's kids have no morals.

smile If we continue electing hyenas for leaders, we will never go far.

>>>>>>
A thing of beauty is a joy for ever:
Its loveliness increases;
It will never pass into nothingness;
But still will keep a bower quiet for us,
and a sleep full of sweet dreams,
and health, and quiet breathing. - Keats

>>>>>>>In life,there are three classes of people,
1. Those who make things happen,
2. Those who watch things happen
3. And those who ask what happened.

Where do you fall?
#13 Posted : Tuesday, February 02, 2010 1:00:49 PM

Aha Pretty, so your and my deductions have led to these pair and kumbe this man is shy of building dykes but is a talented kadinya and a very accomplished FBI (Female Body Inspektor).

@wa_ithaka, can't be mla mamba yeye wake ni a famous newscaster on tv always doing her thing in swahili.

For some reason a lots of MPs wanapenda kupeleka the young girls to those quiet, secluded and expensive joints in Hurlingham. must be the proximity to their offices in tao too.

Power is a great aphrodisiac, and a big turn on for women.

#14 Posted : Tuesday, February 02, 2010 1:20:39 PM

.......So bugalangi it alwayz must be, first it was the deebwest saga, now we got the jiggerlady!!!!
#15 Posted : Tuesday, February 02, 2010 3:56:10 PM

Thought the jiggerlady is tait with some other guy? Bitch!
#16 Posted : Wednesday, February 03, 2010 5:53:38 AM

Heh, Kabz, kwani alikukazia vitu? Your last statement had bile oozing all over! Anyway, pare pare ni lazima, I just don't know why public figures cannot look for nondescript folks to do it with!Ama ni birds of a feather?
#17 Posted : Wednesday, February 03, 2010 6:35:56 AM

By the way I've just spoken to someone who has confirmed that your suspicions/assumptions might not be that simple. Please refer to the statement "has been a lawmaker for a while." A baboon just joined the other day. Look closely at the PSC and see who else fits the bill of flamboyant! Open your eyes!

My source also suspects that the lady is not jiggers as we all suspect, rather a tv reporter who also does some modelling work. However, I was not very convinced by those assertions on that one.

ladies and gentlemen it appears the jury is still out on this one...
Wa_ithaka
#18 Posted : Wednesday, February 03, 2010 7:15:53 AM

Police Commissioner Iteere is now involved as this may constitute misuse of public funds. Iteere said that they've opened several lines of inquiry. One will look to establish the rallying cry made by the said MP when he reached the point of no pursuasion. If its "Kazi Iaaaaaaaanze", the investigations will focus on the young bulls from the ODM party or PNU ndumes if its "kazi indeeeele". On the part of the PNU, particular emphasis will be paid to Mwangi Kinjuri if its discovered that the rally cry was infact "kazi indeeeere".
The Governor of Nyeri - 2017
#19 Posted : Wednesday, February 03, 2010 8:19:33 AM

Deduction:-

Mla mamba is married to a kiuk, Jiggergal is kiuk therefore Mla mamba it is!

(Research has shown that anybody in mpango wa kando will always look for a lady from the same ethnic community as their wives.)
#20 Posted : Wednesday, February 03, 2010 9:06:16 AM

Mwenza your deduction is not cast in stone. Please refer to Wa-ithaka's post. Read very carefully