wazua Sat, Oct 18, 2025

Where's mlefu, wendz, ojinga....
#1 Posted : Tuesday, December 01, 2009 5:25:45 AM

Applause wapi hii watu? Looks like they got lost ama?
Kamaa
#2 Posted : Tuesday, December 01, 2009 5:29:42 AM

thimioni

jana i saw mlefu peeping...thanks to wazua...
When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
#3 Posted : Tuesday, December 01, 2009 5:36:15 AM

Havent seen the dude yet. My worry is actually ojinga, hawesmek
Sasha
#4 Posted : Tuesday, December 01, 2009 5:41:45 AM

Lol! Ati you 'saw' him peeping!? May be they cannot stand this new thing! I'm still trying to make up my mind whether I like it or not!
Kamaa
#5 Posted : Tuesday, December 01, 2009 8:04:07 AM

jaribu, jangili la jangwa, pretty, shima ilale ndani aka MASUKUMA, kinyee, kizee, cargo(sp), adept,kaigangio...
When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
#6 Posted : Tuesday, December 01, 2009 8:12:11 AM

Kwani McReggae mmemuona hapa????
#7 Posted : Tuesday, December 01, 2009 8:21:24 AM

we have lost many, probably beacuse logging in is almost like crossing the border between US and Mexico!!!

I barely made it in here...now I hope I am not an illegal alien!

But I like these smileys....etc

I wish we could post pics here.....

#8 Posted : Tuesday, December 01, 2009 8:34:16 AM

Ojinga hawesmek,I also saw Mlefu jana,Sukuma is still wondering if this wazua thing is classy enough for her..lol. As for Wendz,she's LOST! needs home tuition to grasp the whole concept. wapi dannyboy,carygoh,kamurigo,kagizzard..etc?
Ja-Kom
#9 Posted : Tuesday, December 01, 2009 8:37:57 AM

Think admin should host us to orientation Mbuzi and demonstrate the workings of this new SK look:),ama??
For just as through the disobedience of the one man the many were made sinners, so also through the obedience of the one man the many will be made righteous. Romans 5:19
kamurigo
#10 Posted : Tuesday, December 01, 2009 9:28:39 AM

@Leona
Hello sister? Am very much alive and kicking. Still got kinky hair under my armpits but lying low till the Harmonised draft is over. So, don't worry. Am still at chah!
#11 Posted : Tuesday, December 01, 2009 9:37:29 AM

@Kaburush
Good to see you're around! was getting worried you got lost in between SK and wazua..! And btw,how come ur rank is 'memba' and not member kama wengine? ama ur part of Wazua admin??
bizness lady
#12 Posted : Tuesday, December 01, 2009 9:47:20 AM

it has taken me a whole 24hrs to actually get my way through wazua labda wamepotelea mahali watajitokeza tu
The Phantom
#13 Posted : Tuesday, December 01, 2009 10:23:24 AM

At last I 've made it to wazua land.Wow it has been quite a struggle but the Phantom always finds a way.My opinion...Not bad for a site with a name like wazua.WTH does wazua mean??anyway its very colorful for my taste and it does take a while before you find your way around. I have a feeling the primary objective for the shift was to create more virtual space for advertisements. ..to make money u gotta spend money!!good to c fellow SK guruz in the house!!!leona Mc reggae simon kingfisher mukiha....
How abt a mbuzi frm WAZUA for Wazua orientation.who seconds me?
......If you talk to a man in a language he understands, that goes to his head. If you talk to him in his language, that goes to his heart....
#14 Posted : Tuesday, December 01, 2009 10:52:01 AM

kuna memba na member!!! makubwa haya!!lol
#15 Posted : Tuesday, December 01, 2009 10:59:05 AM

Memba = Newbie
Member = Member,
lol!!!
Kamaa
#16 Posted : Tuesday, December 01, 2009 11:03:00 AM

reggae man good to see you...

i thought i saw you jana usubuhi...?
Kamaa
#17 Posted : Tuesday, December 01, 2009 11:04:25 AM

pretty... you must have struggled alot....

karibu...!

pia brewer & the general
The General
#18 Posted : Tuesday, December 01, 2009 11:25:08 AM

@ Kamaa,

Ashante, bit of trouble logging in but realized it was excitement getting the better of me.

Calmed down, read the instructions and i was in..
The thicker the thigh the sweeter the pie.
wazua
#19 Posted : Tuesday, December 01, 2009 11:42:38 AM

Dear Members,

If you need any assistance with login, you can drop a line to connect@wazua.co.ke with your details.

Thanks
Ja-Kom
#20 Posted : Tuesday, December 01, 2009 11:45:23 AM

Phantom,makes 2 of us for the mbuzi suggestion,will facilitate a 1 on 1 discussion on the new look SK!
For just as through the disobedience of the one man the many were made sinners, so also through the obedience of the one man the many will be made righteous. Romans 5:19