wazua Mon, Nov 25, 2024

maryanne munyes
#1 Posted : Monday, May 04, 2009 7:53:00 AM

Hope she came out OK on May 1. Did you see her pic?

Greedy when others are fearful,Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase WB
#2 Posted : Monday, May 04, 2009 7:57:00 AM

john munyes has struck the jackpot. How old is he & she?

Greedy when others are fearful,Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase WB
#3 Posted : Monday, May 04, 2009 8:04:00 AM

@vvs....communication is not just typing here.Can u explain yourself clearly?

Which is more dirty,the pig or Kenyan mp?

#4 Posted : Monday, May 04, 2009 8:11:00 AM

And your question will be answered... or google...

#5 Posted : Monday, May 04, 2009 9:11:00 AM

i dont think shes from the Northern frontiers bwana....
The guys has tried...
i was seeing Atwolis eyes always darting towards that side every time he was saying bwana minister..
myks
#6 Posted : Monday, May 04, 2009 9:16:00 AM

I saw her...quiet a sight,but she was laughing as munyes was being heckled,wonder what was going thro her mind

Gravity; Its not just the law,its reality.
#7 Posted : Monday, May 04, 2009 9:27:00 AM

With all the piggy allowances and brainless Kenyan beauties an Mpig can get any sura anyway...Wacheni kunyelea vitu vya wenyewe,and ukiona vinalewalewa jua zimetengezwa.

gk
#8 Posted : Monday, May 04, 2009 9:30:00 AM

Guys guys would she have caught your attention is she were dark complexioned? Is someone more cute on account of skin colour only?

#9 Posted : Monday, May 04, 2009 11:32:00 AM

By the way is she called Maryanne or someone is calling her so because he thinks Maryanne is so cute?Apart from the eyes,what other physical attributes can Maryanne Kariuki attest to???

#10 Posted : Monday, May 04, 2009 11:47:00 AM

Ja-Kom
#11 Posted : Monday, May 04, 2009 11:50:00 AM

Me thinks tiz case of good from far but far from good,skin colour matters to most,but as we alwez say kila nyani na njaro yake mtini.Whats good to u isnt to me.She looks ravishing from that angle though,to say the least.Lakini amechukuliwa,tafuta yako,usitamani ya jirani.

Offer hospitality to one another without grumbling.Each one should use whatever gift he has received to serve others,faithfully administering God's grace in its various forms.
1 Peter 4:9-10
For just as through the disobedience of the one man the many were made sinners, so also through the obedience of the one man the many will be made righteous. Romans 5:19
#12 Posted : Monday, May 04, 2009 11:56:00 AM

uuuuuiiiih... anyone with an advanced monitor.. am trying 'Pinduka' and it anit working...eeehhhh Pondi i understand has booked the next plane back home....

now women know why men think of sex 5 times an hour..what was kularaha doing..ama anakula raha tuu

muthomi mugi aiikagia maitho kabere...
PONDI
#13 Posted : Monday, May 04, 2009 12:03:00 PM

shindwe milele... thats another mans wife bana

He who laughs last thinks slowest..
#14 Posted : Monday, May 04, 2009 12:04:00 PM

This mama is moto!!

I guess if you can't win with facts,you can always pen bile-laced,xenophobic rants to distract everyone.
#15 Posted : Monday, May 04, 2009 12:21:00 PM

People... Munyes is showing her off... look but don't touch... Nation pic was showing a sight of her cleavage... Now,if Munyes did not want you to be jealous,would he have taken her out in that dress?

Kamaa
#16 Posted : Monday, May 04, 2009 12:21:00 PM

she's one in many..i mean sio yeye tu..
When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
#17 Posted : Monday, May 04, 2009 12:33:00 PM

Someone stick that pic here and we do a step by step analysis please.

#18 Posted : Monday, May 04, 2009 12:39:00 PM

@ Impunity,

Scroll chini,amaunataka picha gani tena?

Fundamentals + Sentiments = Position
#19 Posted : Monday, May 04, 2009 12:42:00 PM

I cant see the pic in my SK...

#20 Posted : Monday, May 04, 2009 12:45:00 PM

Bwana... stop wasting our time... there is something called google...