IF RAO WERE PRESIDENT
Tevez.
#1 Posted : Friday, April 10, 2009 9:24:00 AM

I know that many would condemn me by saying 'if wishes were horses ...'
But ...

Theatre of dreams
Tevez.
#2 Posted : Friday, April 10, 2009 9:31:00 AM

all men in public service would be in ties whenever on official duty,...

Theatre of dreams
#3 Posted : Friday, April 10, 2009 10:26:00 AM

...there is a possibilty. ....'hata kapeti ni nusu namna hii. Tenti inawekwa namna hii hata choo hakuna'
#4 Posted : Friday, April 10, 2009 12:05:00 PM

If Rao WERE President
etela
#5 Posted : Friday, April 10, 2009 1:32:00 PM

'when i grow up i want to be ...... ' Ambition,nani hana?...Everything vision has a price. Unfortunately or fortunately italipiwa na ishalipiwa na inalipiwa.

Speak faith,hope and belief.
mkagollah
#6 Posted : Friday, April 10, 2009 11:15:00 PM

The parastatals would be headed by foreignors.The guy loves foreign experts at the expense of our local experts

I am because I was
jupiter
#7 Posted : Saturday, April 11, 2009 3:26:00 AM

fis would be declared kenya's staple food,overshadowing gatheri,ugali,matoke,muthokoi,etc

All that glitters is not gold
Willy
#8 Posted : Saturday, April 11, 2009 3:32:00 AM

Corruption would be a thing of the past. And kenya would be already making significant economic strides.

Ukiung'wafua mnofu,ujue kuna na kuguguna mfupa.
Kasheshi
#9 Posted : Saturday, April 11, 2009 5:23:00 AM

Kenya would be at war with UG over Migingo

R
#10 Posted : Saturday, April 11, 2009 7:21:00 AM

...all married people will be forced to love their spouses-unconditionally!!!

Isnt it a good thing?
#11 Posted : Saturday, April 11, 2009 9:44:00 AM

'If I were a boy,.............' 'But I am not a boy.......' Oops Sorry. Mtukufu Rais,Yangu ni kusema asanti saana kwa....... By the way next time,I will vote for the guy.

Live hard,die hard.
#12 Posted : Saturday, April 11, 2009 10:20:00 AM

I think we should be saying WHEN,not IF. Coz it will definitely happen

I guess if you can't win with facts,you can always pen bile-laced,xenophobic rants to distract everyone.
Iganamagana
#13 Posted : Saturday, April 11, 2009 11:12:00 AM

Obi,nothing is definate in Kenyan politics.

IGANA.
wote
#14 Posted : Saturday, April 11, 2009 12:13:00 PM

Kashashi,not only migingo but even an 1/10 of Kenyan soil would justify such a war and that is according to our constitution dearest .

wote
Mantis
#15 Posted : Saturday, April 11, 2009 12:17:00 PM

Some characters would have gone to exile via reflex action.

One plus one does not always equal to two.
#16 Posted : Saturday, April 11, 2009 1:30:00 PM

I believe that a politician is just a politician. No matter the outfit.

A likely impossibility is always preferable to an unconvincing posibility.
Kwanini
#17 Posted : Saturday, April 11, 2009 6:29:00 PM

The guy has guts. But what the heck one chap talks of toilets n carpets,the other about dearest wives. entyewe life ni hard....

I am the master and the captain of my fate,roll the dice,let the chips fall where they may!
"For i am the master and the captain of my fate"
Mosby
#18 Posted : Sunday, April 12, 2009 3:55:00 AM

...kenya might have been duped into an agreement making it a district of uganda only 4 him 2 realise the consequences later!..,kanu,narc,pnu...i mean,how many does it take 2 learn?!

:::
Black Cat
#19 Posted : Sunday, April 12, 2009 5:57:00 PM

same script......different cast

El Gato Negro
#20 Posted : Wednesday, September 26, 2012 8:39:03 AM

mkagollah wrote:
The parastatals would be headed by foreignors.The guy loves foreign experts at the expense of our local experts

I am because I was

Applause Applause