wazua Thu, Nov 28, 2024

ShambaMan vs Alphadoti
#1 Posted : Saturday, November 17, 2018 3:59:54 PM

What I wouldn't pay for this match-up

MugundaMan
#2 Posted : Saturday, November 17, 2018 4:44:11 PM

That match is a non-starter. The Ishmaelite will just post Bible verses he doesn't understand as well as assorted pablum before petering out into oblivion. I'm yet to see him bandika a single verse of the hopeless Quran hapa in defense of his tattered false religion. He does this all the time, disappearing to cool his heels at the mosque for a few days chanting Satanic chants only to reemerge with his tail between his legs to repeat the cycle anew.smile
gk
#3 Posted : Saturday, November 17, 2018 5:26:04 PM

@ Admin

It's about time to re"user" some fellows.
#4 Posted : Saturday, November 17, 2018 6:06:09 PM

MugundaMan wrote:

That match is a non-starter. The Ishmaelite will just post Bible verses he doesn't understand as well as assorted pablum before petering out into oblivion. I'm yet to see him bandika a single verse of the hopeless Quran hapa in defense of his tattered false religion. He does this all the time, disappearing to cool his heels at the mosque for a few days chanting Satanic chants only to reemerge with his tail between his legs to repeat the cycle anew.smile

@alph... uko wapi? Mimi siwezi ambiwa hivyo na ninyamaze.... no! no!
#5 Posted : Saturday, November 17, 2018 9:04:40 PM

MugundaMan wrote:

MugundaMan
#6 Posted : Sunday, November 18, 2018 2:15:14 AM

MugundaMan wrote:

Seems Alpha is on sabbatical in Mecca bowing in front of idols to gain an Al-Hajj title, so he might not respond any time soon. Flaming virgins of Lucifer await him in the torment of Gehenna if he does not repent of his false religion. Ati Muhammad (who was he anyway?) received dictation from heaven and is thus more important than Jesus Laughing out loudly . As Jeff says, you simply can't make this stuff up, man! Hata afadhali nutcases like Ellen G White who spawned the deceived SDA cult. Her fake stories about "special revelation" from heaven are at least a little bit more juicier and creative - false as they are as well!
githundi
#7 Posted : Sunday, November 18, 2018 9:34:53 AM

MugundaMan wrote:

Nothing to get excited about.. Tolerance please.. Live and let live...
Admin...kazi kwako
Democracy does not belong to the dead
#8 Posted : Sunday, November 18, 2018 10:01:22 PM

Shambaman/mugundaman....shush!Stop...stop kabisa...stop completely.
MugundaMan
#9 Posted : Sunday, November 18, 2018 10:18:11 PM

Shambaman/mugundaman....shush!Stop...stop kabisa...stop completely.

@bigmama
Stop what, why and how? smile
#10 Posted : Monday, November 19, 2018 12:03:45 AM

If you have a chance watch this and then think of what you would have to say to this woman or her children to convince them that her God is not real.

There are millions of people like her in the world who worship their own different Gods. If you have any respect for any other human being other than yourself, you absolutely have no choice but to respect their faiths as well.
Tokyo
#11 Posted : Monday, November 19, 2018 1:51:11 AM

As Atheists/ Agonists in the house,we can say that was below the belt
work to prosper
MugundaMan
#12 Posted : Monday, November 19, 2018 3:55:56 AM

If you have a chance watch this and then think of what you would have to say to this woman or her children to convince them that her God is not real.

There are millions of people like her in the world who worship their own different Gods. If you have any respect for any other human being other than yourself, you absolutely have no choice but to respect their faiths as well.

@Kusadikika
But this lady is worshiping the right God smile
Don't get me wrong. I respect religious freedom 100%
I'm all for it. Even if a Satanist worships Lucifer and is convinced his "god" is the real one, I fully agree that is his/her democratic right! But that does not invalidate the FACT that he/she is worshiping a false "god." Remember, calling out these fake "gods" is my democratic right as well!
MugundaMan
#13 Posted : Monday, November 19, 2018 3:58:32 AM

Tokyo wrote:

Tokyo,
What was below the belt?smile
That I said Alpha chants Satanic verses? Laughing out loudly It's true! And truth is always an absolute defense..even in Scripture!
#14 Posted : Monday, November 19, 2018 11:39:38 AM

Waiting for Alph's fatwa
#15 Posted : Monday, November 19, 2018 1:16:15 PM

MugundaMan wrote:
Tokyo wrote:

Tokyo,
That I said Alpha chants Satanic verses? Laughing out loudly It's true! And truth is always an absolute defense..even in Scripture!

biggest issue is that you believe that your version of the truth is the absolute truth.
Baratang
#16 Posted : Monday, November 19, 2018 1:17:14 PM

Waiting for Alph's fatwa

He is busy somewhere testing his arsenal for his eventual onslaught...

smile smile
hamburglar
#17 Posted : Monday, November 19, 2018 2:51:31 PM

Baratang wrote:
Waiting for Alph's fatwa

smile smile

Hahahahaha. This one is going to get explosive (no pun intended) when alpha comes through and this mugundaguy sounds like he’s high on cattle dip water. A complete nutcase.
MugundaMan
#18 Posted : Monday, November 19, 2018 3:16:31 PM

MugundaMan wrote:
Tokyo wrote:

Tokyo,

biggest issue is that you believe that your version of the truth is the absolute truth.

But it is Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Look around you.
Why do women have pain at childbirth?
Why do we struggle with thorns and thistles on our Mugundas when farming?
Why does humanity have to slave at mind destroying jobs they love to hate to put food on the table?
Why is suffering a more or less permanent aspect of the human condition?
Why did ancient empires - Babylonian, Egyptian, Roman, Greek, Medo-Persian etc come and go in the exact ways the Bible predicted to the minutest of details?
The Bible explains all this very credibly.
I have mentioned before how The book of Daniel with its prophecies about future history that came to pass with pin point precision was so accurate that atheist scholars refused to admit it had been penned thousands of years before the fact. The best they could muster was to call it a "forgery"/"latter day addition" to the Bible after the fact Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Everything the Bible spoke about - including the reconstitution of Israel as a state (after the Balfour Declaration in the 1940s) - has come to pass with pinpoint accuracy.
The life and times of Jesus -from what tribe he would be born into (Judah) to what city he would be born in (Bethlehem), how he would be betrayed (by Judas) all the way down to how the soldiers would cast lots for his garments when he was crucified was all written about a priori in shocking detail by the old testament prophets and it all came to pass!
Jameni what other Holy Book has such a track record? Certainly not the Satanic Quran which at its best tells it's deceived followers to take their camels and go prostrate themselves before an idol in Mecca!
Open your Bible and search for what happened to Herod when he was eaten by worms from the inside as punishment by God. Then go to the secular historical record and that same same incident is hapo hapo with the difference being an alternative explanation for his bizarre death.
My friend, God's Word is absolute truth and any sensible person ignores it at their own peril!
MugundaMan
#19 Posted : Monday, November 19, 2018 3:23:04 PM

Baratang wrote:
Waiting for Alph's fatwa

smile smile

Sina ubaya na AlphaDoti. I just have an issue with his lack of understanding of basic Biblical theology and his insistence on posting verses he does not understand nor believe in 24/7. I challenged him to put Koran verses hapa to support his crazy views as to Islam not being a false Satanic religion and of course the Ishmaelite went quiet as a church mouse ever since because of course he kent!
MugundaMan
#20 Posted : Monday, November 19, 2018 3:25:13 PM

hamburglar wrote:
Baratang wrote:
Waiting for Alph's fatwa

smile smile

Hahahahaha. This one is going to get explosive (no pun intended) when alpha comes through and this mugundaguy sounds like he’s high on cattle dip water. A complete nutcase.

Are you washiku's twin Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ?