Sports
Asbel Kiprop
Kuta vitu ndugu yangu. gropePortfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Lakini choice yawa In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Chiko imo Sawa dada.... And by the way those average looking usually has a game....sweeter than the so called beauties. Beauties concentrate on their nail polish while this types makes their kiuno soft n sexy. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:Chiko imo Sawa dada.... And by the way those average looking usually has a game....sweeter than the so called beauties. Beauties concentrate on their nail polish while this types makes their kiuno soft n sexy. And the wealder speaketh.. though you normally eat under water/ Politics is just things to keep the people divided and foolish and put your trust in men and none of them can do nothing for you...
Impunity wrote:Chiko imo Sawa dada.... And by the way those average looking usually has a game....sweeter than the so called beauties. Beauties concentrate on their nail polish while this types makes their kiuno soft n sexy. Uko na point. Sometimes you're like, what's this I just banged, and you swear to your ancestors it would never happen again...... 7 days later, when the demons fill up again, wewe ndiye huyooooooo, calling and texting her for another draining ops TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Rank: User Joined: 8/15/2013 Posts: 13,236 Location: Vacuum
#Borashimo# If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:#Borashimo# Hakuna standards? In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
simonkabz wrote:Impunity wrote:Chiko imo Sawa dada.... And by the way those average looking usually has a game....sweeter than the so called beauties. Beauties concentrate on their nail polish while this types makes their kiuno soft n sexy. Uko na point. Sometimes you're like, what's this I just banged, and you swear to your ancestors it would never happen again...... 7 days later, when the demons fill up again, wewe ndiye huyooooooo, calling and texting her for another draining ops That texting is usually absurd. You feel like umerogwa. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 6,592 Location: Nairobi
Saa zingine ukishikwa kubali. Ati this idiot's excuse is that the woman goes around with many rich men... He could have said ni stress etc... Haki wanaume hatujuangi kujitetea. BBI will solve it :)
2012 wrote:Saa zingine ukishikwa kubali. Ati this idiot's excuse is that the woman goes around with many rich men...
He could have said ni stress etc... Haki wanaume hatujuangi kujitetea. Smh Read somewhere that Rudisha has also gone AWOL he got some house in Langata and is not picking calls from his agent and colleagues at work... possunt quia posse videntur
Angelica _ann wrote:Swenani wrote:#Borashimo# Hakuna standards? standards ni za KEBS and ISO If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
2012 wrote:Saa zingine ukishikwa kubali. Ati this idiot's excuse is that the woman goes around with many rich men...
He could have said ni stress etc... Haki wanaume hatujuangi kujitetea. But how can people be so stupid? You record yourself while cheating? Sijui! If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:2012 wrote:Saa zingine ukishikwa kubali. Ati this idiot's excuse is that the woman goes around with many rich men...
He could have said ni stress etc... Haki wanaume hatujuangi kujitetea. But how can people be so stupid? You record yourself while cheating? Sijui! IQ level -10.
washiku wrote:Swenani wrote:2012 wrote:Saa zingine ukishikwa kubali. Ati this idiot's excuse is that the woman goes around with many rich men...
He could have said ni stress etc... Haki wanaume hatujuangi kujitetea. But how can people be so stupid? You record yourself while cheating? Sijui! IQ level -10. Money gives men freedom to be stupid
Deliberately Planned and executed out of revenge. Kiprop was reportedly angry with his pace setter and Nancy’s husband, Henry Rotich for spreading drug use rumours. In the heat of the moment, the 1500 metres Olympic gold medallist is said to have publicized images of himself and Nancy so as to get back at Rotich." reads a section of the story. #yawn "The true measure of a man is how he treats someone who can do him absolutely no good.
Kibrob Lesson 1: Always attend your best friends wedding, she might knw how to lamba lolo than wyf Kibrob Lesson 2: Sura ni wewe na watu wenyu I work so I can afford the amount of alcohol required to continue going to work
essyk wrote:Deliberately Planned and executed out of revenge.
Kiprop was reportedly angry with his pace setter and Nancy’s husband, Henry Rotich for spreading drug use rumours. In the heat of the moment, the 1500 metres Olympic gold medallist is said to have publicized images of himself and Nancy so as to get back at Rotich." reads a section of the story.
#yawn There is also rumour that the Rotich also chewed Kibrops wyf.. Vengence I work so I can afford the amount of alcohol required to continue going to work
Huyu ameisha sasa. ♫ Mapenzi ya video, yatakutoa kamasi ♫ "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
essyk wrote:Deliberately Planned and executed out of revenge.
Kiprop was reportedly angry with his pace setter and Nancy’s husband, Henry Rotich for spreading drug use rumours. In the heat of the moment, the 1500 metres Olympic gold medallist is said to have publicized images of himself and Nancy so as to get back at Rotich." reads a section of the story.
#yawn We're the 2 eating each other before the drug rumor story ? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Sports
Asbel Kiprop