wazua Thu, Apr 16, 2026

Ukishikwa Shikamana
#1 Posted : Friday, April 20, 2018 10:13:58 PM

So some German woman masquerades as a German doctor called Robinson and writes this

she managed in a few hours to attract desperate women inboxing and bam, she exposed the hypocrisy, The all manner of women fall over themselves to ponyoka na mzungu... kumbe ni mtego!
even exposing nude photos the women send him

Je... ukianikwa hivi utafanya?

P.s. nasikia some send nudes to "him". Pray
marex
#2 Posted : Saturday, April 21, 2018 7:08:33 AM

I heard that he could respond in Swahili when some ladies insulted him after the expose. Could be a Kenyan guy operating a German parody
The way I am
marex
#3 Posted : Saturday, April 21, 2018 7:14:41 AM

Robin Johnson is not even a German name. Some people could not even figure out that.
The way I am
#4 Posted : Saturday, April 21, 2018 8:29:25 AM

@Angelica AKA Aggie Prince Ess anawesa twambiasmile

#5 Posted : Saturday, April 21, 2018 9:05:00 AM

Not sure what the hullabaluu is all about.

Fact:-
1.We have single ladies looking for a partner
2.We have married ladies who are tired and bored in their marriages and would be happy to try a new relationship
3.Women are attracted where they feel financially secure and a Doctor is presumed to be making better money than a Cobbler or charcoal burner so is a better bet for women.
4.Social media is a new avenue of meeting a partner and so responding to an invite is not out of the ordinary.

The only extreme I would criticize is sending of nudes.
PS:-If Anerlisa Keroche invited interested dudes,the count would be infinite.

Let people be.
#6 Posted : Saturday, April 21, 2018 10:32:02 AM

marex wrote:
I heard that he could respond in Swahili when some ladies insulted him after the expose. Could be a Kenyan guy operating a German parody

Cyprian Nyakundi
Julie
#7 Posted : Saturday, April 21, 2018 12:50:47 PM

Truest
#8 Posted : Sunday, April 22, 2018 2:05:06 PM

@Angelica AKA Aggie Prince Ess anawesa twambiasmile

#9 Posted : Monday, April 23, 2018 2:48:00 AM

Not sure what the hullabaluu is all about.

Fact:-
1.We have single ladies looking for a partner
2.We have married ladies who are tired and bored in their marriages and would be happy to try a new relationship
3.Women are attracted where they feel financially secure and a Doctor is presumed to be making better money than a Cobbler or charcoal burner so is a better bet for women.
4.Social media is a new avenue of meeting a partner and so responding to an invite is not out of the ordinary.

The only extreme I would criticize is sending of nudes.
PS:-If Anerlisa Keroche invited interested dudes,the count would be infinite.

Let people be.

I wonder if Kimani wa Njoroge from Kiamumbi Ndondori would receive the same responses ++ nudes.
#10 Posted : Monday, April 23, 2018 5:38:52 AM

Excuuuse me, nani ata ni scratchiya?