Bomet women Rep
#1 Posted : Sunday, February 25, 2018 6:09:42 PM

#2 Posted : Sunday, February 25, 2018 7:02:54 PM

Ati Bomet
Coolbull
#3 Posted : Sunday, February 25, 2018 10:59:56 PM

Aki these women. Why are they playing around with mboys?

Reputation gone pap! But in kenya who cares.....people will move on.
#4 Posted : Monday, February 26, 2018 9:13:55 AM

Coolbull wrote:

I think that these kind of things have been going on for long and it's only that we are in the selfie age, and the whole world can see whats happening in the bedroom. Remember sonko selfie? Karoney selfie? Things will only get worse as people use cameras in the bedroom.
#5 Posted : Monday, February 26, 2018 10:51:40 AM

Coolbull wrote:

I think that these kind of things have been going on for long and it's only that we are in the selfie age, and the whole world can see whats happening in the bedroom. Remember sonko selfie? Karoney selfie? Things will only get worse as people use cameras in the bedroom.

Mambo ya ndethe ni ya maximum watu wawili. Beyond that it is filth!
Julie
#6 Posted : Monday, February 26, 2018 11:20:22 AM

We all need sexual satisfaction young or old!
#7 Posted : Monday, February 26, 2018 12:15:50 PM

Julie wrote:

Exactly.

What is the big deal.The boy is a 'man' and she is a 'woman'.Nothing out of the ordinary.Men and women have sex/make love every day.

Above all it is non of our business.
wukan
#8 Posted : Monday, February 26, 2018 12:33:39 PM

Julie wrote:

Exactly.

What is the big deal.The boy is a 'man' and she is a 'woman'.Nothing out of the ordinary.Men and women have sex/make love every day.

The big deal is that there is no fertility for a virile man to chase here...common societal expectation huyo mama amejikosea heshima. At some age women just join the church or mothers union...eeeww
#9 Posted : Monday, February 26, 2018 12:43:51 PM

Julie wrote:

Exactly.

Shida is the man leaking the photos and offering press interviews to blackmail the woman.

http://www.ghafla.com/ke...men-rep-cecilia-ngetich/
#10 Posted : Monday, February 26, 2018 12:58:25 PM

wukan wrote:
Julie wrote:

Exactly.

The big deal is that there is no fertility for a virile man to chase here...common societal expectation huyo mama amejikosea heshima. At some age women just join the church or mothers union...eeeww

Which age is this? Women are active until death do us part ......smile
Julie
#11 Posted : Monday, February 26, 2018 1:41:13 PM

Ati Mothers Union
@ Wukan
And you.....have u already joined Fathers Union
wukan
#12 Posted : Monday, February 26, 2018 2:19:55 PM

wukan wrote:
Julie wrote:

Exactly.

Which age is this? Women are active until death do us part ......smile

I will answer once @swenani has made a comment
wukan
#13 Posted : Monday, February 26, 2018 2:30:10 PM

Julie wrote:
Ati Mothers Union
@ Wukan

How now?d'oh! d'oh! I don't want end up with prostate manenos with all the PYTs around.
#14 Posted : Tuesday, February 27, 2018 2:59:09 AM

wukan wrote:
Julie wrote:
Ati Mothers Union
@ Wukan

How now?d'oh! d'oh! I don't want end up with prostate manenos with all the PYTs around.

Paka (mzee) and milk things.

There is someone conspicuously missing. Check on a brother

#15 Posted : Tuesday, February 27, 2018 7:33:07 PM

wukan wrote:
Julie wrote:
Ati Mothers Union
@ Wukan

Nicomment ndio @2012 aseme he has no doubt that I'm going to hell?

Temptation sitaki, mimi ni heaven bound
#16 Posted : Tuesday, February 27, 2018 9:53:35 PM

wukan wrote:
Julie wrote:
Ati Mothers Union
@ Wukan

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Hallelujahsmile We are glad you are ok

Julie
#17 Posted : Tuesday, February 27, 2018 11:22:33 PM

@ Swenani is high on something or someone...
Wakanyugi
#18 Posted : Tuesday, February 27, 2018 11:54:36 PM

Julie wrote:
@ Swenani is high on something or someone...

I am sure he is between something, or someone? Laughing out loudly
"The opposite of a correct statement is a false statement. But the opposite of a profound truth may well be another profound truth." (Niels Bohr)
#19 Posted : Wednesday, February 28, 2018 8:23:00 AM

wukan wrote:
Julie wrote:
Ati Mothers Union
@ Wukan

Account hacked!
wukan
#20 Posted : Wednesday, February 28, 2018 3:08:17 PM

wukan wrote:
Julie wrote:
Ati Mothers Union
@ Wukan

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Lord of fish, fishmonger of the realm first of his name before the wazua High Sparrow got to him.

"When you find yourself in bed with an ugly woman, best close your eyes, get it over with." Littlefinger