It is too dry, the cows are dying. Who comes from a rain makers clan?
majimaji wrote: It is too dry, the cows are dying. Who comes from a rain makers clan?
Who else but @majimaji "Things that matter most must never be at the mercy of things that matter least." Goethe
Gathige wrote:majimaji wrote: It is too dry, the cows are dying. Who comes from a rain makers clan?
Who else but @majimaji Tell your clansmen we need the rain.
Was expected!!! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:Was expected!!! Dry spell Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Was expected!!! Dry spell Kabisa cc. Jubilee they never care about some of these things In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
majimaji wrote: It is too dry, the cows are dying. Who comes from a rain makers clan?
Not from a rainmaker clan but have a Q: Been meeting lorries full of hay on way to work. Heard it is going to Kajiado for the mifugo. Who is incharge of this good deed?
Dahatre wrote:[quote=majimaji] Been meeting lorries full of hay on way to work. Heard it is going to Kajiado for the mifugo. Who is incharge of this good deed? JUBILEE.
Baratang wrote:Dahatre wrote:[quote=majimaji] Been meeting lorries full of hay on way to work. Heard it is going to Kajiado for the mifugo. Who is incharge of this good deed? JUBILEE. Oh cool..What do we have to do to get the nurses paid while Jubilee is on this good deed streak?
Dahatre wrote:Baratang wrote:Dahatre wrote:[quote=majimaji] Been meeting lorries full of hay on way to work. Heard it is going to Kajiado for the mifugo. Who is incharge of this good deed? JUBILEE. Oh cool..What do we have to do to get the nurses paid while Jubilee is on this good deed streak? Where can I get the 500 bob cows? Need to re-stock before it rains
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 6,592 Location: Nairobi
There you go. Enjoy the rains. BBI will solve it :)
This rains feel so good! A New Kenya
Majimaji kuja Thika. The whole ground ni maji maji. It is raining here.
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
Baratang wrote:Majimaji kuja Thika. The whole ground ni maji maji. It is raining here. Haiya!We are in the same village.Unanyeshewa wapi?Mimi niko hapa Tuskys. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Bigchick wrote:Baratang wrote:Majimaji kuja Thika. The whole ground ni maji maji. It is raining here. Haiya!We are in the same village.Unanyeshewa wapi?Mimi niko hapa Tuskys. I am holed up in Coconut Grill hotel near Tuskys. It is raining seriously. Which Thika are you in?
Baratang wrote:Bigchick wrote:Baratang wrote:Majimaji kuja Thika. The whole ground ni maji maji. It is raining here. Haiya!We are in the same village.Unanyeshewa wapi?Mimi niko hapa Tuskys. I am holed up in Coconut Grill hotel near Tuskys. It is raining seriously. Which Thika are you in? Haya enda hapo kwa counter at the far left,kalia sina tabu and order Tusker Lite.Thats how I will recognise you.Am in a Magenta top and black small skirt (not mini). Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Bigchick wrote:Baratang wrote:Bigchick wrote:Baratang wrote:Majimaji kuja Thika. The whole ground ni maji maji. It is raining here. Haiya!We are in the same village.Unanyeshewa wapi?Mimi niko hapa Tuskys. I am holed up in Coconut Grill hotel near Tuskys. It is raining seriously. Which Thika are you in? Haya enda hapo kwa counter at the far left,kalia sina tabu and order Tusker Lite.Thats how I will recognise you.Am in a Magenta top and black small skirt (not mini). Come loaded. Here Guiness is 220/= per bottle, hehehe.
Baratang wrote:Bigchick wrote:Baratang wrote:Bigchick wrote:Baratang wrote:Majimaji kuja Thika. The whole ground ni maji maji. It is raining here. Haiya!We are in the same village.Unanyeshewa wapi?Mimi niko hapa Tuskys. I am holed up in Coconut Grill hotel near Tuskys. It is raining seriously. Which Thika are you in? Haya enda hapo kwa counter at the far left,kalia sina tabu and order Tusker Lite.Thats how I will recognise you.Am in a Magenta top and black small skirt (not mini). Come loaded. Here Guiness is 220/= per bottle, hehehe. That was a lovely evening though short.Wacha niende nikapikie watoto na mzee. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
On a light note, Baba Withdraws, Rains come down...
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 6,592 Location: Nairobi
washiku wrote:On a light note, Baba Withdraws, Rains come down... ... more like heavens open. BBI will solve it :)