#1 Posted : Wednesday, July 05, 2017 10:55:41 AM

Kabogo's harshest critic gets the Kikuyu seat before the main polls

The last time someone went in unopposed in Kenya must've been 1997

http://www.the-star.co.k...seat-unopposed_c1591149

#2 Posted : Wednesday, July 05, 2017 11:19:34 AM

[quote=Lolest!]Kabogo's harshest critic gets the Kikuyu seat before the main polls

http://www.the-star.co.k...seat-unopposed_c1591149[/quote]

There you have Ruto's running mate in 2022!
#3 Posted : Wednesday, July 05, 2017 11:38:12 AM

[quote=Lolest!]Kabogo's harshest critic gets the Kikuyu seat before the main polls

I hear he wants to be Kiambu governor
#4 Posted : Wednesday, July 05, 2017 12:14:17 PM

Congratulations
#5 Posted : Wednesday, July 05, 2017 12:21:38 PM

Only if Baba Yao loses. The geopolitics are leaning too much on one side. WT2 from Kabete,Nyoro from Limuru the next governor after WT2 will have to come from the other side of kiambu.
Ngalaka
#6 Posted : Wednesday, July 05, 2017 12:26:49 PM

Ruto's running mate will be Duale.
How about that!
Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
#7 Posted : Wednesday, July 05, 2017 1:36:41 PM

Ngalaka wrote:

How about that!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly thought it's Eugene
#8 Posted : Wednesday, July 05, 2017 1:41:45 PM

Only if Baba Yao loses. The geopolitics are leaning too much on one side. WT2 from Kabete,Nyoro from Limuru the next governor after WT2 will have to come from the other side of kiambu.

Nyoro is from Kikuyu

Voters there aren't so much concerned with which side of the county you come from

Nominations gave them Nyoro, Waititu and Wamatangi from Kikuyu-Kabete with only Woman Rep(Gathoni) from Githunguri.
#9 Posted : Wednesday, July 05, 2017 1:48:18 PM

Ngalaka wrote:

How about that!

I thought for 'us' to be peaceful, we have to 'unite'?
#10 Posted : Wednesday, July 05, 2017 3:32:47 PM

This guy is the hardest working, most engaged and most organized MP in Kenya.

His biggest advantage is transparency. I think he talks to his people every week and is extremely approachable. He has lived in the constituency all his life and not in some fancy secluded place but with the common mwananchi. He knows his constituency like the back of his hand and you get the feeling he knows every mama mboga and every boda boda rider in the constituency by name.

Check out his constituency website and how up to date it is:

http://kikuyuconstituency.com/

#11 Posted : Wednesday, July 05, 2017 6:44:31 PM

This guy is the hardest working, most engaged and most organized MP in Kenya.

His biggest advantage is transparency. I think he talks to his people every week and is extremely approachable. He has lived in the constituency all his life and not in some fancy secluded place but with the common mwananchi. He knows his constituency like the back of his hand and you get the feeling he knows every mama mboga and every boda boda rider in the constituency by name.

Check out his constituency website and how up to date it is:

http://kikuyuconstituency.com/

This is interesting...Good job. A really fresh breath of air
urstill1
#12 Posted : Wednesday, July 05, 2017 8:10:55 PM

Gideon Moi, Baringo Central.
#13 Posted : Wednesday, July 05, 2017 9:12:16 PM

Ngalaka wrote:

How about that!

But Ruto invited Kalonzo to join him as a running mate..forever running.
Kanu also has it's eyes on the seat.

#14 Posted : Wednesday, July 05, 2017 9:38:09 PM

He is a graduate of Alliance. Strong to serve fellow!
#15 Posted : Wednesday, July 05, 2017 11:04:53 PM

#16 Posted : Thursday, July 06, 2017 12:56:38 AM

And he is my fren,but do I say.😆😆😆
#17 Posted : Thursday, July 06, 2017 10:48:51 AM

Amores wrote:

#18 Posted : Thursday, July 06, 2017 10:53:09 AM

Me too
#19 Posted : Thursday, July 06, 2017 11:00:01 AM

Me too

Does it matter?
#20 Posted : Thursday, July 06, 2017 2:40:39 PM

Amores wrote:

How has he used CDF in his constituency?