wazua Mon, Dec 29, 2025

The NASA deception
limanika
#1 Posted : Saturday, April 15, 2017 7:38:20 AM

It can now be revealed that NASA is a series of deceptions…

It all started in 2013…

2013 Aliar convinces kawiper to be no. 2, on the basis he won’t contest in 2017…some mou is even signed. DECEPTION #1
2016 aliar never intended to step down for anyone. He realizes kawiper might bolt out due to the deception.

2016 atwoli is just about to unite luhyas. Aliar realizes akanesa vote is not assured due to the 2013 deception unfolding , and atwoli might lock him out of mulembe

2016 aliar approaches madvd. Encourages him to construct big house (nasa), infact he will let madvd carry the mantle DECEPTION#2. Atwoli efforts are effectively neutralized.

2017 Aliar keeps everyone guessing but at same time odm unilaterally give direct tickets in Nairobi, Mombasa, etc. So nasa candidates will compete among themselves at the general election. Is nasa then an alliance? At the same time, odm is fielding candidates in machakos, western, - strongholds of wiper, anc, ford k. Tell you what, the more candidates you field the more you get in nomination fees. So there’s a way aliar can reap more from nomination fee than what he would ever earn as president? Better a bird in the hand than one in the air? So Aliar isn’t as committed to the alliance as the other three gentlemen? DECEPTION #3.

2017 Meanwhile, the 4 principles each keep their supporters believing each will be crowned king. This way you keep your aspirants and attract nomination fees. So the stalemate in settling for flag bearer has more to do with reaping from nomination fees and not so much about process or substance. DECEPTION #4.
Need go further?
Iganamagana
#2 Posted : Sunday, April 16, 2017 5:03:37 PM

Waiting for the Kilifi debacle kesho kutwa.
#3 Posted : Sunday, April 16, 2017 5:31:40 PM

Let Baba eat nomination fees in peace, that is his chance!!!!!
Iganamagana
#4 Posted : Sunday, April 16, 2017 6:04:59 PM

Let Baba eat nomination fees in peace, that is his chance!!!!!

Sawa. Drool Hata wala nyama wanakula yao.
#5 Posted : Monday, April 17, 2017 7:32:42 AM

While most politicians burn money during the election process - baba makes money!! mining the miners!
#6 Posted : Monday, April 17, 2017 8:36:51 AM

I still maintain that NASA is a creation of WSR.
It's the perfect self-destruct plan ever.

limanika
#7 Posted : Monday, April 17, 2017 7:13:06 PM

While most politicians burn money during the election process - baba makes money!! mining the miners!

After the 4 principles have made their money from nominations, the next chance to make some money (for madvd, kawiper and weta) is during run-off- and thereafter in govt. But only if they stay separate. If they unite they will be hanged together.
#8 Posted : Monday, April 17, 2017 10:10:12 PM

limanika wrote:

After the 4 principles have made their money from nominations, the next chance to make some money (for madvd, kawiper and weta) is during run-off- and thereafter in govt. But only if they stay separate. If they unite they will be hanged together.

There will be no run off, kukula ni sasa. Baba leads based on direct nominations smile smile smile
#9 Posted : Tuesday, April 18, 2017 10:38:57 AM

My guess, the biggest beneficiary of Nasa is Dr. Kidero, no one else by the way has the "means" to fund nasa, the biggest battle in the election will be Nairobi governor, hio ingine is foregone conclusion, after which if this scheming kidero has his way, will be Kidero vs Ruto 2022. I guarantee you the battle for Nairobi will be epic, Nakuru will finally loose it's claim to "being Kenya's melting pot". Someone is trying to brand himself heir to Raira using nasa!

Itaisha hivi!

Final tally PK P 1.2million, Kidero ODM 1.19999 million Sonko Wiper 500k.
#10 Posted : Tuesday, April 18, 2017 12:10:36 PM

My guess, the biggest beneficiary of Nasa is Dr. Kidero, no one else by the way has the "means" to fund nasa, the biggest battle in the election will be Nairobi governor, hio ingine is foregone conclusion, after which if this scheming kidero has his way, will be Kidero vs Ruto 2022. I guarantee you the battle for Nairobi will be epic, Nakuru will finally loose it's claim to "being Kenya's melting pot". Someone is trying to brand himself heir to Raira using nasa!

Itaisha hivi!

#11 Posted : Tuesday, April 18, 2017 2:21:47 PM

Itaisha hivi!

Am serious, in Kenya ni ujanja, all dead voters MUST resurrect to vote in this election, plus ghost workers and REAL ghosts not forgetting all tribes, and tribal transfers, hackers, MIB e.t.c, truth is mjengo and mama mbogas are really yapping about this election, kidero blah blah kila mahali at the 'grassroot level" is mwo faya. Nairobi maybe left stinking at the end.
#12 Posted : Tuesday, April 18, 2017 2:36:47 PM

[quote=Much Know][quote=2012]guess, the biggest beneficiary of Nasa is Dr. Kidero, no one else by the way has the "means" to fund nasa, the biggest battle in the election will be Nairobi governor, hio ingine is foregone conclusion, after which if this scheming kidero has his way, will be Kidero vs Ruto 2022. I guarantee you the battle for Nairobi will be epic, Nakuru will finally loose it's claim to "being Kenya's melting pot". Someone is trying to brand himself heir to Raira using nasa!

I am taking you seriously on this and you know why? I know of more than 10 candidates the governor is supporting financially across Nyanza and Western. Maybe more coz i may not know of other areas such as Nairobi and Coast. At first i asked myself why and what for but i am now casting my eyes far ahead.
#13 Posted : Tuesday, April 18, 2017 3:12:17 PM

Itaisha hivi!

Outside Jubilee sonko can't get more than 200k votes. And he knows that.

That time he was claiming Jubilee is locking him out, a journalist asked why he can't run as an independent. Aliruka futi kumi juu.
#14 Posted : Tuesday, April 18, 2017 4:15:29 PM

Itaisha hivi!

Am serious, in Kenya ni ujanja, all dead voters MUST resurrect to vote in this election, plus ghost workers and REAL ghosts not forgetting all tribes, and tribal transfers, hackers, MIB e.t.c, truth is mjengo and mama mbogas are really yapping about this election, kidero blah blah kila mahali at the 'grassroot level" is mwo faya. Nairobi maybe left stinking at the end.

I saw a full Jubilee lorry over the weekend in Ngong full of people pangwad like upright poles, one tightly next to another on all sides (I hope there were no women inside). They must have been over 500 people inside going for a rally. All I could think about was just how dangerous it was is an accident was to happen. Anyway that's how PK will win Nairobi nominations this week with paid voters from Kiambu and Ngong.

#15 Posted : Tuesday, April 18, 2017 11:23:30 PM

Itaisha hivi!

if Nairobians re-elect Kidero, wao ni kubaff jinga kabisa worse than HardTrumpanzees!!
#16 Posted : Tuesday, April 18, 2017 11:47:11 PM

Itaisha hivi!

if Nairobians re-elect Kidero, wao ni kubaff jinga kabisa worse than HardTrumpanzees!!

Applause
If this was another country, this thief would be in jail.
I was shocked that baba ordered his robots not to oppose him in the primaries, I thought robot James Orengo would easily dethroned the Mumias looter with ease instead of continuing to rot in the house of 'insenatey'.

#17 Posted : Wednesday, April 19, 2017 9:10:29 AM

Waaah...the gloves are off.

#18 Posted : Wednesday, April 19, 2017 9:59:51 AM

no! no! no! madharau watu waache!!
#19 Posted : Wednesday, April 19, 2017 10:10:54 AM

Honestly the naswas inside their hearts know it is better to be an MCA in JP than a Senator or mpig in Naswa, they are in the mix of the politics and know this than the crowds, 3 trillion budget, sgr. lapset, and all, it is much much better to be a mpig in jp than a gafana in disorganized naswa, the jp CS and Gafanas have the best of it, they are almost equal to presidents in some country's, with bendera, cabinet, e.t.c, CLEAN EATING is in jp, naswa is a desperate attempt to "glue" the gafanas together, these guy's don't care about presidency but just the nomination fees. It is just like the 20/- people pay to enter a disco someone has organised in the village, that's all, although it amounts to billions of shillings for Rao/Melon e.t.c for their wives and children and close relatives and buddies every five years, not bad.
Jump-steady
#20 Posted : Wednesday, April 19, 2017 2:12:13 PM

no! no! no! madharau watu waache!!

Surely? Laughing out loudly