Peter Kenneth Governor Nairobi County 2017
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
He made this announcement today at a St Stephens Church,Eastlands Link Inoro 1.00pm news He has my vote. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Nairobi attracting all the stars Waiting to see how it goes...
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/28/2008 Posts: 2,276 Location: Kibish
PK and MM can transform Nairofi! Nadondosha meli kubwa seuze ngalawa!
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/23/2009 Posts: 14,069 Location: nairobi
Bigchick wrote:He made this announcement today at a St Stephens Church,Eastlands
Link Inoro 1.00pm news
He has my vote. I would vote for the bugger too. But presidency would suit him better KQ ABP 4.26
He is complicating our maths, let him go to Murang'a In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: Member Joined: 2/24/2010 Posts: 637 Location: Nairobi
Bure kabisa.Where has be been and on what account are we voting him?Being handsome or that myth that he managed his CDF well? The only thing necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing.
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
keraka wrote:Bure kabisa.Where has be been and on what account are we voting him?Being handsome or that myth that he managed his CDF well? Who said he is handsome?Light skin is not equal to handsome. My vote would be on account of how he managed Gatanga during his tenor as the MP.Another reason would be he is the best from amongst the current contenders. i.e Sonko,Wanjiru,Waweru,Waititu etc. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/23/2009 Posts: 14,069 Location: nairobi
Bigchick wrote:keraka wrote:Bure kabisa.Where has be been and on what account are we voting him?Being handsome or that myth that he managed his CDF well? Who said he is handsome?Light skin is not equal to handsome. My vote would be on account of how he managed Gatanga during his tenor as the MP.Another reason would be he is the best from amongst the current contenders. i.e Sonko,Wanjiru,Waweru,Waititu etc. Also hasn't been mentioned in a corruption kashfa KQ ABP 4.26
Angelica _ann wrote:He is complicating our maths, let him go to Murang'a Agreed he is also complicating things for Sonko, because for me until now Sonko was the most likely to take the seat bit with Ken in the picture the field just got hot especially if he decides to go with Jap.... This will make the nominations fire, plus statehouse and the mafia are more likely to back Kenneth. To Each His Own
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,057 Location: Gwitu
obiero wrote:Bigchick wrote:keraka wrote:Bure kabisa.Where has be been and on what account are we voting him?Being handsome or that myth that he managed his CDF well? Who said he is handsome?Light skin is not equal to handsome. My vote would be on account of how he managed Gatanga during his tenor as the MP.Another reason would be he is the best from amongst the current contenders. i.e Sonko,Wanjiru,Waweru,Waititu etc. Also hasn't been mentioned in a corruption kashfa Kenya Re? Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
Coolio wrote:PK and MM can transform Nairofi! True he can transform Nairobi.But who is he ?Does he connect or identify with the Nairobi voters? oh yes he does...10% (the elite and Middle class).The rest 90% have no idea what he stands for..That is why Sonko is still the man to beat .PK will come a distant 3rd ..trust me.. Emancipate yourselves from mental slavery
kaka2za wrote:obiero wrote:Bigchick wrote:keraka wrote:Bure kabisa.Where has be been and on what account are we voting him?Being handsome or that myth that he managed his CDF well? Who said he is handsome?Light skin is not equal to handsome. My vote would be on account of how he managed Gatanga during his tenor as the MP.Another reason would be he is the best from amongst the current contenders. i.e Sonko,Wanjiru,Waweru,Waititu etc. Also hasn't been mentioned in a corruption kashfa Kenya Re?  Ati mr clean! @kaka2za Just tell these guys to rewind their clocks to 20 years ago… ...besides, the presence of a safe alone does not signify that there is money inside...
Kaigangio wrote:kaka2za wrote:obiero wrote:Bigchick wrote:keraka wrote:Bure kabisa.Where has be been and on what account are we voting him?Being handsome or that myth that he managed his CDF well? Who said he is handsome?Light skin is not equal to handsome. My vote would be on account of how he managed Gatanga during his tenor as the MP.Another reason would be he is the best from amongst the current contenders. i.e Sonko,Wanjiru,Waweru,Waititu etc. Also hasn't been mentioned in a corruption kashfa Kenya Re?  Ati mr clean! @kaka2za Just tell these guys to rewind their clocks to 20 years ago… It was discussed here at some point before last elections.... possunt quia posse videntur
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
maka wrote:Kaigangio wrote:kaka2za wrote:obiero wrote:Bigchick wrote:keraka wrote:Bure kabisa.Where has be been and on what account are we voting him?Being handsome or that myth that he managed his CDF well? Who said he is handsome?Light skin is not equal to handsome. My vote would be on account of how he managed Gatanga during his tenor as the MP.Another reason would be he is the best from amongst the current contenders. i.e Sonko,Wanjiru,Waweru,Waititu etc. Also hasn't been mentioned in a corruption kashfa Kenya Re?  Ati mr clean! @kaka2za Just tell these guys to rewind their clocks to 20 years ago… It was discussed here at some point before last elections.... How many showers has ne taken for the past 20 years surely? He is clean now unlike others who are still stinking with 500,000 HA 51 years on! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
PK in Nairobi Governor's race will be very good for Kidero In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 6,592 Location: Nairobi
Angelica _ann wrote:PK in Nairobi Governor's race will be very good for Kidero He has my vote too. Sadly, he in Jubilee. BBI will solve it :)
Problem is he is too Suave for the Nairobi trench-style politics. Getting a nomination is a tough call in Nbi as you literally have to ferry people for nominations, its normally done on a working day and the working class will rarely be available to nominate him. "Things that matter most must never be at the mercy of things that matter least." Goethe
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/19/2015 Posts: 2,871 Location: hapo
I don't think Peter Kenneth is serious. Ati run in Jubilee? First how does even think he's going to win against Sonko or Wanjiru? Or he thinks midro cras votes in party nominations? Lakini kila mtu na shida zake. Just for that lack of foresight should eliminate him from running for any post. Thieves are not good people. Tumeelewana?
from the votes in so far in how come nobody is mentioning @Johnson Sakaja "😖😡KQ makes money for everyone except the shareholder 😏😏 " overheard in Wazua
Siringi wrote:from the votes in so far in how come nobody is mentioning @Johnson Sakaja @Siringi, as baba always says, Farasi ni wawili, wengine ni punda. The punda votes are not in so far. "Things that matter most must never be at the mercy of things that matter least." Goethe
Peter Kenneth Governor Nairobi County 2017