wazua Mon, Feb 17, 2025

skerian of the year 2008
ngapat
#1 Posted : Friday, January 16, 2009 9:07:00 AM

who do think should carry this trophy. the one who was most resourceful and made quality posts which benefited you. how is sk planning to reward such for marketing this site
“Invest in yourself. Your career is the engine of your wealth.”
eli
#2 Posted : Friday, January 16, 2009 3:45:00 PM

We should divide the trophy into:

Most Resourceful (Stocks Option) -
Most Resourceful (Religion Option) -
Most Resourceful (Relationships Option) -
Most Resourceful (Politics Option) -
Most Resourceful (Fun Option) -
Most Resourceful (Business Option) -

A billionaire in waiting!
eli
#3 Posted : Friday, January 16, 2009 3:59:00 PM

We should divide the trophy into:

Most Resourceful (Stocks Option) -
Most Resourceful (Religion Option) -
Most Resourceful (Relationships Option) -
Most Resourceful (Politics Option) -
Most Resourceful (Fun Option) -
Most Resourceful (Business Option) -

A billionaire in waiting!
Kasheshi
#4 Posted : Saturday, January 17, 2009 11:52:00 AM

Religious option: eli Relationships: Pondi Stocks: Jammo Fun: Mlefu Politics: Njung'e/ Kaigangio

R
lennni
#5 Posted : Saturday, January 17, 2009 3:09:00 PM

tribalist- mtibe,muekezaji
waganyukie
#6 Posted : Tuesday, January 20, 2009 7:07:00 AM

Overall winner: Jammo. I just admired the way he never participated in those 'pondi' talks and everytime heput his fingers to work,it was for a good reason. I have added him in my list of 'people i would like to meet'.

Oh what peace we often forfeit oh what needless pain we bear. Jo­seph M. Scriv­en,1855.
Kaffir
#7 Posted : Tuesday, January 20, 2009 8:56:00 AM

Jammo for investments,of course. You may not agree with all he says,but at least he posts his opinions,and doesnt just wait to tear into others views.

Mlefu for funny. His posts just know how to make a bad day brighter!
jitetee
#8 Posted : Tuesday, January 20, 2009 10:56:00 AM

Category - Funniest Threads

Intentional@simonkabz - 'something to cool dem nerves'

Unintentional
@thatcher - 'INVITATION TO ALL SK MEMBERS' and 'SK MEMBERS BUSINESS'

@thatcher- i hope utanisamehe...no hard feelings. But I always go to that thread whenever I need to cheka seriously.

Time and chance happen to all.
ngapat
#9 Posted : Tuesday, January 20, 2009 1:57:00 PM

seems like jammo is everybodys favorite. Mainat too does post some very useful investment advice.
“Invest in yourself. Your career is the engine of your wealth.”
skinny
#10 Posted : Wednesday, January 21, 2009 1:17:00 PM

Hey People,

My best category Funniest - Njunge,Funnier - Mlefu and reasonable Jammo

mtaa do wat?
Dudette
#11 Posted : Friday, November 20, 2009 10:47:00 AM

@Akowally

©On serious note,Pretty has left us all barffled. © She is witty,sharp,sources extreme sensitive and serious data/video,defend her points with facts,clarity and is well informed©. I doubt she is 20©. I mean,she is way,way ahead of many in this forum©. Actually,to know her must be a problem. ©Come to market issues,she recently said she sold Carbacid at 305 after buying at 45,She expects it to touch under 100 by monday. ©If that is real,she must be a genius. ©Next time,I will follow her advice to the letter. ©I was going through some of her posts and she simply blows my mind away©. I would not touch such a girl unless with a 10 foot lod. ©

©MainaT is also exceplary and a darlin© I supect he runs a website©

©Wendz is another great contributor©Mohterly advice etc©humble and down to earth©©©

The signature of a woman of substance is evident in her work,many years after she is gone.
#12 Posted : Friday, November 20, 2009 3:15:00 PM

sukuma.......
Mtu Biz
#13 Posted : Saturday, November 21, 2009 7:56:00 PM

@ akowally.Hii jina yako yamaanisha nini lakini?

..... the sons of Zeruiah .....
Sola Scriptura

Pablo
#14 Posted : Sunday, November 22, 2009 9:29:00 AM

May I add hospitable hosts - Djinn & Kingfisher

Linguistic of the year - TRS,Djinn

Most useful contributors - Mukiha & Luttah

Fantasy King - Danny 6 & Jaribu

Where the hellis Danny 6.

Want to be a millionaire.... plant a million cabbages and sell them at a bob...
tony stark
#15 Posted : Monday, November 23, 2009 1:04:00 AM

Dudette = pretty.

SK A.L.U.M.N.I (Alcoholic Liason and Undergarments Manager of Nakedness Internationally)
sheep
#16 Posted : Monday, November 23, 2009 5:49:00 AM

Personality analyzer of the year goes to @tony stark
The utimate goal of investing is to buy low sell high;if we re-write this core equation in psychology terms it becomes buy fear sell greed.
Dudette
#17 Posted : Monday, November 23, 2009 6:31:00 AM

@ Tony Stark

©If you were at The Hutch,Djinn’s Mbuzi,you would guess better©Next Mbuzi,Come to confirm. © I would not mind being pretty©

The signature of a woman of substance is evident in her work,many years after she is gone.
#18 Posted : Tuesday, November 24, 2009 1:24:00 PM

How come my favourite Ojinga does not feature anywhere? Do you remember his post 'I have a problem'? What of impunity and his crazy posts?

Baada ya dhiki,faaraja
The Real Shaft
#19 Posted : Tuesday, November 24, 2009 5:18:00 PM

and we like xtina*..

for......

uhhhhh...

liking us.....

I'm the real Massey F.....shut your mouth
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
gogeta
#20 Posted : Wednesday, November 25, 2009 5:14:00 AM

someone please confirm is @Fundaa a lady?..am showing up in the next mbuzi if she is a lady i promise.
Mlefu,Wendz Leona and brav- very enlightening posts
Mukiha- Business and investment

A little Blindness is necessary when you undertake Risk.
Think the unthinkable but wear a dark suit