wazua Thu, Dec 4, 2025

pricking hair follides..how do i help???
sukuma
#1 Posted : Wednesday, August 19, 2009 10:18:00 AM

Nampenda my man that is very true,lakini there is this pressing issue i wish to get genuine assistance from you.Yes my guy has a lot of ndevu so when he does a clean shave they become so sharp such that it pricks my delicate skin when we are up close,i had to resort to covering my face with a light handkerchief but then again he thinks ni madharau,now how best can i assist him so we can continue enjoying our closeness unabated.

sk lady
Ken K
#2 Posted : Wednesday, August 19, 2009 10:52:00 AM

wee we we we we kamu...
#3 Posted : Wednesday, August 19, 2009 10:59:00 AM

hahahaha.....!!!....There goes my gal.....Eti 'my delicate skin'..lol.....Nunua helmet..!

Old man about town....
Achiever
#4 Posted : Wednesday, August 19, 2009 11:05:00 AM

easy...

tell him not to shave....

let them grow .......

alafu anashika na hairband.........

don't worry....be happy
The General
#5 Posted : Wednesday, August 19, 2009 11:06:00 AM

@ Sukuma,

this delicate skin is located where : ) ?

The thicker the thigh the sweeter the pie.
Chaka
#6 Posted : Wednesday, August 19, 2009 11:08:00 AM

@Njung'e,

You must have meant nunulia yeye helmet!Th eone used by motocyclists will definately keep them sharp beards at bay
Rungika
#7 Posted : Wednesday, August 19, 2009 11:40:00 AM

lmao..oh my goodness....ati helmet??...

Never underestimate the predictability of stupidity
Cupcake
#8 Posted : Wednesday, August 19, 2009 12:01:00 PM

heheheh..i think i ave a solution to these .anaweza trim,then a zi relax (using hair relaxer ..they will even be sexy...relaxed beard!!! )Lolest

gutiri wiriraga agithii ta agicoka....(No one regrets going than when coming back!!! hehe)
#9 Posted : Wednesday, August 19, 2009 12:12:00 PM

styles ni mingi

Ninajua Yote!
nyangao
#10 Posted : Wednesday, August 19, 2009 12:26:00 PM

sukuma,
The only delicate skin i can think of is armpit,or the front lower,covered parts -coz of lack of exposure and contact. Now which do you mean ? and i can guess not the armpits,

hey
Mpenzi
#11 Posted : Wednesday, August 19, 2009 12:42:00 PM

@sukuma
last time the problem was some guy not buying richot. sasa ni ndevu. una shida mingi.
Kamaa
#12 Posted : Wednesday, August 19, 2009 12:45:00 PM

@ sukuma

jaribu nyuma nyuma kiasi...

halafu mbele kiasi....

sukuma kando kiasi...

juu juu kiasi...

you've heard me..
When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
Cupcake
#13 Posted : Wednesday, August 19, 2009 12:56:00 PM

FYI delicate skin could most probably be the face.......lol

if not other suggested parts .lakini wacha mwenye kulalamika aseme....

gutiri wiriraga agithii ta agicoka....(No one regrets going than when coming back!!! hehe)
Engine
#14 Posted : Wednesday, August 19, 2009 1:23:00 PM

Go for a plastic sugery. They might need to get some skin from the sole of your feet to replace the delicate skin.

Engine
sukuma
#15 Posted : Wednesday, August 19, 2009 1:27:00 PM

honestly is this how you could have advised your sister?

sk lady
The Real Shaft
#16 Posted : Wednesday, August 19, 2009 1:43:00 PM

guess your man..

decided that since....

you hate staring at the ceiling boards.....

a little hair will go a long way...

into....

re-focusing your attention......

I'm the real Massey F.....shut your mouth
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
Mtu Biz
#17 Posted : Wednesday, August 19, 2009 2:06:00 PM

Pricky Ndevu on delicate skin....... FWUUU WAJAMENI !!!!!

..... the sons of Zeruiah .....
Sola Scriptura

Wakanyugi
#18 Posted : Wednesday, August 19, 2009 8:28:00 PM

Sukuma

Just do it 'kwa njia ile nyingine'
"The opposite of a correct statement is a false statement. But the opposite of a profound truth may well be another profound truth." (Niels Bohr)
Kamaa
#19 Posted : Thursday, August 20, 2009 5:59:00 AM

@ sukuma

mkalie....

you've heard me..
When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
kanyambu
#20 Posted : Thursday, August 20, 2009 1:16:00 PM

@ mpenzi,you are fast,kumbe you noticed she has enough shidas.....prickings and ceilings,what next?
but she is quite funny,i just pity her man........if there is one.