wazua Mon, Dec 29, 2025

Never Vote in Kenya Brigade
#1 Posted : Monday, March 16, 2015 10:05:25 PM

Enough of these 2pm gang and JAPanese

I will push it to the last day.

You will vote for your fools and we shall be here. Why vote for fools and go around saying how bad politicians are.

I'm team never vote again.

Coz Kenyans are just silly.

Watch this thread. I may be the only person posting but who cares. I know I'm saying the truth.

Never wake up at 5am in the morning for these fools. Take it as a drinking holiday and get really drunk with booze or Jesus. Alphodoti told me Muslims don't get high with anything so shauri yao.
#2 Posted : Monday, March 16, 2015 10:11:04 PM

You will vote for your fools and we shall be here. Why vote for fools and go around saying how bad politicians are.

Watch this thread. I may be the only person posting but who cares. I know I'm saying the truth.

Never wake up at 5am in the morning for these fools. Take it as a drinking holiday and get really drunk with booze or Jesus. Alphodoti told me Muslims don't get high with anything so shauri yao.

I'm with you on team never vote.

Muslims women get high on orgasm though!Ask @Guru267
#3 Posted : Monday, March 16, 2015 10:12:53 PM

I'm with you on team never vote.

Muslims women get high on orgasm though!Ask @Guru267

Na tuendelee getting orgasms.

No more voting.

kwanza 5am is best for morning glory.

Never again
#4 Posted : Monday, March 16, 2015 10:15:54 PM

excuse me, may I ask a question.
#5 Posted : Monday, March 16, 2015 10:18:48 PM

^^^ This is already question,do you want me to answer this is the next question?smile smile smile smile
#6 Posted : Monday, March 16, 2015 10:18:49 PM

Uliza boss

But part of your answer is that Kenyans behave like the abused woman.

Why vote for nonsense.

Never vote and in the new Kenyan constitution it your right not to vote.

A vote not cast for thieves is a vote nonetheless.

So what was the question?
#7 Posted : Monday, March 16, 2015 10:25:30 PM

Uliza boss

Why vote for nonsense.

unajua siku hizi with the digital government - web pages zina masikio.
is this legal ?
#8 Posted : Monday, March 16, 2015 10:29:54 PM

Uliza boss

Why vote for nonsense.

unajua siku hizi with the digital government - web pages zina masikio.
is this legal ?

Kabisa Nakujua

I want to see the f***er who takes me to court for telling Kenyans not to vote. This is not France.

Not voting is part of voting

We can't continue in this path.

Oh I have defected...Oh I won...Oh I hate sijui...Oh I have won.

There is a voice and we shall make it heard.

No more voting for people you know you don't believe in.

Tuache ujinga.

After they vote, we can say we we never voted for your fool.

Apana kuamka asubuhi kila 5yrs to go vote for people who want a tax free salary increment every time they are broke.

Tuko wengi.

Ohhh nimewaona wengi hapa. Wale wale.

No voting is a vote.

Or you can continue being f***ed by odm's, pnu's, japanese and whatever new thing will show up in 2yrs.
#9 Posted : Monday, March 16, 2015 10:30:57 PM

^^^ This is already question,do you want me to answer this is the next question?smile smile smile smile

this is a call to action, a brigade, you know a prominent tourist was given a blackout the last time he tried to assemble some idle youth to sing haki yetu.
unless the answer to my question is in the affirmative - kplc might just cut off power.
#10 Posted : Monday, March 16, 2015 10:36:13 PM

this is a call to action, a brigade, you know a prominent tourist was given a blackout the last time he tried to assemble some idle youth to sing haki yetu.
unless the answer to my question is in the affirmative - kplc might just cut off power.

Nakujua jaribu tena

It's a call to action.

Don't vote for people who go to gov't to not pay tax and make a lot of money.

Yes it is.

Very scary isn't it.

I knew this will be the most watched thread. Looking for so called undermining.

Apana.

I have said. You can't make me vote for Waititu. Or Kidero or Sonko. hata uwe nani!!!

But I know they will win.

So why waste time?

Don't vote and waste time. In the USA work is still going on election day.

Our constitution is silent about forcing me to vote.

Just don't waste your time.
#11 Posted : Tuesday, March 17, 2015 1:51:31 AM

well if you don't vote, don't make noise on poor governance.
wazuaguest
#12 Posted : Tuesday, March 17, 2015 7:15:23 AM

when you vote in thugs, also don't make noise too.
Africa belongs to Africans.
#13 Posted : Tuesday, March 17, 2015 9:03:58 AM

wazuaguest wrote:

@Alma, the problem is not abstaining. But rather the very idea of democracy as copied and pasted from Uncle Sam and West Europe.
#14 Posted : Tuesday, March 17, 2015 9:09:28 AM

Rahatupu wrote:
wazuaguest wrote:

@Alma, the problem is not abstaining. But rather the very idea of democracy as copied and pasted from Uncle Sam and West Europe.

In some countries, Rahatupu parties work very hard to bring their best face forward.

Here we have Harrdre warning us that if we don't vote in a crook from Japanese or a crook from Otoyo, we should keep quiet.

I say no

I can see 2017. I will be given by the mighty mighty minds in these parties a choice between Sonko and Kidero to run Nairobi.

Yaani who can be stupid enough to wake up for these two people? Ati unaamka asubuhi saa kumi to vote in Sonko ati so that Kidero doesn't win. Wewe jinga sana. There are good movies you can download and watch at those hours.

If I'm in Kiambu I have Kabogo or Waititu. Even the devil is laughing at some of this stuff.

Ohh then the killer

I will be given Uhuru vs Raila

Like seriously. On a serious note. I have a bloodline to bring forth. Can't see my name being written next to these two people.

Wacha nikae nyumbani.

Na tuko wengi.

Let them campaign. My campaigns have just started.

Don't vote for someone you don't believe in. Sanity starts there.

#15 Posted : Tuesday, March 17, 2015 9:33:12 AM

This is an oldie but a goldie

Truly explains Kenyans and their waking at 4am syndrome.

#16 Posted : Tuesday, March 17, 2015 11:14:09 AM

Rahatupu wrote:
wazuaguest wrote:

Ati unaamka asubuhi saa kumi to vote in Sonko ati so that Kidero doesn't win. Wewe jinga sana. There are good movies you can download and watch at those hours.

smile siasa ya kiwaru, hata hapa wazua noise is made just to stick it in the face of the opponents.
#17 Posted : Tuesday, March 17, 2015 11:42:29 AM

Alma, a girl, or boy, who avoids intimacy because there's no perfect partner is obviously taking matters to the extreme and may be under considerable distress. How to be a lover, is the same as how to be a politician.

A great lover, great election; great politician, great erection.
#18 Posted : Tuesday, March 17, 2015 11:44:14 AM

Alma, a girl, or boy, who avoids intimacy because there's no perfect partner is obviously taking matters to the extreme and may be under considerable distress. How to be a lover, is the same as how to be a politician.

So next time I'll be a virgin.

Now lets talk about virgins.
#19 Posted : Tuesday, March 17, 2015 11:50:49 AM

With STI's and cheating partners,one can chose to practice celibacy
#20 Posted : Tuesday, March 17, 2015 11:53:35 AM

With STI's and cheating partners,one can chose to practice celibacy

EXATMENT!!!!!!!!

Why vote?

Tukae nyumbani. We are the only virgins remaining.