linus kaikai
chi20
#1 Posted : Saturday, June 06, 2009 8:48:00 AM

has finally bowed out of ktn

poached by ntv,but at same level,better pay

last date with ktn was thurday last week

follows the likes of chief graphic designer,zeifa haku,chief programmer,keziah et al et al

mwana wa kahii. . . . .
#2 Posted : Wednesday, January 31, 2018 7:43:07 PM

Any word of his arrest?
#3 Posted : Wednesday, January 31, 2018 8:47:19 PM

#4 Posted : Thursday, February 01, 2018 3:53:42 PM

#5 Posted : Thursday, February 01, 2018 4:19:38 PM

#6 Posted : Thursday, February 01, 2018 4:50:08 PM

Githeri media...
#7 Posted : Thursday, February 01, 2018 5:51:19 PM

I hope he is already talking to SK Macharia to give him a Karoney's job.

At NMG he seems to be the only senior guy not warming up to Jubilee. His boss, Tom Mshindi and senior colleague Mutuma Mathiu are too deep inside Jubilee. It can only mean his job is no longer tenable at NMG.

At RMS, the CEO has been known to be quite professional. SK on his part is too proud to take instructions from anyone.
#8 Posted : Thursday, February 01, 2018 7:31:18 PM

#9 Posted : Thursday, February 01, 2018 8:27:12 PM

#10 Posted : Thursday, February 01, 2018 8:35:16 PM

Some of the comments on this forum. So all journalists are supposed to wear a badge of loyalty to the new Kanu?

Mukiri and Alphdoti will explain to you young keyboard warriors. Every man goes through a moment of self reckoning. At that moment they realise that they only thing they are scared of is GOD.

But I guess you still have some decades to go before you get there.

#11 Posted : Friday, February 02, 2018 2:51:32 PM

muganda wrote:

When serikali ignores a court order then this are not ordinary times.The one certainty we will never forget this "moment" the media will ensure that.
#12 Posted : Friday, February 02, 2018 4:07:18 PM

The Government of Kenya vs the Fourth Estate
#13 Posted : Friday, February 02, 2018 4:19:12 PM

That's how you deal with foolishness. In other news, shareholder wealth continues to be eroded. CC Nation and Standard group
#14 Posted : Friday, February 02, 2018 4:24:54 PM

That's how you deal with foolishness. In other news, shareholder wealth continues to be eroded. CC Nation and Standard group

And the jobless can now get a job at NYS clothing factory.

#15 Posted : Friday, February 02, 2018 4:34:57 PM

If they cant innovate and comeup with something, they can as well join NYS. A very good newscaster i liked much, TerryAnn Chebet is running her own stuff and thriving
Ngalaka
#16 Posted : Friday, February 02, 2018 5:08:05 PM

muganda wrote:

Goodness gracious!
Looks like he has had one too many.
The tone and approach to the addressed is less than courteous.
Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
#17 Posted : Friday, February 02, 2018 5:09:02 PM

If they cant innovate and comeup with something, they can as well join NYS. A very good newscaster i liked much, TerryAnn Chebet is running her own stuff and thriving

By the way, i read how she cried when she was sacked, picked herself up, dusted off the dirt and moved on to do stuff within her line of duty but with creativity and add on. Great stuff i tell you!!!

Kili
#18 Posted : Friday, February 02, 2018 5:54:48 PM

Ngalaka wrote:
muganda wrote:

Goodness gracious!
Looks like he has had one too many.
The tone and approach to the addressed is less than courteous.

Slurred speech esp the kiswahili part.Which is really a shame- he wasn't able to wait to drink after work?
#19 Posted : Friday, February 02, 2018 6:15:35 PM

A Kenyan wrote:
Dear CITIZEN TV.
...Its my ope that by now you have felt it!yes!..(kuskia kiwaru yaani na hasara juu)
...Its my ope that you have,also realized that we as your viewers can indeed survive without u.
..En its our hope that by the time you come back,you will have gotten rid of this habits
1.we hate en get pissed off ur endless advertisements.sijui,(Viusasa,etc.)
2.We hate how you lie to us,that a soap opera takes 1hr,whn you just show it for 30 mins!
3.Right now all we wld like to hear in ur interviews,is guests coming to talk to us of how we can survive kimfuko(moneywise).hizo panganga zingine mjiwekee.
4.Guest talking about our health are also welcome.
5.We like most of ur presenters but we dont like there behaviours outside here.(they know themselves)
6.Last but not least,JEFF and his show offs sometyms dont add up,he likes folding his legs as if ako nyeged,getting his coat off on studio,pliiiz next time just allow him to remove all the clothes en read the news NUI?(i like the way he laughs ata kama)..
...Sina umbaya,I know your presenters are all here following chini ya maji...#Come back reformed#
#20 Posted : Friday, February 02, 2018 10:13:37 PM

A Kenyan wrote:
Dear CITIZEN TV.
...Its my ope that by now you have felt it!yes!..(kuskia kiwaru yaani na hasara juu)
...Its my ope that you have,also realized that we as your viewers can indeed survive without u.
..En its our hope that by the time you come back,you will have gotten rid of this habits
1.we hate en get pissed off ur endless advertisements.sijui,(Viusasa,etc.)
2.We hate how you lie to us,that a soap opera takes 1hr,whn you just show it for 30 mins!
3.Right now all we wld like to hear in ur interviews,is guests coming to talk to us of how we can survive kimfuko(moneywise).hizo panganga zingine mjiwekee.
4.Guest talking about our health are also welcome.
5.We like most of ur presenters but we dont like there behaviours outside here.(they know themselves)
6.Last but not least,JEFF and his show offs sometyms dont add up,he likes folding his legs as if ako nyeged,getting his coat off on studio,pliiiz next time just allow him to remove all the clothes en read the news NUI?(i like the way he laughs ata kama)..
...Sina umbaya,I know your presenters are all here following chini ya maji...#Come back reformed#

Aki Admin, si you weka this ka like thing'i aki