wazua Mon, Jun 22, 2026

9BN !!!!
wilyum
#1 Posted : Monday, February 23, 2015 12:30:41 PM

surely ????

i want a job in government at this rate.

link

#2 Posted : Monday, February 23, 2015 12:34:53 PM

wilyum wrote:
surely ????

link

Thats Jubilee for you!

#3 Posted : Monday, February 23, 2015 12:36:49 PM

Next....
#4 Posted : Monday, February 23, 2015 12:37:06 PM

wilyum wrote:
surely ????

link

Kenya iko pesa

However, in the 2013 contract signed by Ms Mbugua, a new provision for a 16 per cent value added tax (VAT) was added, translating to an additional Sh9.5 billion.

This was a change of the earlier contract, where all taxes were factored in the total amount, but this additional amount was to be paid on top of the total cost.
#5 Posted : Monday, February 23, 2015 1:00:58 PM

wilyum wrote:
surely ????

link

Kenya iko pesa

However, in the 2013 contract signed by Ms Mbugua, a new provision for a 16 per cent value added tax (VAT) was added, translating to an additional Sh9.5 billion.

This was a change of the earlier contract, where all taxes were factored in the total amount, but this additional amount was to be paid on top of the total cost.

This is JAP ndani kabisa lakini inakaa more of TNA....
#6 Posted : Monday, February 23, 2015 1:43:14 PM

what are those blue/grey things with monitors ?

Ash Ock
#7 Posted : Monday, February 23, 2015 1:53:58 PM

Self check-in terminals.
Sent from my Black Nokia 3310
#8 Posted : Monday, February 23, 2015 2:08:52 PM

The 9B was just VAT, just paper work..... no real funds movement involved smile smile smile
#9 Posted : Monday, February 23, 2015 2:11:46 PM

I think they are ATMs
#10 Posted : Monday, February 23, 2015 2:16:24 PM

I think they are ATMs

wewe kuwa serious for once smile why would there be that many non branded atm's huko jkia.