wazua Thu, Jun 25, 2026

Jubilee: Now this real tenderpreneurship!!!
#1 Posted : Wednesday, July 09, 2014 1:01:42 PM

Government to buy fodder for wildlife if the October rains fail!!!!!
#2 Posted : Wednesday, July 09, 2014 1:04:19 PM

they have done it before (with water), I have seen it with my own eyes in Lake nakuru national park.
#3 Posted : Wednesday, July 09, 2014 1:09:30 PM

So Jubilee is now ready to take on God.

There is a reason in nature why we have floods, droughts, wildfires etc. It's to cull the population.

Now instead of giving security to people in Lamu, they are going to feed animals which already expect to die and are well prepared by God to do so.

You really can't make some of these stuff up.
#4 Posted : Wednesday, July 09, 2014 1:15:07 PM

There is a reason in nature why we have floods, droughts, wildfires etc. It's to cull the population.

Now instead of giving security to people in Lamu, they are going to feed animals which already expect to die and are well prepared by God to do so.

they don't have to be exclusive things... chewing gum and skating stairs my friend... chewing gum and skating stairs! ama unataka everything i kenya including kanjo watumwe Lamu?
#5 Posted : Wednesday, July 09, 2014 1:16:27 PM

they don't have to be exclusive things... chewing gum and skating stairs my friend... chewing gum and skating stairs!

@masukuma and this will definitely make someone scale up ile rich scale yako au sio?
#6 Posted : Wednesday, July 09, 2014 1:20:20 PM

they don't have to be exclusive things... chewing gum and skating stairs my friend... chewing gum and skating stairs!

@masukuma and this will definitely make someone scale up ile rich scale yako au sio?

ehhh masukuma hapa niambie. where is this grass going to come from if there's a drought already in Kenya? Imported grass for zebras.

I thought Brazil at 5-0 was shocking lakini hii Jubilee will do anything to outdo that shock.

Zebras though are very excited to get free grass.
#7 Posted : Wednesday, July 09, 2014 1:21:16 PM

Has happened before. Especially with water. You cant just ng'ethia as your bread earner dies of thirst and drought
#8 Posted : Wednesday, July 09, 2014 1:24:22 PM

Has happened before. Especially with water. You cant just ng'ethia as your bread earner dies of thirst and drought

What bread earner, there are no tourists. Animals dying is the natural order. It must happen for future animals to survive.

Just because another tenderprenuer did it before doesn't mean that its ok.

God will take care of the Zebra with heavy rainfall after the drought and nature will blossom again.

By the way, i'm in day 3 in Nakuru and still don't have water in my taps, can we start there please.
#9 Posted : Wednesday, July 09, 2014 1:31:23 PM

What bread earner, there are no tourists. Animals dying is the natural order. It must happen for future animals to survive.

God will take care of the Zebra with heavy rainfall after the drought and nature will blossom again.

By the way, i'm in day 3 in Nakuru and still don't have water in my taps, can we start there please.

LOL! Hii Jubilee imekuonea kweli doh!
#10 Posted : Wednesday, July 09, 2014 1:42:47 PM

LOL! Hii Jubilee imekuonea kweli doh!

wewe siko na options - Sebra hauna!