wazua Sat, Dec 6, 2025

Kalenjin men
murenj
#1 Posted : Sunday, November 15, 2009 10:25:00 AM

I am yet to understand why our tribes men spit while passing urine. No pun intended

Muthonwa a Agikuyu
Jacob Zuma
#2 Posted : Sunday, November 15, 2009 11:32:00 AM

I never understand too.

i find myself doing it all the time. its a bad habit that my wife may shoot me dead one of these days for but i just do not stop it.

when she complain,i do it silently in a way she will not get to hear it.

yet i am no kalenjin.

I am Not Him,I am in No Way related to Him,I am related to Jesus though
murenj
#3 Posted : Sunday, November 15, 2009 11:42:00 AM

@ jacob. Thanks but on thanks. This is a puzzle that the concerned personn can help solve. Let the horses speak for themselves

Muthonwa a Agikuyu
#4 Posted : Sunday, November 15, 2009 1:09:00 PM

@Murenj - didn't know that. Do the women also do the same? What i have realised though is that they have a rather interesting handshake- they squeeze your fingers in a bizarre way! Its almost like one is trying to pull out something from your finger tips!!

'It requires a lot of carefulness to kill the fly that perches on the scrotum'
murenj
#5 Posted : Sunday, November 15, 2009 2:26:00 PM

any kaleo lady in the house to shed some light on these mysteries?

Muthonwa a Agikuyu
ocampo
#6 Posted : Sunday, November 15, 2009 4:50:00 PM

I hate the way they shake hands and produce swine like sounds with their noses whilst pulling mucus back.
But their ladies are good-they cover their faces with their hands while being bonked.

lets meet at the hague
Lets not be vague, we go to hague
Pierce
#7 Posted : Monday, November 16, 2009 5:22:00 AM

@ Vinii - That handshake thing is not only for Kales,its a shaggz(mashamba) thing.

It's really disgusting..............
majimaji
#8 Posted : Monday, November 16, 2009 5:42:00 AM

LOL!!

''But their ladies are good-they cover their faces with their hands while being bonked.''

Ama is it just me finding this funny,hehehe!

In man prudence,in woman patience - Jacob Cats
#9 Posted : Monday, November 16, 2009 6:14:00 AM

Yeah,and also they produce hissing sounds at the same time;they are not wailers like the fish-eaters.

The Hague...or Local Triburnal ama TJRC.

Fundaah
#10 Posted : Monday, November 16, 2009 6:39:00 AM

SK DELETE.....

Rules of the game here:

Before you post anything think.give facts only..It's a serious blog for serious people....Do not insult your brother....respect one another...Just be good....
It's good to live a honest life....life without guilt....

Jeremiah 17:11

As a partridge that hatches eggs which it has not laid,So is he who makes a fortune,but unjustly; In the midst of his days it will forsake him,And in the end he will be a fool.'

From the SK Anti-hate/anti- corruption campaigner..
Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
Mainat
#11 Posted : Monday, November 16, 2009 6:45:00 AM

Plse delete. Tribalism is ugly regardless of who its is targetting

www.mjengakenya.blogspot.com
Sehemu ndio nyumba
murenj
#12 Posted : Monday, November 16, 2009 6:49:00 AM

ati SK delete? I have not received a conclusive answer yet. any kaleo in the house? we wish to understand you better.

Muthonwa a Agikuyu
Fundaah
#13 Posted : Monday, November 16, 2009 6:55:00 AM

@ Murenj.....Then what will you do with your conclusive answer.... uta do?.........murenj ....I would kindly request you to stop your tribalist comments for the sake of our God who created us all......they are not good.... for Genesis 1:12 - God saw what He had created and it was good

What if the tribalist comments are directed towards you? .....Embrace the Word of God and also what our grandfathers told us to do .....Love your neighbour....

Rules of the game here: Before you post anything think.give facts only..It's a serious blog for serious people....Do not insult your brother....respect one another...Just be good.... It's good to live a honest life....life without guilt.... Jeremiah 17:11 As a partridge that hatches eggs which it has not laid,So is he who makes a fortune,but unjustly; In the midst of his days it will forsake him,And in the end he will be a fool.' From the SK Anti-hate/anti- corruption campaigner..
Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
Kioko_Nesa
#14 Posted : Monday, November 16, 2009 7:05:00 AM

Even kamba men firt always while urinating in the morning........... Confirm!

Kioko
Fundaah
#15 Posted : Monday, November 16, 2009 7:11:00 AM

@ kioko.....Then what will you do when you confirm.... uta do?.........kioko ....I would kindly request you to stop your tribalist comments for the sake of our God who created us all......they are not good.... for Genesis 1:12 - God saw what He had created and it was good

What if the tribalist comments are directed towards you? .....Embrace the Word of God and also what our grandfathers told us to do .....Love your neighbour....

Are you happy now?....kioko?

Rules of the game here: Before you post anything think.give facts only..It's a serious blog for serious people....Do not insult your brother....respect one another...Just be good.... It's good to live a honest life....life without guilt.... Jeremiah 17:11 As a partridge that hatches eggs which it has not laid,So is he who makes a fortune,but unjustly; In the midst of his days it will forsake him,And in the end he will be a fool.' From the SK Anti-hate/anti- corruption campaigner..
majimaji
#16 Posted : Monday, November 16, 2009 7:30:00 AM

I don't see how this is tribalism, people have mannerisms depending on their background and culture etc,eg. the somali do a lot of spitting...

In man prudence,in woman patience - Jacob Cats
Kioko_Nesa
#17 Posted : Monday, November 16, 2009 7:34:00 AM

@Fundaah

Am a Kao.....So where is the tribalism coming in?

Kioko
Fundaah
#18 Posted : Monday, November 16, 2009 7:41:00 AM

Kioko ...using a kamba screen name does not mean you are a mkamba.....

Majimaji....this stereotypes contributed to the 2007/8 PEV.....why pull a whole tribe to lack of manners by a few individuals you ve observed in that tribe....Is it a culture by the said tribe to have such lack of manners?....

Rules of the game here:

Before you post anything think.give facts only..It's a serious blog for serious people....Do not insult your brother....respect one another...Just be good....
It's good to live a honest life....life without guilt....

Jeremiah 17:11

As a partridge that hatches eggs which it has not laid,So is he who makes a fortune,but unjustly; In the midst of his days it will forsake him,And in the end he will be a fool.'

From the SK Anti-hate/anti- corruption campaigner..
myks
#19 Posted : Monday, November 16, 2009 8:05:00 AM

Tribalism apart.
The Two indivinduals are interested in knowing about the habits of two tribes when they are peeing. I believe both MUST have friends or close

acquaintances of the said tribes.
Its easy to ask and get a response.

face your fears live your dreams
#20 Posted : Monday, November 16, 2009 8:06:00 AM

Eeeee funda,stop overhyping ths tribalism thng. Wacha wajamaa waenjoyiane...ati farting whilst urinating? Wewe kioko wacha bangi.

Can silence be misquoted?