Fuata Nyayo?
First is was Eliud Owaro being summoned for "plotting to destabilize the government". Now it is early morning raids at a government official's houses "looking for documents". It is not lost on me that this is after Cord took the Makueni Senate seat. Is someone back to following in the footsteps? Learn first to treat your time as you would your money, then treat your money as you do your time.
Link.Link. Learn first to treat your time as you would your money, then treat your money as you do your time.
seppuku wrote:First is was Eliud Owaro being summoned for "plotting to destabilize the government". Now it is early morning raids at a government official's houses "looking for documents". It is not lost on me that this is after Cord took the Makueni Senate seat. Is someone back to following in the footsteps? Wacha wafanye kazi yao "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,335 Location: Masada
murchr wrote:seppuku wrote:First is was Eliud Owaro being summoned for "plotting to destabilize the government". Now it is early morning raids at a government official's houses "looking for documents". It is not lost on me that this is after Cord took the Makueni Senate seat. Is someone back to following in the footsteps? Wacha wafanye kazi yao Watoto wa m-Oh-one Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/2/2011 Posts: 4,824 Location: -1.2107, 36.8831
So, the IEBC CEO being investigated is CORD been targeted. Can we then say CORD is Oswago, and Oswago is CORD! Quote:Anti-corruption commission agents raided houses of the electoral commission chief executive in search of documents which could assist in investigations into the electronic equipment which failed during the March 4 elections.
The Ethics and Anti-Corruption Commission (EACC), on the strength of a search warrant from the courts, sent police officers to Mr James Oswago’s residence in Fedha estate, a house of his former wife in Loresho and other estates in Nairobi looking for the documents.
Each raid team was made up of at least five officers, sources said, stating that they did not find anything in properties which had been listed in Kileleshwa, Parklands and another estate near the airport. Receive with simplicity everything that happens to you.” ― Rashi
murchr wrote:seppuku wrote:First is was Eliud Owaro being summoned for "plotting to destabilize the government". Now it is early morning raids at a government official's houses "looking for documents". It is not lost on me that this is after Cord took the Makueni Senate seat. Is someone back to following in the footsteps? Wacha wafanye kazi yao I worry because although I was too young in those days, I later read Never Say Die and Three Days on the Cross and A Prisoner's Diary. The Jubilee government script is beginning to acquire a disturbing resemblance to the stories told in these books. Maybe I am wrong. But then again, I could be right. Learn first to treat your time as you would your money, then treat your money as you do your time.
dunkang wrote:So, the IEBC CEO being investigated is CORD been targeted. Can we then say CORD is Oswago, and Oswago is CORD! Quote:Anti-corruption commission agents raided houses of the electoral commission chief executive in search of documents which could assist in investigations into the electronic equipment which failed during the March 4 elections.
The Ethics and Anti-Corruption Commission (EACC), on the strength of a search warrant from the courts, sent police officers to Mr James Oswago’s residence in Fedha estate, a house of his former wife in Loresho and other estates in Nairobi looking for the documents.
Each raid team was made up of at least five officers, sources said, stating that they did not find anything in properties which had been listed in Kileleshwa, Parklands and another estate near the airport. Not an assertion or a claim of knowledge. Just a hypothesis. I don't think it is inconceivable. Learn first to treat your time as you would your money, then treat your money as you do your time.
dunkang wrote:So, the IEBC CEO being investigated is CORD been targeted. Can we then say CORD is Oswago, and Oswago is CORD! Quote:Anti-corruption commission agents raided houses of the electoral commission chief executive in search of documents which could assist in investigations into the electronic equipment which failed during the March 4 elections.
Each raid team was made up of at least five officers, sources said, stating that they did not find anything in properties which had been listed in Kileleshwa, Parklands and another estate near the airport. masukuma knows something here. i recall his mentioning some shenanigans...mr tick tock, where art thou...
was reading this: Dark Secrets of Kenya's Presidency There is a priceless picture ya M01 in a short sleeved shirt passing stones constructing gabions in machakos constructing gabions kuzuia nyokonyoko sorry mumonyoko wa udongo - anybody with an electronic copy of that photo? Must be somewhere ndani ya hii kitabu Nyayo Pictorial: The First Ten Great Years of Nyayo Era  halafu nikakumbuka Arap Moi being called by UK to State House on the Anniversary of '82 i can only imagine what they discussed considering the significance of the day... " Mzee ile manual ya kudeal na hawa Ubaks hakuniachia uliweka wapi?"  "😖😡KQ makes money for everyone except the shareholder 😏😏 " overheard in Wazua
Authoritarian , dictatorship , gloomy,efficient ,tough kind of government is what needed if Africa has to progress work to prosper
Fuata Nyayo?