State denies raila is holding on to cars.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,335 Location: Masada
You registered today and have so far two posts...interestingly the two posts are so CORDed...come srore bro!!! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Interesting to who? In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Impunity wrote:You registered today and have so far two posts...interestingly the two posts are so CORDed...come srore bro!!! Ditto.And you are allowed to post in the politics courtesy of the loyalty of admin.
Hii kazi ya Government spokesman needs to be scrapped, the guy is supposed to tell lies on whose behalf ikiwa wanamruka??
If the news cycle doesnt favour you it is not interesting. The cabinet secretary internal security denies what the government spokesman said so passionately. The jubillee government is a litany of errors, they lack a coherent strategy on how to lead. Psycophants like you defend the government even when they are wrong and it does not help the country.
Rank: Elder Joined: 11/25/2011 Posts: 2,103 Location: Nrb
captain kirk wrote:If the news cycle doesnt favour you it is not interesting. The cabinet secretary internal security denies what the government spokesman said so passionately. The jubillee government is a litany of errors, they lack a coherent strategy on how to lead. Psycophants like you defend the government even when they are wrong and it does not help the country. So you had to open a new account to talk on behalf of CORD here? Tuko tayari! I am happy
captain kirk wrote:If the news cycle doesnt favour you it is not interesting. The cabinet secretary internal security denies what the government spokesman said so passionately. The jubillee government is a litany of errors, they lack a coherent strategy on how to lead. Psycophants like you defend the government even when they are wrong and it does not help the country. very good engage the locals kabisa... possunt quia posse videntur
maka wrote:captain kirk wrote:If the news cycle doesnt favour you it is not interesting. The cabinet secretary internal security denies what the government spokesman said so passionately. The jubillee government is a litany of errors, they lack a coherent strategy on how to lead. Psycophants like you defend the government even when they are wrong and it does not help the country. very good engage the locals kabisa... So you looked around....and chose to bring your sycophancy to Wazua republic. Shame on you. You should continue digging the hole you were in and make sure you do not forget to bury yourself in it. And while you are at it, go back to school and learn some grammar. WHO DARES WINS
Marko sorry I hurt your feelings.
State denies raila is holding on to cars.